This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Tuberculosis


Tuberculosis is a chronic infectious disease in which all organs, but most often the lungs, are affected. It continues to be quite common: annually about 3 million people in the world die from it, the same number fall ill again. The causative agent is discovered by a German scientist in 1882 and named after him - Koch's wand from the family of radiant fungi. They are of three types: human usually cause respiratory tuberculosis, bovine - extrapulmonary forms, avian are extremely rare. Penetrate the body mainly by the aerogenic method, i.e. when inhaling the smallest droplets or particles of dried sputum containing bacteria, less often through the intestines when eating milk, meat, eggs from sick animals and birds. The infection is also transmitted through objects if they use shared dishes, towels, etc.
Infection does not always cause a clinically expressed disease of primary tuberculosis: in the vast majority of people, innate resistance and immunity acquired through vaccination and revaccination of BCG are associated with it. However, infection for them does not go completely without a trace: in the lungs and lymph nodes, numerous small tuberculous foci form, which confirms a positive reaction to Pirke and Mantoux tests, the temperature rises slightly, and the blood picture changes. But this condition, especially when infected with a small amount of active mycobacteria, is transient in nature: the physiological norm is restored, and, as a rule, tuberculous foci are healed - their deposition, calcification, scarring or complete resorption. Unfortunately, the bacteria themselves do not always die in them. They probably only "fall asleep", sometimes for a very long time, as if patiently waiting for their time. When the body weakens under the influence of unfavorable factors - poor nutrition, harmful working conditions, etc., they awaken and begin to multiply rapidly: inflammation melts the protective capsule around old, preserved foci, and Koch's rods spread through the circulatory and lymphatic systems. So secondary tuberculosis occurs, but sometimes as a result of repeated external infection.
Localization distinguishes pulmonary tuberculosis (83-88%) and extrapulmonary (12-17%). All forms cause to varying degrees pronounced dysfunctions of the nervous, endocrine, cardiovascular systems, liver, and gastrointestinal tract. The course and outcome of the disease largely depends on the immune state of the organism as a whole.






Infectious Diseases for All
Women Health
Infectious diseases
Tuberculosis
Surgical diseases
Obstetrics
Gynecology
Eye diseases
Diseases of the ear, nose and throat
Dentistry
Skin diseases
Venereal diseases
Nervous diseases
Mental illness
Childhood diseases
First aid
Surgical diseases
Acute poisoning
Medicines
Lab tests
Modern research methods
Nursing
Physiotherapeutic Procedures
Diet food
Spa treatment
Internal illnesses

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Туберкулез


Туберкулез - хроническое инфекционное заболевание, при котором поражаются все органы, но чаще всего легкие. Продолжает оставаться достаточно распространенным явлением: ежегодно около 3 млн. человек в мире от него погибают, столько же заболевают вновь. Возбудителем является открытая немецким ученым в 1882 г. и названная его именем - палочка Коха из семейства лучистых грибков. Их три типа: человеческого вызывают обычно туберкулез органов дыхания, бычьего - внелегочные формы, птичьего активны крайне редко. Проникают в организм главным образом аэрогенным способом, т.е. при вдыхании с воздухом мельчайших капелек или частичек высохшей мокроты, содержащих бактерии, реже через кишечник при употреблении в пищу молока, мяса, яиц от больных животных и птиц. Инфекция передается и через предметы, если пользуются общими с больным посудой, полотенцем и пр.
Инфицирование не всегда вызывает клинически выраженное заболевание первичным туберкулезом: у подавляющего большинства людей к нему врожденная резистентность и иммунитет, приобретенный вакцинацией и ревакцинацией БЦЖ. Однако заражение и для них не проходит совсем бесследно: в легких и лимфатических узлах образуются множественные мелкие туберкулезные очаги, что подтверждает положительная реакция на пробы Пирке и Манту, несколько повышается температура, изменяется картина крови. Но такое состояние, особенно при заражении небольшим количеством активных микобактерий, имеет преходящий характер: восстанавливается физиологическая норма, и, как правило, происходит заживление туберкулезных очагов - их омелотворение, обызвествление, рубцевание или полное рассасывание. К сожалению, не всегда погибают в них сами бактерии. Они скорее только "засыпают", иногда на очень длительное время, как бы терпеливо дожидаясь своего часа. Когда организм ослабевает под воздействием неблагоприятных факторов - плохого питания, вредных условий труда и пр., они пробуждаются и начинают бурно размножаться: воспаление расплавляет защитную капсулу вокруг старых, законсервированных очагов, и палочки Коха распространяются через кровеносную и лимфатическую системы. Так возникает вторичный туберкулез, но иногда и как результат повторной внешней инфекции.
По локализации различают туберкулез легких (83-88 %) и внелегочный (12-17 %). Все формы вызывают в различной степени выраженные нарушения функции нервной, эндокринной, сердечно-сосудистой систем, печени, желудочно-кишечного тракта. Течение и исход заболевания во многом зависят от иммунного состояния организма в целом.






Инфекционные болезни для всех
Женское здоровье
Инфекционные заболевания
Туберкулез
Хирургические болезни
Акушерство
Гинекология
Глазные болезни
Болезни уха, горла, носа
Стоматология
Кожные болезни
Венерические заболевания
Нервные болезни
Психические болезни
Детские болезни
Первая помощь
Хирургические болезни
Острые отравления
Лекарственные средства
Лабораторные анализы
Современные методы исследования
Уход за больными
Физио-терапевтические процедуры
Диетическое питание
Санаторно курортное лечение
Внутренние болезни