This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Digital drugs + doses

I-Doser, v5.1 + BRAINWAVE GENERATOR EXTRA BACKGROUND

Audio drugs, digital drugs

The program for listening to digital drugs, I-Doser - affects your cerebral hemispheres to reach a certain state depending on the program you choose.

This is achieved using binaural waves, which vary depending on the chosen path of perception. Included are binaural doses for any of the existing moods.

The program includes the effects of drugs based on binaural technology. Now not a portable version, but ported to the Wintell platform.

Download I-Doser, v5.1 (digital drugs + 100 sentiments) Download I-Doser, v5.1 (digital drugs + 100 sentiments) Download I-Doser, v5.1 (digital drugs + 100 sentiments) Virus Free by KAV
Additional 240 doses of audionarcotics Additional doses of audio drugs Additional doses of audio drugs Virus Free by KAV
I-Doser, v5.1


1. What is I-Doser?

I-Doser Labs is a leading manufacturer of audio CDs and computer applications with binaural beats. We use proven and safe scientific methods to synchronize the frequency of the brain; simulated state can be achieved using our audio CDs, or the I-Doser application, and high-quality stereo headphones. Our binaural technologies have been refined over the years of research and experimentation. Thousands of people are already satisfied with the result, and I-Doser continues to lead among programs of this kind as the only safe and effective method to create a mood or to gain some experience from listening.

Recreational Simulation CDs and MP3s are collections of binaural doses on standard audio CDs or MP3 files. Each record contains certain binaural beats that synchronize the frequency of the listener's brain with a given rhythm. With special auditory vibrations, sounds are combined to promote entry into a meditative state in which binaural rhythms more easily affect your brain and immerse you in states of good mood, euphoria, calming down, or even hallucinations. IPods, other MP3 players and regular CD players are suitable for listening to audio CDs and MP3 I-Doser. I-Doser is the best computer program with which you can experience different moods and experiences (as already mentioned, thanks to the use of binaural rhythms). Use I-Doser to play purchased doses. Each downloaded I-Doser program includes two free doses.

2. Does I-Doser really work?

All doses of I-Doser have been tested by a group of people who consider themselves experienced in modifying binaural beats. No dose is allowed for sale until its performance has been proven by the vast majority of testers. We found that I-Doser users fall into 3 categories:

  • - Susceptible to binaural beats
  • - Initially immune to binaural rims
  • - Having a peculiar immunity to binaural rhythms

Therefore, we provide several free doses with the program so that you can check whether you are affected by binaural beats. Some users have noted that the result may appear only after some time after several attempts. We can only offer you to try I-Doser yourself. The following factors may affect the success of a dose application: taking a dose in a calm environment, damaged or low-quality headphones, inadequate playback volume. These topics will be covered further in the FAQ. Before purchasing Recreational Simulation CDs or MP3s, we recommend that you try free doses to see if I-Doser works on you.

3. Is I-Doser secure?

Absolutely! I-Doser has been tested on people of different ages and has proven to be a completely safe tool. However, doses labeled as “Strong” or long-acting doses are strongly discouraged for use when driving machinery or driving a car. Use doses in such conditions in which you would apply the preparations prescribed by the doctor.

4. How to use the dose?

This is very simple with Recreational Simulation CD. Select a recording and listen to it through high-quality stereo headphones. Recreational MP3 can be listened to in an iPod or other MP3 players. Using the I-Doser program, you can pay the dose and download it after payment is confirmed. The dose is opened and played by the I-Doser program. Each dose has a description of the effect it produces. You can use each dose as many times as you wish, if you have I-Doser v4.5 installed.

5. Can I use I-Doser instead of medicines prescribed to me?

Of course not! I-Doser and purchased doses are entertaining. Although we are confident that the desired effect is achieved, I-Doser will not replace the medications prescribed to you by your doctor.

6. Can I get rid of drug addiction with I-Doser?

Yes and no. We received a lot of emails from users who used i-doser to overcome their drug addiction. I-Doser was not intended as a means of combating addiction, and we strongly recommend using professional help to those people who want to get rid of drug addiction. But if I-Doser provides assistance along with professional services, we are only happy to learn about this use of our product.

7. Is it permissible to combine drugs that I usually take and doses of I-Doser?

Yes. I-Doser will not in any way interfere with the effects of medicines prescribed by a doctor. Regarding drugs, we received a lot of emails in which people reported that I-Doser helps to cope with drug addiction. But we cannot recommend combining illegal drugs and doses supplied by I-Doser Labs. Any illegal drug can be dangerous, so we will not take responsibility for users who experiment with combining doses of I-Doser and drugs.

8. How long does the dose effect last?

We conducted a lot of research to find out and give our users the most accurate answer. But in fact it turned out that the time of the action can not be determined exactly. It depends on your brain's ability to restore normal operation. See "How to prolong the duration of a dose effect?"

9. What should be done to get the maximum result from the dose?

Several steps can be taken to increase the dose potential. We consider this desire to be quite natural for those who try doses. First of all, you need to calm down. It is recommended to take the dose in solitude, lying in a darkened room. Make sure nothing distracts you, no noise! At the time of use, only you and the dose should exist. We recommend using high-quality stereo headphones, or headphones, which I-Doser Labs scientists use to develop doses listed at www.I-Doser.com. Listen to the recording at a soft, comfortable volume, not too loud, just relax and free your mind from thoughts. Let the dose do all the work. Listen to the entire dose and remove the headphones only after listening.

10. How to increase the duration of the dose effect?

We conducted many tests with I-Doser in order to get the maximum effect from each dose. It seems that the duration of the effect depends on how quickly your brain returns to its original state. We recommend that you carefully read the description of the dose and take into account the experience of previous doses.

11. All I hear is hissing and squeaking?

I-Doser plays two separate binaural beats through stereo headphones. There is a difference in the frequency of the sound signals delivered to the ears; it is mixed with the rhythm and is fed against the background of white noise. Hissing or interference is white noise, it is absolutely normal and natural for the dose. For clarification, see the following FAQ questions.

12. Do I need headphones? Or can I listen to the dose through the speakers?

Headphones REQUIRED. You will not achieve any effect by listening to the dose through the computer speakers. Binaural beats are based on the simultaneous delivery of different sound signals isolated from each other into each ear. This cannot be done through the speakers. The better the quality of the headphones, the better the result. Visit www.I-Doser.com to order headphones that are best suited for this purpose.

13. And if my headphones do not reach a comfortable place, for example, a bed?

This problem has three solutions. First, you can listen to the recordings just by sitting at the computer with eyes closed. In addition, you can buy an extension cord and stretch it to a convenient place for you. Finally, you can buy wireless headphones. Visit www.I-Doser.com to find out which headphones the dose developers used.

14. What headphones do you recommend?

Please visit www.I-Doser.com. We have listed suitable headphones used by scientists to create doses. Using these headphones, you will get the best results.

Наркотик это яд

Any drug is the strongest poison that destroys the entire body. Damage caused by taking drugs is irreversible. Drugs affect primarily the nervous system and the brain.

As a result of exposure to narcotic substances, the intellectual abilities of a person are reduced, and he gradually becomes stupid, reaching idiocy. Changes in the brain under the influence of the drug can be compared with schizophrenia. Therefore, it would be completely fair to agree with the statement that drug addiction is voluntary madness.

Changing the nature of man. He becomes lethargic, apathetic and reticent. He is not interested in anything. Friends can not stand in his society for a long time and in the end they turn away from him. The brain and psyche of a person change irreversibly. They are not fully recovered, even with timely withdrawal from the drug.

Наркотик это яд

Цифровые наркотики + дозы

I-Doser, v5.1 + BRAINWAVE GENERATOR EXTRA BACKGROUND

Аудионаркотики, цифровые наркотики

Программа для прослушивания цифровых наркотиков, I-Doser - воздействует на ваши полушария мозга, чтобы достигнуть определенного состояния в зависимости от выбранной Вами программы.

Это достигается с помощью бинауральных волн, которые изменяются в зависимости от выбранного пути восприятия. В комплекте идут бинауральные дозы для любого из существующих настроений.

В программу включены эффекты наркотиков на основе бинауральной технологии. Теперь не портативная версия, а портированная на платформу Wintell.

 Скачать I-Doser, v5.1 (цифровые наркотики + 100 настроений)  Скачать I-Doser, v5.1 (цифровые наркотики + 100 настроений)  Скачать I-Doser, v5.1 (цифровые наркотики + 100 настроений)  Virus Free by KAV 
 Дополнительные 240 доз аудионаркотиков  Дополнительные дозы аудионаркотиков  Дополнительные дозы аудионаркотиков  Virus Free by KAV 
I-Doser, v5.1


1. Что такое I-Doser?

I-Doser Labs - это ведущий изготовитель аудиодисков и компьютерных приложений с бинауральными ритмами. Мы используем проверенные и безопасные научные методы синхронизации частоты работы мозга; симулированное состояние может быть достигнуто с помощью использования наших аудиодисков, или приложения I-Doser, и высококачественных стереонаушников. Наши бинауральные технологии были усовершенствован в течение долгих лет исследований и экспериментов. Тысячи людей уже довольны результатом, и I-Doser продолжает лидировать среди программ подобного рода как единственный безопасный и эффективный метод создать настроение или приобрести некий опыт от прослушивания.

Recreational Simulation CDs and MP3 - это коллекции бинауральных доз на стандартных аудиодисках или MP3-файлы. Каждая запись содержит определенные бинауральные ритмы, которые синхронизируют частоту работы мозга слушателя с данным ритмом. С особыми слуховыми вибрациями совмещены звуки, способствующие вхождению в медитативное состояние, в котором бинауральные ритмы легче воздействуют на Ваш мозг и погружают вас в состояния хорошего настроения, эйфории, успокоения или даже галлюцинаций. Для прослушивания аудиодисков и MP3 I-Doser подходят плееры iPod, другие MP3-плееры и обычные CD-плееры. I-Doser - это лучшая компьютерная программа, с помощью которой можно ощутить различные настроения и переживания (как уже было сказано, благодаря применению бинауральных ритмов). Используйте I-Doser для проигрывания купленных доз. Каждая скачанная программа I-Doser включает в себя две бесплатные дозы.

2. Действительно ли I-Doser работает?

Все дозы I-Doser'а протестированы группой людей, которые считают себя опытными в модификации бинауральных ритмов. Ни одна доза не допускается к продаже, пока ее работоспособность не будет доказана подавляющим большинством испытателей. Мы обнаружили, что пользователи I-Doser делятся на 3 категории:

  • - Восприимчивые к бинауральным ритмам
  • - Изначально невосприимчивые к бинауральным римам
  • - Имеющие своеобразный иммунитет к бинауральным ритмам

Поэтому мы предоставляем с программой несколько бесплатных доз, чтобы Вы проверили, действуют ли на Вас бинауральные ритмы. Некоторые пользователи отметили, что результат может появиться только через некоторое время после нескольких попыток. Мы можем лишь предложить Вам попробовать I-Doser самостоятельно. Следующие факторы могут повлиять на успешность применения дозы: принятие дозы не в спокойной обстановке, поврежденные или низкокачественные наушники, неподходящая громкость воспроизведения. Эти темы будут затрагиваться далее в FAQ. Перед покупкой Recreational Simulation CDs или MP3 мы рекомендуем Вам попробовать бесплатные дозы, чтобы узнать, действует ли на Вас I-Doser.

3. Безопасен ли I-Doser?

Абсолютно! I-Doser протестирован на людях разных возрастов и проявил себя как совершенно безопасное средство. Как бы то ни было, дозы, помеченные как "Сильные" ("Strong") или долгодействующие дозы, настоятельно не рекомендуются к использованию во время управления техникой или вождения автомобиля. Используйте дозы в таких условиях, в каких вы применяли бы прописанные доктором препараты.

4. Как использовать дозу?

Это очень просто с Recreational Simulation CD. Выберите запись и слушайте ее через качественные стереонаушники. Recreational MP3 можно слушать в iPod или других MP3-плеерах. Используя программу I-Doser, можно оплатить дозу и скачать ее после подтверждения оплаты. Доза открывается и воспроизводится программой I-Doser. У каждой дозы имеется описание эффекта, который она производит. Вы можете использовать каждую дозу столько раз, сколько пожелаете, если у вас установлен I-Doser v4.5.

5. Могу ли я использовать I-Doser взамен прописанных мне медикаментов?

Конечно, НЕТ! I-Doser и приобретаемые дозы носят развлекательный характер. Хотя мы и уверены, что нужный эффект достигается, I-Doser не заменит медикаменты, выписанные Вам врачом.

6. Могу ли я освободиться от наркотической зависимости с помощью I-Doser?

И да и нет. Мы получили много электронных писем от пользователей, которые использовали I-Doser, чтобы побороть зависимость от наркотиков. I-Doser не предусматривался как средство борьбы с зависимостью, и мы настоятельно рекомендуем пользоваться профессиональной помощью тем людям, которые хотят избавиться от наркотической зависимости.Но если I-Doser оказывает помощь вкупе с профессиональными услугами, мы только рады узнать о подобном применении нашего продукта.

7. Допустимо ли совмещать наркотики, которые я обычно принимаю, и дозы I-Doser?

Да. I-Doser не будет каким-либо образом мешать действию медикаментов, прописанных врачом. А относительно наркотиков, мы получили много электронных писем в которых люди сообщали, что I-Doser помогает справляться с наркотической зависимостью. Но мы не можем рекомендовать совмещение незаконных наркотиков и доз, поставляемых I-Doser Labs. Любой нелегальный наркотик может быть опасным, поэтому мы не будем брать на себя ответственность за пользователей, которые эксперементируют с совмещением доз I-Doser и наркотиков.

8. Как долго длится эффект дозы?

Мы провели множество исследований, чтобы выяснить это и дать нашим пользователям наиболее точный ответ. Но на деле оказалось, что время действия нельзя определить точно. Оно зависит от способности Вашего мозга восстанавливать нормальный режим работы. Смотрите "Как продлить продолжительность эффекта дозы?"

9. Что нужно сделать, чтобы получить от дозы максимальный результат?

Несколько шагов может быть предпринято для увеличения потенциала дозы. Мы считаем это желание вполне естественным для тех, кто пробует дозы. Прежде всего, необходимо успокоиться. Рекомендуется принимать дозу в уединении, лежа в затемненной комнате. Убедитесь, что Вас ничто не отвлечет, никакой шум! На время применения должны существовать только Вы и доза. Советуем использовать стереонаушники высокого качества, или наушники, которые используют ученые I-Doser Labs для разработки доз, перечисленные на www.I-Doser.com. Слушайте запись на мягком, удобном уровне громкости, не слишком громко, просто расслабьтесь и освободите свой разум от мыслей. Позвольте дозе проделать всю работу. Прослушайте дозу целиком и снимайте наушники только после прослушивания.

10. Как увеличить продолжительность эффекта дозы?

Мы провели множество тестов с I-Doser с целью получения максимального эффекта от каждой дозы. Похоже, продолжительность эффекта зависит оттого, как быстро Ваш мозг возвращается в исходное состояние. Рекомендуем внимательно читать описание дозы и учитывать опыт предыдущего принятия доз.

11. Все что я слышу - это шипение и писк?

I-Doser проигрывает два отдельных бинауральных ритма через стереонаушники. Существует разница в частоте звуковых сигналов, подаваемых на уши, она смешана с ритмом и подается на фоне белого шума. Шипение или помехи и есть белый шум, он абсолютно нормален и естественен для дозы. Для разъяснения смотрите следующие вопросы FAQ.

12. Мне нужны наушники? Или я могу слушать дозу через колонки?

Наушники НЕОБХОДИМЫ. Вы не добьетесь никакого эффекта, слушая дозу через колонки компьютера. Бинауральные ритмы основаны на одновременной подаче изолированных друг от друга разных звуковых сигналов в каждое ухо. Это невозможно осуществить через колонки. Чем лучше качество наушников, тем лучше будет результат. Посетите www.I-Doser.com, чтобы заказать наушники, наилучшим образом подходящие для данной цели.

13. А если мои наушники не дотягиваются до удобного места, например, кровати?

У этой проблемы есть три решения. Во-первых, вы можете слушать записи, просто сидя за компьютером с закрытыми глазами. Кроме того, вы можете купить удлинитель и протянуть его до удобного Вам места. И наконец, вы можете купить беспроводные наушники. Посетите www.I-Doser.com, чтобы узнать, какие наушники использовали разработчики доз.

14. Какие наушники вы рекомендуете?

Пожалуйста, посетите www.I-Doser.com. Мы перечислили подходящие наушники, использованные учеными при создании доз. Используя эти наушники, вы получите лучшие результаты.

Наркотик это яд

Любой наркотик — это сильнейший яд, разрушающий весь организм. Повреждения, вызванные приемом наркотиков, носят необратимый характер. Наркотики оказывают влияние прежде всего на нервную систему и головной мозг.

В результате воздействия наркотических веществ снижаются интеллектуальные способности человека, и он постепенно глупеет, доходя до идиотизма. Изменения в головном мозге под действием наркотика можно сравнить с шизофренией. Поэтому будет совершенно справедливым согласиться с утверждением о том, что наркомания — добровольное сумасшествие.

Меняется и характер человека. Он становится вялым, апатичным и замкнутым. Его ничего не интересует. Друзья не выдерживают долго находиться в его обществе и в конце концов от него отворачиваются. Мозг и психика человека меняются необратимо. Они полностью не восстанавливаются даже при своевременном отказе от наркотика.

Наркотик это яд