Spring came...
Weather + 25 ° Kiev
USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • USD
24.8544 -0.08%
Отправить идею Report Send news idea
Special topic

This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Games, Casino, Little Games, Old Games, Billiards, Bowling

Online Games Online

"Igrunov" - Online bingo games and Internet casinos.

"Igrunov" - an online bingo with intuitive games and online casinos.
Exclusive games, the player automatically check the first game, there is overwhelming evidence of the integrity of all the games - "MD5 + ZIP interference control", a high payout (> 90%), immediate I / O - is only a partial list of pleasant pleasing, distinctive features of the project.
http://igrun.com - bingo and casino on one site!

Casual Games

The company Alawar Entertainment is one of the leaders on the distribution market of casual games in Europe. Through its own network of sites company distributes downloadable games from the collection, which includes more than 500 titles. Intuitive interface, easy download of games and a lot of additional materials make their own site distribution company Alawar Entertainment main source of high-quality entertainment content to millions of players from around the world.

games of chance

"Honest gambling", not just words! There is overwhelming evidence of the integrity of an encrypted response to the rate (MD5) + ZIP archive, in each game, confirms the absence of fraud!

Card games

Throughout the world, there will be no healthy person, which somehow did not feel attracted to gambling. For example, look at the lottery, which award prizes or large sums of money. People are willing to stand for hours to pay big money for the right to hope for a major win, because after all, this is the only valuable prize or prize is the main magnet lottery and will receive only one person, and crave his win thousands, and sometimes millions of people.

Darts (Darts)

The prototype of the modern dart boards and dart were the arrows and spears that warriors in medieval England threw in homemade sighting targets for improving their skills and support competitive spirit in his spare time.

The theory of billiards

Theory blow in billiards. As it is well known in physics are considered in great detail the laws of elastic bodies and derive formulas expressing the force of the blow balls velocity after impact, etc.

The rules of bowling

Complete rules of bowling are mandatory for all activities conducted under the auspices of or with the approval (permission) of the Federation of Sports Bowling Russia. These rules set out in Chapters I-II, comply with the rules of the International Association of Bowling on the system of ten pins (WTBA) and are used in all international competitions held under the auspices of or with the approval (authorization) WTBA, or which involved players - members of the national federations of bowling included in the WTBA.

Game systems in roulette

Simple and complex operating systems of the game of roulette.

How to beat online casinos | 1 | 2 | 3

Tips, techniques, methods of how to beat Online casinos ...

Roulette

The game becomes more profitable, if the penny is replaced by pennies. The system allows an infinitely long time to gut any casino, "honest", and despite the small, but constant, winnings, in the amount of turns a good amount

Black Jack

The meaning of the game in the "Black Jack" is to get 21 points, can be smaller, but not in any case no longer. All the pictures - it is 10 points, an ace 1 or 11, according to your desire, tens - 10 points, nine - 9 points and so on. Our potential enemy is a dealer who also gaining card. If he has less points than us, we won, if more - lost. Equally - draw.

Water parks in Ukraine

Water parks> Water parks All Ukraine. Cities where there is a water park.

Pools Ukraine

Kiev Pools for adults and children - Vodnik, Economist, Jubilee, Youth, diving Palace NTTU KPI SC.

Skating Rink in Ukraine

Rollers> All rollers Ukraine. Places where there are rollers.

Mystery: legends of the beyond

Mystery: legends of the beyond - is a browser role-playing multiplayer online game based on the principles of CCG (collectible card games).

Banana Wars (game)

Play online - control group of brave thugs, pick up awards and trophies, compete with your friends and become a real dictator!

Counter Strike 1.6

Server Counter-Strike 1.6, X-CSTRIKE.NET project

STALKER Clear Sky

STALKER Clear Sky (passing, caches, flash drives, NPCs, weapons, maps, tips, patches)

Fallout 3

Continuation of cult role-playing series, which the unfolding events in the world, post-nuclear war. War ... War is always war and never changes. At the end of the twenty-first century struggle for oil fields provoked the conflict between the US and China. The diplomatic dispute soon escalated into armed confrontation between two superpowers, which lasted a few hours.

GTA4 + crack

Where can I hijack dozens of cars a day, beating passers-by, shoot at prostitutes and to earn money by selling drugs? In a game you shoot with impunity police squad with a grenade and a minute later, calmly dinner in a nearby pizzeria? Grand Theft Auto series is known for its scandalous manners, and great scope for creativity. However, in GTA 4 absolute permissiveness is not - this time game observes rules of real life. These policemen, natural city, the harsh rules of the criminal world allow only one alternative: to adapt or die!

Assassin's Creed 2

Assassin's Creed 2 - sequel to the successful action about the murderer. This time the action takes place in Italy, in 1476. Playing for a nobleman from Florence, you will be asked to perform various tasks. The main character can now swim. In the arsenal you'll find: an ax, hammer, mace, spear, 2 different swords, halberds and 2 small blade.

Command & Conquer 4

In 2062 humanity was on the verge of extinction. Because of Tiberium - a mysterious alien mineral that has infected the Earth and caused the bloody war between the Global Security Council (GSS) and "Brotherhood of Nod", the planet is practically empty.

Farm Frenzy 2

Farm Frenzy 2 - the long awaited continuation of the best casual-game version of GDC Awards 2008. As before, you have to grow grass, feed her animals, collect products in stock, process and sell them - in short, to keep house, which gradually become the largest in city. But this time you got

Fishdom H2O:

Colorful business simulation genre "search objects", which will introduce you to Jennifer. She is about to finish their studies at the University of Nature Protection, so it is time to think about his future career. Jen has long dreamed of working in a large aquarium, but to get there, you need to do something really outstanding.

Farm Frenzy 3

Casual long-awaited continuation of the series. Business arcade in a rustic style. Welcome to the Farm Frenzy! During your absence, much has changed - greedy for money bureaucrat Orson became chairman of the Farmers Union and does not want to know about the needs of a simple peasant.

bake pizza

Feed your animals, collect produce and recycle them to get the ingredients for a main dish. There is a whole 6 pizzerias, each of which bakes pizzas in their own unique recipe of traditional Italian cheese - to the exotic Chinese seafood.

Tank Battle Online

Battle City ( «City battles") - known in Russia and the CIS as "tanchiki." One of the first games for the NES platform. Its predecessor was the arcade game Tank Battalion, released by Namco company in 1980.

Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Retaining all the best traditions of the series, Battlefield: Bad Company 2 offers fans the attention of a lot of games interesting new features. Fighting to be in very different circumstances: in the snowy forests and impenetrable jungle, in the hot deserts and inaccessible mountains, which involves the use of appropriate tactics.

Metro 2033

In 2013 the world was destroyed by a global catastrophe that destroyed the Earth's population and make it surface in the poisoned wasteland. A handful of survivors took refuge in the depths of the Moscow underground, and human civilization entered a new Dark Age. Now the yard 2033rd year. A whole generation of people born and raised under the ground, watching as their besieged city subway fight for survival with each other and with the nightmarish mutants that are waiting outside.
Liked? Subscribe to news View RSS !
You can also support shram.kiev.ua, click:
If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it.
If the article was useful to you, support us by clicking the "Like" in any social unit. Thank you in advance!
Expand / Collapse comments box >>> Expand / Collapse box with comments

Comments

Commenting, keep in mind that the content and the tone of your messages can hurt the feelings of real people, show respect and tolerance to his interlocutors, even if you do not share their opinion, your behavior in terms of freedom of speech and anonymity offered by the Internet, is changing not only virtual, but real world. All comments are hidden from the index, spam control.
Loading ...
Free Credit Card with a limit of 15,000 USD.

Весна пришла...
Погода +16° Киев
USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • USD
25.1337 +0.04%
Сообщить новость Отправить идею
спецтемы

Игры, Казино, Маленькие Игры, Старые Игры, Бильярд, Боулинг

Онлайн Игры на сайте

"ИГРУН" - Интернет лото с играми и Интернет казино.

"ИГРУН" - это Интернет лото с интуитивно понятными играми и Интернет казино.
Эксклюзивные игры, автоматическая регистрация игрока при первой игре, наличие неоспоримого доказательства честности всех представленных игр - "MD5 + ZIP контроль невмешательства", высокий payout (>90%), мгновенный ввод/вывод – лишь частичный перечень приятно радующих, отличительных черт проекта.
http://igrun.com - лото и казино на одном сайте!

Казуальные Игры

Компания Alawar Entertainment является одним лидеров на рынке дистрибуции казуальных игр в Европе. Через сеть собственных сайтов компания распространяет скачиваемые игры из своей коллекции, которая насчитывает более 500 наименований. Интуитивно понятный интерфейс, легкость скачивания игр и большое количество дополнительных материалов делают собственные площадки дистрибуции компании Alawar Entertainment главным источником качественного развлекательного контента для миллионов игроков со всего мира.

Азартные игры

"Честные азартные игры", не просто слова! Наличие неоспоримого доказательства честности в виде получения зашифрованного ответа до ставки (MD5) + ZIP архива, в каждой игре, подтверждает отсутствие подтасовок!

Карточные игры

Во всём мире не найдется ни одного здорового человека, который так или иначе не чувствовал бы влечения к азарту. Посмотрите, например, на лотереи, в которых разыгрываются призы или крупные денежные суммы. Люди готовы стоять часами, чтобы заплатить большие деньги за право надеяться на главный выигрыш, потому, что в конце концов, именно этот единственный ценный выигрыш или приз является главным магнитом лотереи и его получит только один человек, а жаждут его выигрыша тысячи, а иногда и миллионы человек.

Дартс (Darts)

Прообразом современных дротиков и досок для игры в Дартс послужили стрелы и копья, которые воины в средневековой Англии прицельно метали в самодельные мишени для совершенствования своего мастерства и поддержки соревновательного духа в свободное время.

Теория бильярда

Теория удара в бильярде. Как известно в физике рассматриваются весьма подробно законы упругих тел и выводятся формулы, выражающие силу удара шаров, скорость после удара и т.д.

Правила игры в боулинг

Полные правила боулинга являются обязательными для всех мероприятий, проводимых под эгидой или с санкции (разрешения) Федерации спортивного боулинга России. Данные правила, изложенные в Главах I-II, соответствуют правилам Международной Ассоциации Боулинга по системе десяти кеглей (WTBA) и используются на всех международных соревнованиях, проводимых под эгидой или с санкции (разрешения) WTBA, или в которых участвует игроки — члены национальных федераций боулинга, входящие в WTBA.

Системы игры в рулетку

Простые и сложные, действующие системы игры в рулетку.

Как обыграть online казино | 1 | 2 | 3

Советы, методы, приёмы как обыграть Online казино...

Рулетка

Игра становиться более доходной, если копейки заменить на центы. Система позволяет бесконечно долго потрошить любое «честное» казино, и, не смотря на маленькие, но постоянные, выигрыши, в сумме получается неплохая сумма

Блек Джек

Смысл игры в «Блек Джек» заключается в том, чтобы набрать 21 очко, можно меньше, но не в коем случае не больше. Все картинки – это 10 очков, туз 1 или 11 по вашему желанию, десятки – 10 очков, девятки – 9 очков и так далее. Нашим потенциальным врагом является дилер, который тоже набирает карты. Если у него меньше очков чем у нас, то мы выиграли, если больше – проиграли. Поровну – ничья.

Аквапарки в Украине

Аквапарки > Все Аквапарки Украины. Города, в которых есть Аквапарки.

Бассейны в Украине

Бассейны Киева для взрослых и детей - Водник, Экономист, Юбилейный, Юность, Дворец подводного плавания, НТТУ КПИ СК.

Каток в Украине

Катки > Все катки Украины. Города, в которых есть катки.

Софт для PSP 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Mystery: legends of the beyond

Mystery: legends of the beyond - это браузерная ролевая многопользовательская онлайн-игра, основанная на принципах ККИ (коллекционных карточных игр).

Banana Wars (игра)

Играй онлайн - управляй отрядом отважных головорезов, собирай награды и трофеи, соревнуйся с друзьями и стань настоящим диктатором!

Counter Strike 1.6

Сервер Counter-Strike 1.6, проект X-CSTRIKE.NET

STALKER Clear Sky

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky (прохождение, тайники, флешки, нпс, оружие, карты, советы, патчи)

Fallout 3

Продолжение культового ролевого сериала, события которого разворачиваются в мире, пережившем ядерную войну. Война... Война всегда остается войной, и никогда не меняется. В конце двадцать первого столетия борьба за нефтяные месторождения спровоцировала конфликт между США и Китаем. Дипломатический спор вскоре перерос в вооруженное противостояние двух сверхдержав, которое длилось считанные часы.

GTA4 + crack

Где можно угонять десятки машин в день, избивать прохожих, стрелять в проституток и зарабатывать деньги на продаже наркотиков? В какой игре вы безнаказанно расстреляете отряд полиции из гранатомета, а минуту спустя спокойно поужинаете в ближайшей пиццерии? Серия Grand Theft Auto известна своим скандальным нравом и огромным простором для творчества. Однако в GTA 4 абсолютной вседозволенности нет - на этот раз игра соблюдает правила реальной жизни. Настоящие полицейские, натуральный город, суровые правила криминального мира допускают лишь одну альтернативу: приспособиться или умереть!

Assassin's Creed 2

Assassin's Creed 2 - сиквел успешного экшена про убийцу. На этот раз действие происходит в Италии, 1476 год. Играя за дворянина из Флоренции, вам будет предложено выполнить различные задания. Главный герой теперь может плавать. В арсенале вы сможете найти: топор, молот, булаву, копья, 2 различных меча, алебарду и 2 небольших клинка.

Command & Conquer 4

В 2062 году человечество находилось на грани вымирания. Из-за тиберия - таинственного инопланетного минерала, который заразил Землю и стал причиной кровопролитной войны между Глобальным Советом Безопасности (ГСБ) и «Братством НОД», планета практически опустела.

Веселая ферма 2

Веселая ферма 2 — долгожданное продолжение лучшей casual-игры по версии КРИ Awards 2008. Как и прежде, вам предстоит выращивать травку, кормить ею животных, собирать продукты на складе, перерабатывать и продавать их — в общем, вести хозяйство, которое постепенно станет крупнейшим в городе. Но в этот раз вам достался

Фишдом H2O

Красочный бизнес-симулятор жанра "поиск предметов", который познакомит вас с Дженнифер. Она вот-вот закончит обучение в Университете Охраны Природы, поэтому настало время подумать о дальнейшей карьере. Джен давно мечтает о работе в одном крупном океанариуме, но чтобы попасть туда, нужно сделать что-то действительно выдающееся.

Веселая ферма 3

Долгожданное продолжение казуального сериала. Бизнес-аркада в деревенском стиле. Добро пожаловать на Веселую ферму! За время вашего отсутствия многое изменилось — жадный до денег бюрократ Орсон занял пост председателя Фермерского союза и знать не хочет о нуждах простого крестьянства.

Печем пиццу

Кормите домашних животных, собирайте продукты и перерабатывайте их, чтобы получить составляющие для главного блюда. В вашем распоряжении целых 6 пиццерий, каждая из которых выпекает пиццу по своему собственному уникальному рецепту, от традиционной итальянской с сыром — до экзотической китайской с морепродуктами.

Танчики Online

Battle City («Город битв») — известна в России и странах СНГ как «танчики». Одна из первых игр для платформы NES. Её предшественником была аркадная игра Tank Battalion, выпущенная фирмой Namco в 1980 году.

Battlefield:Bad Company 2

Сохраняя все лучшие традиции серии, Battlefield: Bad Company 2 предлагает вниманию поклонников игры массу новых интересных возможностей. Сражаться предстоит в самых разных условиях: в заснеженных лесах и непроходимых джунглях, в жарких пустынях и неприступных горах, что предполагает использование соответствующей тактики.

Метро 2033

В 2013 году мир был разрушен глобальной катастрофой, уничтожившей население Земли и превратившей ее поверхность в отравленную пустошь. Горстка выживших нашла убежище в глубинах московского метро, а человеческая цивилизация вновь погрузилась в Темные века. Сейчас на дворе 2033-й год. Целое поколение людей родилось и выросло под землей, наблюдая, как их осажденные Города-Метростанции сражаются за выживание друг с другом и с кошмарными мутантами, что ожидают снаружи.
Понравилось? Подпишись на новости RSS!
Вы также можете поддержать shram.kiev.ua, жмите:
Если вы заметили ошибку, выделите необходимый текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter, чтобы сообщить об этом.
Если статья была вам полезна, поддержите нас, нажав "Мне нравится" в любом социальном блоке. Заранее спасибо!
Развернуть/свернуть окно комментариев >>> Развернуть/свернуть окно с комментариями

Комментарии

Комментируя, помните о том, что содержание и тон Вашего сообщения могут задеть чувства реальных людей, проявляйте уважение и толерантность к своим собеседникам даже в том случае, если Вы не разделяете их мнение, Ваше поведение в условиях свободы высказываний и анонимности, предоставляемых интернетом, меняет не только виртуальный, но и реальный мир. Все комменты скрыты из индекса, спам контролируется.
Загружается...
Кредитка бесплатно с лимитом в 15000 грн.