This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Gadgets to help: what educational games should download preschoolers

Гаджеты в помощь: какие обучающие игры стоит закачать дошкольнику

You can often hear that modern children learn to turn on a smartphone and tablet earlier than walking and talking. So why not use it for good? After all, gadgets are needed not only for entertainment. Special educational applications will help your child learn the alphabet, math, expand their horizons and get ready for school faster.

We have selected useful learning games for children of 4-6 years old, which will help make learning more fun.

Applications for a smartphone or tablet, of course, will not replace live communication, but will greatly simplify the preparation for school.

Mishenyatkova Abetka

Мишеняткова абетка

http://www.mousealphabet.com/ua/

The most popular children's educational game for learning the Ukrainian alphabet.

Together with the Mouse, the baby quickly learn the basics of literacy, learn how to make warehouses and simple words.

The game has three levels of difficulty. And an adult audience will certainly appreciate the quality voice acting.

Meet Math

Знакомство с математикой

The game is designed for children from 5 years.

With its help, the child will be able to learn how to count, add and subtract within 20.

With such tasks, mathematics will definitely not be boring.

EndlessAlphabet

Мишеняткова абетка

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.originatorkids.EndlessAlphabet&hl=en

https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/endless-alphabet/id591626572?mt=8

This application will help your child learn English alphabet and words.

Very beautiful graphics, high-quality voice, which will appreciate even adults.

The program has different levels of difficulty.

Depending on the letters learned, the number of words increases.

Knowledge fix short multiflma-visualization.

Scientific experiences for children

Научные опыты для детей

https://itunes.apple.com/de/app/scientific- experiences-for- children-500- entertaining--simple/id791513983?mt=8

With this application you can easily explain to the child about 500 different scientific facts through simple scientific experiments.

The appendix also explains in detail the method of conducting simple but interesting experiments with the materials at hand - paper, water, salt, etc., which can be repeated independently.

The application will be interesting to children from 5 years.

Minute

With this application, the child can easily learn to navigate in time, and determine what time it is.

The game will help you learn how to use a mechanical clock, determine the time by the hands, and relate the time to the mode of the day (rise, lunch, dinner, bedtime).

Agree, an important skill for the future student.

apps1
A classic game for learning to read. Baby can spell the names of animals. Letters are spoken as, in fact, letters and phonetically, like sound. It helps the child to perceive and remember information better.


Tale





apps1
This is probably the best teaching application in Russian. The tasks are clear, but they do not have the oversimplification inherent in other cognitive games. Very cute characters and nice animation. To find out the next letter you have to go through the whole adventure. Moreover, the levels of the game are interesting to pass even several times, they do not bother.


Meet Math

apps1
With this application, you can begin acquaintance with the exact sciences. In an easy game form, the child will learn to read and understand numbers from 0 to 9, to distinguish even from even, to get the skills to solve simple examples and learn the basic principles of mathematics.


Sweet math

apps1
With the help of simple (and tasty!) Items, the child will learn to count and perform simple mathematical operations. The application teaches mindfulness, develops logic, observation. Good for preparing for school.

/>


Alphabet HD

apps1
A good application for learning the alphabet. Each letter here is voiced and illustrated with a fun interactive picture. The child learns to recognize letters, remembers and assimilates their order in the alphabet.


Bukvario

apps1
Bright, colorful alphabet well helps to remember the letters and sounds, develops concentration. The application is illustrated with both hand-drawn pictures and photos of animals, which is very useful for the development of the baby.

Photo safari

apps1
During the game, children learn the names of animals and the alphabet. It is necessary to search for animals, take pictures of them, and collect your photo album. There are both domestic and wild animals. Fully voiced application, intuitive interface, more than 50 animals.

/>


Teach 123

apps1
The child will be able to correlate the number of objects with the number, build a sequence of numbers and, moreover, learn how to solve simple examples. The application develops memory and logic. It will be a good addition to the math textbook and will help prepare the child for school.

/>


Five ducklings

apps1
A simple educational game with animated ducklings singing a funny little song. Clockwork melody, funny characters, interesting pictures - all this will easily hold the attention of the child. Unbeknownst to himself, he will master not only simple, but also counting.

/>


Minute

apps1
The application teaches the child to determine the time by the clock in a game form. The kid will not only learn to navigate by the arrows, but also to relate events (rise, breakfast, dinner, etc.) with a specific time and part of the day.

/>


Learn the alphabet!

Cool application for learning the alphabet. Unlike many, it has really very nice pictures and clear analogies. And the alphabet can be played! Each element is animated. And, by the way, it will be interesting not only to your kid to listen about the letters and look at the cute forest (and not only) heroes. For example, we ourselves stuck on the application. Twenty minutes at least.




Educational games

Hedgehog Adventures

apps1
Educational game for children from four to six years. A child together with the main character solves logical problems and performs various interesting tasks. The application trains attention, visual memory and spatial thinking.

/>


Smart kid

apps1
The application includes a number of educational games. You can guess the animals on the silhouette, collect puzzles, guess riddles and much more. There are a variety of topics to choose from: farm animals, cars, a vegetable garden, etc.

/>


Puzzles - Fixies and Fixiklub

apps1
This game will especially appeal to young Fixikov fans. The child will collect puzzles of varying complexity with frames from the beloved cartoon. The application develops visual memory, fine motor skills and coordination of movements.

/>


Collection of children's games

apps1
The name of the application speaks for itself. It contains a large number of different children's games, developing logic, memory, attentiveness, reaction, etc. Kids will learn to count, learn different shapes, learn new animals and memorize the names of plants.

/>


Sago Mini workshop

apps1
In this game, the baby will be able to create one of 15 creative projects. To help him a whole set of tools: saw, hammer, wrench and more. During the game, the child will measure, saw off, hammer in nails and perform a lot of other interesting tasks, and as a result will be able to boast to his parents with their hand-made articles.

/>


Robot Factory

apps1
This game will be interesting for children of primary school age. A child will be able to create his robots and check them in action (whether he flies, walks, etc.) If something goes wrong, the robot will explode or break.

/>


Mozayka

apps1
A simple game for the little ones. Little kids are always happy to collect mosaics. There are a great many of them, pictures differ in complexity and number of elements. It is much more convenient than buying a child a bunch of plastic mosaics.

/>


Cubes

apps1
There are two variants of the game: collect a drawing from cubes or find a pair. In the first case, abstract thinking develops, the ability to see the overall picture of the fragments, in the second - logic.

/>


Nighty night

apps1
Very kind and even touching game. The baby must put all the little animals to sleep and turn off the lights. In addition, each character is unique, with its own funny emotions. How can you not go to sleep on your own if all your friends are already asleep?

/>


Training from Olesya Zhukova. Learning to think

apps1
The application contains a training game course based on the book "Teach your baby to think" child development specialist Olesya Zhukova. Includes mini-games for the development of speech, logic, attention, thinking, etc. There are tasks even for children from six months.

/>


Gofanchik

apps1
Puzzle for children from two to six years, when creating which were used elements of the Montessori method. The child learns new words, letters, colors, planets and more. The kid will be able to play without the participation of adults, developing self-confidence.

/>


Scientific experiences for children

apps1
A simple way to tell and show the child about 500 facts from the world of science. The application will be interesting for children from 5 to 13 years. Each experience is shown and explained in detail. Some experiences are so incredible that they can be shown as tricks.

/>


Mini-U: Puzzles

apps1
Very nice animated book with riddles. Answers can be both sound and text with the ability to switch. If the child cannot solve the riddle, then it is enough to rub a special window, and there will be an answer.



Human body

apps1
The application will help explain the child device of the human body. And you can see the work of different systems in action. How food moves along the digestive system, how the heart beats, blood runs through the veins, etc.



We sculpt animals and heroes of fairy tales from plasticine

apps1
The application contains detailed step by step instructions for modeling clay so that the result will be small masterpieces. This is a great opportunity to captivate a child not with virtual, but quite tangible art.

/>


Children's situations

apps1
Here, the child is offered different life situations and reaction options. The kid must figure out how to proceed in each case. In fact, this is an old edible game - not edible, good - bad. There are topics such as communication with adults, friendship, help, behavioral stereotypes, etc.

/>


We study figures

apps1
A simple game for preschoolers will help to easily learn geometric shapes. Bright illustrations and funny rhymes will make the learning process fun and enjoyable.

/>


Star walk

apps1
An application that will appeal to both children and their parents. Using geolocation, “Star Walk” determines which stars are now visible in the sky. Just raise the tablet in the sky, and it will show the constellations that can be found in the sky.

/>

Animals and plants

Jurasic life

apps1
This fascinating game introduces children to dinosaurs that lived on earth millions of years ago. The kid will collect prehistoric animals over the bones as a real archaeologist. Lizards can be collected, painted and read about them a lot of interesting things.

/>


Pets' corner

apps1
This amazing application, created by renowned artist Chris Neumann, is a combination of fun animation and educational slides. The child will learn new animals and watch how they react to his touch. What will the elephant do in the bathroom? Can a dog break dance? All answers are here!

/>


Ocean MarcoPolo

apps1
The child will be able to build his coral reef and explore the underwater world, heading from the coastline to the seabed. The kid will study the habitat of different marine species and observe how they interact with each other.

/>


Game with animals

apps1
The application is suitable for the smallest users. It includes a whole set of exciting games: puzzles, hide-and-seek, hidden surprises. With the help of this toy, children will learn the names of animals, will be able to develop logic, as well as thinking and counting skills.

/>


Animals

apps1
This is a playground and a zoo at the same time. The baby will get acquainted with different animals in their natural habitat. Also, the child will be able to play nine interactive games - they teach new words and counting.

/>


Tobby: Animal World

apps1
Great app for exploring the animal world. It will help develop the child’s mindfulness and logic, expand vocabulary and increase his knowledge of animals. The kid will help the owl Tobbi to look for his family and in the process learn interesting facts from the life of animals.

/>


What grows in the forest

apps1
Colorful encyclopedia describing the plants of the European forest. The child will go on a journey, simultaneously studying the names of flowers, berries, trees, mushrooms, etc. Then you can go to a real forest and test your knowledge in practice.

/>


Find and show the animal - hide and seek with Rex

apps1
The child will help the cute puppy Rex to look for animals in the forest, in the meadow and even in the sea. Here you can listen to poems about animals, to get to know them better.

/>


Know the world

apps1
A good educational game for the little ones. The child will be happy to view high-quality bright photos and learn new animals and objects. You can simply view the cards or answer questions by choosing the right picture.

/>


Animal Sounds for Kids

apps1
Application for the little ones. It is in English, but knowledge of the language is not required here. The principle is very simple: the kid pokes a finger at the image of an animal, bird or insect and listens to what sounds they make. Plus the fact that this is not a toy hand-drawn cows and bees, but real photos. So the child, seeing a cow in the meadow in the summer, would never think that this is a bumblebee.

/>


Full farm

apps1
This is an exciting, educational game for children from three years. The main task is to care for animals on the farm and feed them. The baby will know what sounds animals make, how butterflies fly, who emerges from the egg, and where the sun is hiding.

/>

Fairy tales

Audio fairy for kids

apps1
The most famous Russian fairy tales are told by professional speakers. This is a real treasure trove of good stories on which we grew up, and it will be very good if our children grow up on them. “Masha and the Bear”, “The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids”, “The Chicken Ripple” and others.

/>


Bedtime stories

apps1
People all their lives remember how parents read them books. This is a very touching and important element in the development and upbringing of a child. In the application "Bedtime Stories HD" there are many interesting stories with high-quality illustrations. You can listen to the voice of the announcer, and you can read the tale yourself.

/>


Aunt Owl's Wise Tales

apps1
48 instructive and informative tales about the inhabitants of a large forest. The main characters - the bear cub егох and his friends find themselves in different situations, learning useful lessons from them. You can listen to or read fairy tales, and, in addition, watch cartoons.

/>

Drawing

Rainbow Locomotive

apps1
This application is for learning colors. Three modes will help your child quickly remember key colors, teach them to distinguish them from each other and sort colored objects. The game is recommended for children from one and a half to three years.


Connecting the dots is fun

apps1
Good old game in points. The kid will be able to connect the dots with his finger and receive images of different animals. During the game, fine motor skills and spatial thinking develop. In addition, the baby will master the account and learn new animals.

/>


Sago mini Doodlecast

apps1
A drawing application that records sounds the moment a child draws. Voice, laughter, sniffing. After you can view the process of creating a picture as a video clip. The program contains more than thirty graphic tips that will help the child to draw their first masterpieces.

/>


Live colors

apps1
With this application, you can mix colors, following the prompts, and paint different pictures, watching them come to life right before your eyes. There are pictures of different complexity and themes. The game develops the motor skills and creative skills of the baby.

/>


Easy Studio

apps1
With this application, the child will be able to animate the figures and create small cartoons. In addition, in the cartoons, you can add sounds from the library of sounds and using a microphone.

/>


Musical colors

apps1
Great app for kids. Developers intertwined drawing with sounds. It turns out that when drawing, the kid creates a musical composition, and as a result, the game opens up unlimited possibilities for creativity.

Via 4mama.ua & pics.ru

It would not be superfluous for your friends to find out this information, share the article with them!

Comments Expand / Minimize Comments Window expand / collapse

Commenting, remember that the content and tone of your message may hurt the feelings of real people, show respect and tolerance towards your interlocutors even if you do not share their opinion, your behavior in conditions of freedom of expression and anonymity provided by the Internet changes not only virtual, but also the real world. All comments are hidden from the index, spam is controlled.
Liked? Subscribe to RSS feeds,
to be the first to receive information
about all the important events of the country and the world.
You can also support shram.kiev.ua, click:

Гаджеты в помощь: какие обучающие игры стоит закачать дошкольнику

Гаджеты в помощь: какие обучающие игры стоит закачать дошкольнику

Часто можно услышать, что современные дети учатся включать смартфон и планшет раньше, чем ходить и говорить. Так почему бы не использовать это во благо? Ведь гаджеты, нужны не только для развлечений. Специальные развивающие приложения помогут ребенку быстрее выучить алфавит, математику, расширить кругозор и подготовиться к школе.

Мы подобрали для вас полезные обучающие игры для детей 4-6 лет, которые помогут сделать обучение более увлекательным.

Приложения для смартфона или планшета, конечно же, не заменят живого общения, но, значительно упростят подготовку к школе.

Мишеняткова абетка

Мишеняткова абетка

 http://www.mousealphabet.com/ua/

Самая популярная детская обучающая игра для изучения украинского алфавита.

Вместе с Мышонком малыш быстро освоить основы грамоты, научится составлять склады и простые слова.

Игра имеет три уровня сложности. А взрослая аудитория наверняка оценят качественную озвучку.

Знакомство с математикой

Знакомство с математикой

Игра рассчитана на детей от 5 лет.

С ее помощью ребенок сможет научится считать, складывать и вычитать в пределах 20.

С такими заданиями математика точно не будет скучной.

EndlessAlphabet

Мишеняткова абетка

 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.originatorkids.EndlessAlphabet&hl=ru

 https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/endless-alphabet/id591626572?mt=8

Это приложение поможет малышу в изучении английского алфавита и слов.

Очень красивая графика, качественная озвучка, которую оценят даже взрослые.

Программа имеет разные уровни сложности.

В зависимости от выученных букв увеличивается количество слов.

Знания закрепляют короткие мультифльмы-визуализации.

Научные опыты для детей

Научные опыты для детей

 https://itunes.apple.com/de/app/научные-опыты-для-детей-500-занимательные-и-простые/id791513983?mt=8

При помощи этого приложения вы сможете в доступной форме объяснить ребенку около 500 разнообразных научных фактов через простые научные эксперименты.

Также в приложении подробно объясняется методика проведения простых но интересных опытов с подручными материалами - бумагой, водой, солью, и.т.д которые можно повторить самостоятельно.

Приложение будет интересно детям от 5 лет.

Минутка

С этим приложением ребенок легко научится ориентироваться во времени, и определять который час.

Игра поможет научиться пользоваться механическими часами, определять время по стрелкам, и соотносить время с режимом дня (подъем, обед, ужин, отход ко сну).

Согласитесь, важный навык для будущего школьника.

apps1
Классическая игра для обучения чтению. Малыш сможет по буквам составлять названия зверят. Буквы проговариваются как, собственно, буквы и фонетически, как звук. Это помогает ребенку лучше воспринимать и запоминать информацию.


Сказбука





apps1
Это едва ли не лучшее обучающее приложение на русском языке. Задания понятные, но в них нет излишнего упрощения, свойственного другим познавательным играм. Очень милые герои и приятная анимация. Чтобы узнать очередную букву надо пройти целое приключение. Причем уровни игры интересно проходить даже по нескольку раз, они не надоедают.


Знакомство с математикой

apps1
С этого приложения можно начинать знакомство с точными науками. В легкой игровой форме ребенок научится читать и понимать числа от 0 до 9, отличать четные от нечетных, получит навыки решения простых примеров и узнает основные принципы математики.


Сладкая математика

apps1
С помощью простых (и вкусных!) предметов ребенок будет учиться считать и выполнять простые математические действия. Приложение учит внимательности, развивает логику, наблюдательность. Хорошо подойдет для подготовки к школе.

/>


Азбука HD

apps1
Хорошее приложение для изучения алфавита. Каждая буква здесь озвучена и проиллюстрирована веселой интерактивной картинкой. Ребенок учится распознавать буквы, запоминает и усваивает их порядок в алфавите.


Букварио

apps1
Яркая, красочная азбука хорошо помогает запомнить буквы и звуки, развивает концентрацию внимания. Приложение проиллюстрировано как рисованными картинками, так и фотографиями животных, что очень полезно для развития малыша.

Фото сафари

apps1
В процессе игры дети учат названия животных и алфавит. Надо искать зверей, фотографировать их, и собирать свой фотоальбом. Здесь есть и домашние животные, и дикие. Полностью озвученное приложение, понятный интерфейс, более 50 зверят.

/>


Учи 123

apps1
Ребенок сможет соотносить количество объектов с числом, строить последовательности цифр и,кроме того, научится решать простые примеры. Приложение развивает память и логику. Оно станет хорошим дополнением к учебнику по математике и поможет подготовить ребенка к школе.

/>


Пять утят

apps1
Простая обучающая игра с анимированными утятами, поющими веселую песенку-считалочку. Заводная мелодия, забавные персонажи, интересные картинки — все это легко удержит внимание ребенка. Незаметно для себя он освоит не только простой, но и обратный счет.

/>


Минутки

apps1
Приложение учит ребенка определять время по часам в игровой форме. Малыш не только научится ориентироваться по стрелкам, но и соотносить события (подъем, завтрак, ужин и т.д.) с определенным временем и частью дня.

/>


Изучаем алфавит!

Крутое приложение для изучения алфавита. В отличие от многих, в нем действительно очень приятные картинки и понятные аналогии. А еще в алфавит можно играть! Каждый элемент анимирован. И, кстати, послушать про буквы и посмотреть на симпатичных лесных (и не только) героев будет интересно не только твоему малышу. Мы, например, и сами залипли на приложении. Минут на двадцать минимум. 




Развивающие игры

Приключения ежика

apps1
Развивающая игра для детей от четырех до шести лет. Ребенок вместе с главным героем решает логические задачки и выполняет разные интересные задания. Приложение тренирует внимание, зрительную память и пространственное мышление.

/>


Умный малыш

apps1
Приложение включает в себя ряд развивающих игр. Можно угадывать животных по силуэту, собирать пазлы, отгадывать загадки и многое другое. На выбор предлагаются разные темы: животные на ферме, машинки, огород и т.д.

/>


Пазлы — Фиксики и Фиксиклуб

apps1
Эта игра особенно понравится юным поклонникам Фиксиков. Ребенок будет собирать пазлы разной сложности с кадрами из любимого мультфильма. Приложение развивает зрительную память, мелкую моторику и координацию движений.

/>


Сборник детских игр

apps1
Название приложения говорит само за себя. В нем собрано большое количество разных детских игр, развивающих логику, память, внимательность, реакцию и т.д. Малыши будут учиться считать, изучать разные фигуры, узнавать новых животных и запоминать названия растений.

/>


Sago Mini мастерская

apps1
В этой игре малыш сможет сам создать один из 15 творческих проектов. В помощь ему целый набор инструментов: пила, молоток, гаечный ключ и многое другое. В процессе игры ребенок будет отмерять, отпиливать, забивать гвозди и выполнять массу других интересных заданий, и в результате сможет похвастаться перед родителями своей поделкой.

/>


Фабрика роботов

apps1
Эта игра будет интересна для ребят младшего школьного возраста. Ребенок сможет создавать своих роботов и проверять их в действии (летает ли он, ходит ли и т.д.) Если что-то пошло не так, то робот взорвется или сломается.

/>


Мозайка

apps1
Простая игра для самых маленьких. Малышня всегда с удовольствием собирает мозаики. Здесь их огромное множество, картинки отличаются по сложности и количеству элементов. Это гораздо удобнее, чем покупать ребенку кучу пластмассовых мозаик.

/>


Кубики

apps1
Есть два варианта игры: собирать рисунок из кубиков или находить пару. В первом случае развивается абстрактное мышление, умение видеть общую картину из фрагментов, во втором –  логика.

/>


Nighty Night

apps1
Очень добрая и даже трогательная игра. Малыш должен уложить всех зверюшек спать и выключить им свет. При этом каждый персонаж уникален, со своими забавными эмоциями. Как поле этого самому не пойти спать, если все друзья уже уснули?

/>


Обучалки от Олеси Жуковой. Учимся думать

apps1
Приложение содержит обучающий игровой курс на основе книги «Учим малыша думать» специалиста по детскому развитию Олеси Жуковой. Включает мини-игры на развитие речи, логики, внимания, мышления и т.д. Есть задания даже для детей от шести месяцев.

/>


Гофанчик

apps1
Пазл для детей от двух до шести лет, при создании которого были использованы элементы метода Монтессори. Ребенок узнает новые слова, буквы, цвета, планеты и многое другое. Малыш сможет играть без участия взрослых, развивая уверенность в своих силах.

/>


Научные опыты для детей

apps1
Простой способ рассказать и показать ребенку порядка 500 фактов из мира науки. Приложение будет интересно для детей от 5 до 13 лет. Здесь показывается и подробно объясняется каждый опыт. Некоторые опыты настолько невероятны, что их можно показывать как фокусы.

/>


Mini-U: Загадки

apps1
Очень симпатичная анимированная книга с загадками. Ответы могут быть как звуковыми, так и текстовыми с возможностью переключения. Если ребенок не сможет разгадать загадку, то достаточно потереть специальное окошко, и там будет отгадка.



Человеческое тело

apps1
Приложение поможет объяснить ребенку устройство организма человека. Причем можно посмотреть работу разных систем в действии. Как движется пища по пищеварительной системе, как бьется сердце, бежит кровь по венам и т.д.



Лепим зверюшек и героев сказок из пластилина

apps1
Приложение содержит подробные пошаговые инструкции для лепки из пластилина так, чтобы в результате получались маленькие шедевры. Это отличная возможность увлечь ребенка не виртуальным, а вполне осязаемым искусством.

/>


Детские ситуации

apps1
Здесь ребенку предлагаются разные жизненные ситуации и варианты реакции на них. Малыш должен разобраться как поступить в каждом конкретном случае. По сути, это старая игра в съедобное – не съедобное, хорошее – плохое. Есть такие темы, как общение со взрослыми, дружба, помощь, стереотипы поведения и т.д.

/>


Изучаем фигуры

apps1
Простая игра для дошкольников поможет легко выучить геометрические фигуры. Яркие иллюстрации и забавные стишки сделают процесс обучения веселым и приятным.

/>


Star Walk

apps1
Приложение, которое понравится и детям, и их родителям. Используя геолокацию, “Star Walk” определяет, какие звезды сейчас видны на небе. Просто поднимаете планшет в небо, и он покажет созвездия, которые можно найти на небосклоне.

/>

Животные и растения

 Jurasic Life

apps1
Эта игра в увлекательной знакомит детей с динозаврами, которые жили на земле миллионы лет назад. Малыш будет собирать по косточкам доисторических зверей как самый настоящий археолог. Ящеров можно собрать, раскрасить и почитать про них много интересного.

/>


Живой уголок

apps1
Это удивительное приложение, созданное известным художником Крисом Нейманом, представляет собой сочетание забавной анимации и обучающих слайдов. Ребенок будет узнавать новых животных и смотреть, как они реагируют на его прикосновение. Что будет делать слон в ванной? Может ли собака танцевать брейк? Все ответы – здесь!

/>


Океан MarcoPolo

apps1
Ребенок сможет построить свой коралловый риф и исследовать подводный мир, направляясь от береговой линии к морскому дну. Малыш будет изучать ареал обитания разных морских видов и наблюдать, как они взаимодействуют друг с другом.

/>


Игра с животными

apps1
Приложение подойдет для самых маленьких пользователей. Оно включает в себя целый набор увлекательных игр: головоломки, прятки, скрытые сюрпризы. С помощью этой игрушки дети выучат названия животных, смогут развить логику, а так же навыки мышления и счета.

/>


Зверята

apps1
Это и игровая площадка и зоопарк одновременно. Малыш познакомится с разными животными в их естественной среде обитания. Также ребенок сможет поиграть в девять интерактивных игр – они учат новым словам и счету.

/>


Тобби: Мир животных

apps1
Отличное приложение для изучения животного мира. Оно поможет развить внимательность и логику ребенка, расширит словарный запас и пополнит его знания о животных. Малыш будет помогать совенку Тобби искать свою семью и попутно узнавать интересные факты из жизни зверей.

/>


Что растет в лесу

apps1
Красочная энциклопедия, описывающая растения европейского леса. Ребенок отправится в путешествие, попутно изучая названия цветов, ягод, деревьев, грибов и т.д. Потом можно будет пойти в настоящий лес и проверить свои знания  на практике.

/>


Найди и покажи животное — прятки с Рексом

apps1
Ребенок будет помогать милому щенку Рексу искать зверей в лесу, на лугу и даже в море. Тут же можно послушать стихи про животных, чтобы познакомиться с ними поближе.

/>


Познаем мир

apps1
Хорошая развивающая игра для самых маленьких. Ребенок с удовольствием будет рассматривать качественные яркие фотографии и узнавать новых животных и предметы. Можно просто рассматривать карточки или же отвечать на вопросы, выбирая правильную картинку.

/>


Звуки животных для детей

apps1
Приложение для самых маленьких. Оно на английском, но знания языка тут не требуется. Принцип очень прост: малыш тыкает пальчиком на изображение животного, птицы или насекомого и слушает, какие звуки они издают. Плюс в том, что это не игрушечные рисованные коровки и пчелки, а настоящие фотографии. Так что ребенок, увидев летом корову на лугу, ни за что не подумает, что это шмель.

/>


Сытая ферма

apps1
Это увлекательная, развивающая игра для детей от трех лет. Основная задача – ухаживать за животными на ферме и кормить их. Малыш узнает, какие звуки издают звери, как летают бабочки, кто появляется из яйца, и куда прячется солнышко.

/>

Сказки

Аудиосказки для детей

apps1
Самые известные русские сказки рассказываются профессиональными дикторами. Это настоящий клад добрый историй, на которых росли мы, и будет очень хорошо, если на них вырастут и наши дети. «Маша и медведь», «Волк и семеро козлят», «Курочка ряба» и другие.

/>


Сказки на ночь

apps1
Люди всю жизнь помнят, как родители читали им книжки. Это очень трогательный и важный элемент развития и воспитания ребенка. В приложении «Сказки на ночь HD» есть много интересных сказок с качественными иллюстрациями. Можно слушать голос диктора, а можно читать сказку самому.

/>


Мудрые сказки тетушки Совы

apps1
48 поучающих и познавательных сказок о жителях большого леса. Главные герои — медвежонок Ых и его друзья попадают в разные ситуации, извлекая из них полезные уроки. Можно послушать или почитать сказки, и, кроме того, посмотреть мультфильмы.

/>

Рисование

Радужный паровоз

apps1
Это приложение для изучения цветов. Три режима помогут малышу быстро запомнить ключевые цвета, научат отличать их друг от друга и сортировать разноцветные предметы. Игра рекомендована для детей от полутора до трех лет.


Connecting the dots is fun

apps1
Старая добрая игра в точки. Малыш сможет пальчиком соединять точки и получать изображения разных зверят. В процессе игры развивается мелкая  моторика и пространственное мышление. Кроме того малыш освоит счет и узнает новых животных.

/>


Sago mini Doodlecast

apps1
Приложение для рисования, которое записывает звуки в тот момент, как ребенок рисует. Голос, смех, шмыгание носом. После можно просмотреть процесс создания рисунка как видеоклип. Программа содержит более тридцати графических подсказок, которые помогут малышу нарисовать свои первые шедевры.

/>


Живые краски

apps1
С помощью этого приложения можно смешивать краски, следуя подсказкам, и раскрашивать разные картинки, наблюдая, как они оживают прямо на глазах. Есть картинки разной сложности и тематики. Игра развивает моторику и творческие навыки малыша.

/>


Easy Studio

apps1
С помощью этого приложения ребенок сможет оживлять фигурки и создавать небольшие мультфильмы. Кроме того, в мультики можно добавлять звуки из библиотеки звуков и используя микрофон.

/>


Музыкальные краски

apps1
Отличное приложение для малышей. Разработчики переплели рисование со звуками. Получается, что рисуя, малыш создает и музыкальную композицию, и в результате игра открывает неограниченные возможности для творчества.

Via 4mama.ua & pics.ru

Не лишним будет и твоим друзьям узнать эту информацию, поделись с ними статьей!

Развернуть/свернутьРазвернуть/свернуть окно с комментариями

Комментарии

Комментируя, помните о том, что содержание и тон Вашего сообщения могут задеть чувства реальных людей, проявляйте уважение и толерантность к своим собеседникам даже в том случае, если Вы не разделяете их мнение, Ваше поведение в условиях свободы высказываний и анонимности, предоставляемых интернетом, меняет не только виртуальный, но и реальный мир. Все комменты скрыты из индекса, спам контролируется.
Теперь каждый может публиковать статьи
Попробуй это первым!
Написать статью
Понравилось? Подпишись на RSS новости,
чтобы первыми получать информацию
обо всех важных событиях страны и мира.
Вы также можете поддержать shram.kiev.ua, жмите: