This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Directory of Diseases (in the letter C)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

CERVICIT - inflammation of the cervix. It develops as a result of the penetration of chlamydia, staphylococci, streptococci, Escherichia coli, enterococci, as well as gonococci, trichomonads, viruses, etc. more

CYANOSIS - cyanotic coloration of the skin and mucous membranes, due to the dark color of capillary blood due to the increased content of restored hemoglobin in it. It is a symptom of diseases in which ... more

TsINGA ( synonym : mourn) - vitamin deficiency or hypovitaminosis C in the stage of detailed clinical manifestations. In the absence or deficiency of ascorbic acid, the formation of various elements of the connective ...

LIVER CIRROSIS is a chronic disease, which is based on a deep, irreversible structural restructuring of the liver with cicatricial wrinkling and a gradual decrease in its function. Cirrhosis can develop after ... more

Cystitis - inflammation of the bladder. Predisposing factors for the development of cystitis are trauma to its mucous membrane, stagnation of blood in the pelvic veins, hormonal disorders, vitamin deficiencies, hypothermia, etc. .... more

Cysticercosis - helminthiasis caused by parasitization of the larval stages of the porcine tapeworm - cysticerci (Finn), with damage to the skin, subcutaneous tissue, muscles, brain and spinal cord, eyes, sometimes internal organs, ... more

Cytomegalovirus infection - a viral disease characterized by damage to the salivary glands and other organs with the formation in their tissues of giant cells with large intranuclear inclusion. The causative agent of the infection is cytomegalovirus ... more

Справочник болезней (на букву Ц)

ЦЕРВИЦИТ — воспаление шейки матки. Развивается в результате проникновения в канал шейки матки хламидий, стафилококков, стрептококков, кишечной палочки, энтерококков, а также гонококков, трихомонад, вирусов и др....далее

ЦИАНОЗ — синюшная окраска кожи и слизистых оболочек, обусловленная темным цветом капиллярной крови из-за повышенного содержания в ней восстановленного гемоглобина. Является симптомом заболеваний, при которых...далее

ЦИНГА (син.: скорбут) — авитаминоз или гиповитаминоз С в стадии развернутых клинических проявлений. При отсутствии или недостатке аскорбиновой кислоты нарушается образование различных элементов соединительной...далее

ЦИРРОЗ ПЕЧЕНИ — хроническое заболевание, в основе которого лежит глубокая необратимая структурная перестройка печени с рубцовым сморщиванием и постепенным снижением ее функции. Цирроз печени может развиться после...далее

ЦИСТИТ — воспаление мочевого пузыря. Предрасполагающими факторами для развития цистита являются травма его слизистой оболочки, застой крови в венах таза, гормональные нарушения, авитаминозы, переохлаждение и др....далее

ЦИСТИЦЕРКОЗ — гельминтоз, вызываемый паразитированием личиночных стадий свиного цепня — цистицерков (финн), с поражением кожи, подкожной клетчатки, мышц, головного и спинного мозга, глаз, иногда внутренних органов,...далее

ЦИТОМЕГАЛОВИРУСНАЯ ИНФЕКЦИЯ — вирусная болезнь, характеризующаяся поражением слюнных желез и других органов с образованием в их тканях гигантских клеток с крупным внутриядерным включением. Возбудителем инфекции является цитомегаловирус...далее