This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

We deal with excessive sweating / hyperhidrosis together!



  • Antiperspirant
  • Ionophoresis
  • Medication
  • Surgery
  • Botox
  • Alternative
  • Advice
  • FORUM
  • DRIONIC ODABAN MAKSIM

    PRICES HOW TO ORDER?

    Hands | Legs | Armpits | Face | Body

    Promotional products of the online store www.znahar.com.ua


    Official delivery
    health products
    biologically active additives
    therapeutic cosmetics
    balms
    nose remedy
    sweat products
    oils
    miracle propolis
    L - carnitine
    for weight loss


    All people sweat, but some more and others less. Those who are faced with a “wet” problem know that heavy sweating interferes with normal living and feeling comfortable in almost all areas of life.

    The general symptoms of this phenomenon are the following: excessive sweating in various parts of the body, arising both “on its own” and in various emotional situations (excitement before any events, intimate moments, stress, etc.). Body parts such as arms, armpits, legs, face are especially susceptible to perspiration. Other parts of the body - chest, back, hips, etc., also suffer from excessive sweating.

    This resource is dedicated specifically to the fight against sweating in Ukraine, and is designed to help those people who suffer from this.

    Increased or excessive sweating, doctors call hyperhidrosis . The term “hyperhidrosis” (excessive sweating) comes from the Latin “hyper”, which means high and “hydro”, which corresponds to the Russian word water. The causes of hyperhidrosis, as well as the problem itself, are still not fully understood.

    Many people with hyperhidrosis experience their problem silently and hide it from others. And this is understandable - after all, who is pleased to talk about the fact that you are constantly sweating like water, and with this it is impossible to do anything with the usual methods.

    As a rule, such people cannot get help from doctors, because while, unfortunately, there are practically no specialists professionally dealing with the problem of hyperhidrosis in Ukraine. All that doctors can offer is medications or surgery, which is far from always beneficial for your body.

    Existing treatments for hyperhidrosis in the world (summarized):

    1. Medication (doctors attribute strong sedative tablets and pills)

    2. Iontophoresis - a method of treatment with a weak electric current (for example, the Drionic apparatus)

    3. Injection methods - chipping sweat zones with cosmetic preparations (for example Botox, Dysport)

    4. Antiperspirants - special means are used for external use (liquids, sprays, ointments) that block perspiration (for example, Odaban, Maxim)

    5. Surgery

    Unfortunately, all these treatment methods do not guarantee 100% cure and basically stop excessive sweating for some time, after which the treatment procedure must be repeated. This does not apply to surgical operations, but in the case of operations, too, there are peculiarities and side effects, and you need to resort to them only in the most extreme cases.

    We propose a method to significantly reduce sweating without surgery and tablets, while the effectiveness of the proposed treatments reaches 90% of cases. At home, it is very simple to use special antiperspirants, such as Odaban and Maxim, and devices for iontophoresis procedures (Drionik apparatus). You can read information about these tools using the vertical menu items at the top.

    These funds are safe for health, and they can be used regularly throughout life.



    Remember:

    - You are not alone! We will be happy to help you and support by all means available to us!

    - Only you can make your life dry and comfortable!

    - There are chances to overcome this “wet” problem, and they are very high!





    All you need to do is contact us!

    (044) 331-12-56 (multichannel), mob. (067) 446-46-77 from 09.00 to 18.00 on business days

    E-mail: znahar@i.com.ua

    !!! ATTENTION!!! When buying, call our website www.shram.kiev.ua and get a discount!

Боремся с избыточным потоотделением/гипергидрозом вместе!



  • Антиперспиранты
  • Ионофорез
  • Лекарства
  • Хирургия
  • Ботокс
  • Альтернатива
  • Советы
  • ФОРУМ
  • ДРИОНИК   ОДАБАН   МАКСИМ

    ЦЕНЫ, КАК ЗАКАЗАТЬ?

    Руки |  Ноги |  Подмышки |  Лицо  |  Тело

    Рекламная продукция интернет магазина www.znahar.com.ua


    Официальная поставка
    товары для здоровья
    биологически-активные добавки
    лечебно-профилактическая косметика
    бальзамы
    средство для носа
    средства от пота
    масла
    чудо прополис
    L - картнитин
    для похудения


    Все люди потеют, но одни больше, а другие меньше. Те, кто столкнулся с “мокрой” проблемой знают, что сильное потоотделение мешает нормально жить и чувствовать себя комфортно практически во всех сферах жизни.

    Общие симптомы этого явления таковы – чрезмерное выделения пота на различных участках тела, возникающее как бы “само по себе”, так и при различных эмоциональных ситуациях (волнение перед какими либо событиями, интимные моменты, стресс и т.д. ). Особенно подвержены потовыделению такие участки тела как руки, подмышки, ноги, лицо. Также страдают от избыточного потоотделения и другие участки тела – грудь, спина, бедра, и т.д.

    Данный ресурс посвящен именно борьбе с сильным потоотделением в Украине, и призван помочь тем людям, кто страдает от этого.

    Повышенное или избыточное потоотделение врачи называют гипергидрозом. Термин “гипергидроз”(повышенная потливость) происходит от латинского “гипер”, что означает повышенный и “гидро”, что соответствует русскому слову вода. Причины возникновения гипергидроза, а также сама проблема на сегодняшний день до конца не изучена.

    Многие люди, страдающие гипергидрозом, переживают свою проблему молча и прячут ее от окружающих. И это понятно – ведь кому приятно рассказывать о том, что с тебя постоянно пот льет рекой, и с этим невозможно ничего сделать обычными методами.

    Как правило, такие люди, не могут получить помощи от врачей, т.к. пока, к сожалению, специалистов, профессионально занимающихся проблемой гипергидроза в Украине практически нет. Все что могут предложить врачи – это медикаментозные препараты или хирургическое вмешательство, что далеко не всегда бывает полезным для Вашего организма.

    Существующие методы лечения гипергидроза в мире (обобщенно):

    1. Медикаментозные (врачи приписывают сильные успокоительные таблетки и пилюли)

    2. Ионтофорез – метод лечения слабым электротоком (например аппарат Дрионик)

    3. Инъекционные методы – обкалывание зон потовыделения косметическими препаратами(например Ботокс, Диспорт)

    4. Антиперспиранты – используются специальные средства, наружного применения(жидкости, спреи, мази), блокирующие потовыделение (например Одабан, Максим)

    5. Хирургические операции

    К сожалению, все указанные методы лечения не дают гарантии излечения на 100% и в основном прекращают избыточное потоотделение на некоторое время, после которого процедуры лечения нужно повторять. Это не относится к хирургическим операциям, но в случае операций тоже есть свои особенности и побочные эффекты, и прибегать к ним нужно только в самых крайних случаях.

    Мы предлагаем способ существенно снизить потоотделение без операций и таблеток, при этом эффективность предлагаемых средств лечения достигает 90% случаев. В домашних условиях очень просто использовать специальные антиперспиранты, такие как Одабан и Максим, и приборы для проведения процедур ионтофореза ( аппарат Дрионик). Информацию об этих средствах Вы можете прочитать, используя пункты вертикального меню сверху.

    Данные средства безопасны для здоровья, и их можно применять регулярно в течение всей жизни.



    Помните:

    - Вы не одни! Мы будем рады помочь Вам и поддержать всеми доступными нам средствами!

    - Только Вы можете сделать свою жизнь сухой и комфортной!

    - Шансы побороть эту “мокрую” проблему есть, и они очень высоки!





    Все что нужно сделать – это обратиться к нам!

    (044) 331-12-56 (многоканальный), моб. (067) 446-46-77 с 09.00 до 18.00 в рабочие дни

    E-mail: znahar@i.com.ua

    !!! ВНИМАНИЕ!!! При покупке назовите наш сайт www.shram.kiev.ua и получите скидку!