This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Handbook of diseases (letter I)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ulcerative disease - a chronic recurrent disease, the main symptom of which is the formation of a defect (ulcer) in the wall of the stomach or duodenum. Duodenal ulcers occur significantly ... more

Ulcerative nonspecific colitis is a disease characterized by necrotizing inflammation of the entire colon or parts of it. It occurs mainly in persons aged 20 to 40 years. Women get sick more often than men. In appearance ... more

YATROGENIA - a type of psychogenic disorder; arising as a result of improper behavior of medical workers (careless statements or actions, popular science lectures, built in the pessimistic ... more

BARLEY - acute purulent inflammation of the hair follicle of the eyelashes or tarsal (meibomian) gland of the century. It is observed mainly in individuals with reduced body resistance to various kinds of infection. Often ... more

STRAINS - an infectious disease characterized by fever, blistering and erosion on the oral mucosa, as well as on the skin between the fingers and on the nails. The causative agent is a virus that has a high ... more

Справочник болезней (на букву Я)

ЯЗВЕННАЯ БОЛЕЗНЬ — хроническое рецидивирующее заболевание, основным признаком которого является образование дефекта (язвы) в стенке желудка или двенадцатиперстной кишки. Язвы двенадцатиперстной кишки встречаются значительно...далее

ЯЗВЕННЫЙ НЕСПЕЦИФИЧЕСКИЙ КОЛИТ — заболевание, характеризующееся некротизирующим воспалением всей толстой кишки или ее частей. Встречается преимущественно у лиц в возрасте от 20 до 40 лет. Женщины болеют чаще, чем мужчины. В возникновении...далее

ЯТРОГЕНИИ — вид психогенного расстройства; возникающий как следствие неправильного поведения медицинских работников (неосторожные высказывания или действия, научно-популярные лекции, построенные в пессимистическом...далее

ЯЧМЕНЬ — острое гнойное воспаление волосяного мешочка ресницы или тарзальной (мейбомиевой) железы века. Наблюдается преимущественно у лиц с пониженной сопротивляемостью организма к различного рода инфекции. Нередко...далее

ЯЩУР — инфекционная болезнь, характеризующаяся лихорадкой, появлением пузырьков и эрозий на слизистой оболочке ротовой полости, а также на коже между пальцами и у ногтей. Возбудитель — вирус, обладающий высокой...далее