This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Handbook of diseases (letter Z)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

DELIVERY OF URINARY - see Ishuria

ZEEDA is a disease of the mucous membrane and skin of the corners of the mouth, caused by streptococci (streptococcal zheda) or yeast-like fungi of the genus Candida (yeast, or candidiascotic, zheda). The emergence of bunches ... more

CONVERSIONS - delayed bowel movements (more than 48 hours), as well as difficult or systematically insufficient (compared to the usual), its emptying. Most often constipation occurs in elderly and senile persons ... more

INFECTIOUS shellfish - see Contagious mollusk

Goiter (syn .: struma) - pathological enlargement of the thyroid gland. The appearance of goiter is a sign of diseases such as diffuse toxic goiter, sporadic non-toxic goiter, endemic goiter, autoimmune ... more

Goiter Diffuse Toxic (synonym: basil disease) - a disease characterized, as a rule, by a small diffuse enlargement of the thyroid gland and persistent excessive secretion of thyroid hormones, causing violations of all types ... more

DENTAL GRANULOSE is a limited focus of inflammation, localized in the periodontal and having the appearance of a spherical or oval formation. It consists of a granulation tissue surrounded by a fibrous capsule, which is usually soldered with ... more

DENTAL CYST (syn .: odontogenic cyst, maxillary cyst) - abdominal formation in the jaw, arising from the pathology of the teeth. Covered and filled with a yellowish liquid containing cholesterol crystals ... more

DENTAL STONE - mineralized deposits on the surface of the teeth. In relation to the gum distinguish supragingival and subgingival dental calculus. Supragingival dental calculus is located above the crest of the gum, usually has ... more

Справочник болезней (на букву З)

ЗАДЕРЖКА МОЧИ - см. Ишурия

ЗАЕДА — заболевание слизистой оболочки и кожи углов рта, вызываемое стрептококками (стрептококковая заеда) или дрожжеподобными грибами рода Candida (дрожжевая, или кандидамикотическая, заеда). Возникновению заеды...далее

ЗАПОРЫ — задержка опорожнения кишечника (более 48 ч), а также затрудненное или систематически недостаточное (по сравнению с привычным) его опорожнение. Наиболее часто запоры встречаются у лиц пожилого и старческого...далее

ЗАРАЗИТЕЛЬНЫЙ МОЛЛЮСК — см. Контагиозный моллюск

ЗОБ (син.: струма) — патологическое увеличение щитовидной железы. Появление зоба служит признаком таких заболеваний, как диффузный токсический зоб, спорадический нетоксический зоб, эндемический зоб, аутоиммунные...далее

ЗОБ ДИФФУЗНЫЙ ТОКСИЧЕСКИЙ (син.: базедова болезнь) - заболевание, характеризующееся, как правило, небольшим диффузным увеличением щитовидной железы и стойкой избыточной секрецией тиреоидных гормонов, вызывающей нарушения всех видов...далее

ЗУБНАЯ ГРАНУЛЁМА — ограниченный очаг воспаления, локализующийся в периодонте и имеющий вид шаровидного или овального образования. Состоит из грануляционной ткани, окруженной фиброзной капсулой, которая спаяна обычно с...далее

ЗУБНАЯ КИСТА (син.: одонтогенная киста, челюстная киста) — полостное образование в челюсти, возникающее при патологии зубов. Покрыта оболочкой и заполнена желтоватой жидкостью, содержащей кристаллы холестерина...далее

ЗУБНОЙ КАМЕНЬ — минерализованные отложения на поверхности зубов. По отношению к десне различают наддесневой и поддесневой зубной камень. Наддесневой зубной камень располагается над гребнем десны, имеет обычно...далее