This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Sexy bikershi

Сексуальные байкерши

Bikers (English biker, from bike - motorbike - motorbicycle "motorcycle") - a subculture of fans and fans of motorcycles. Unlike ordinary motorcyclists, bikers have a motorcycle part of the lifestyle. Characteristic is also the association with like-minded people on the basis of this way of life.

The stereotype appearance of the biker is a "leather jacket" (a leather jacket with an obliquely lock) or a leather motorbike (often a jeans or leather waistcoat with sleeveless with "colors" (symbolism) of the motor club is put on top of the motorbike), leather pants. Bikers often release long hair, mustaches, beards. To protect the eyes from the wind, they wear glasses, often ignore helmets, but sometimes they prefer to wear real or stylized helmets of the Wehrmacht (with or without horns), less often helmets of German soldiers of the First World War.

The very concept of a woman at the wheel of any transport often causes a sea of ​​discussions. And if the motorists have a sea of ​​criticism, then motorcyclists - all the way around. True bikers like women and they do not see anything bad in their running of the bike. Always a welcome guest, the weaker sex is also a passenger for every motorcyclist.

Progress and the world triumph of justice do not stand still, as does the practice of fighting women for their rights. Weak sex is mastering in truth male professions and hobbies. So the woman managed to conquer the iron horse quickly and quickly. And she did it more than successfully.

It is worth praising women for running a bike. Girl biker - it's generally something more than unimaginable. It is neat, like no other, when it comes to managing a steel unit. In this case, gently the female gender applies to the technique itself. On care, the latter receives everything necessary.

History of occurrence

The Biker movement originated in the 1950s in the US, penetrated into Europe and the USSR in the 1970s (in the USSR in the 1980s they were called "rockers"), for a time was part of the subculture, when the bikers were divided into several aggressive and warring factions.

Until recently, the concept of "biker" extended exclusively to the owners of choppers and was invariably associated with the far-ahead front wheel, the abundance of chrome, leather, long hair and the beard of a motorcyclist. However, since the late 90-ies on the roads increasingly began to appear motorcycles with high-speed engines and improved plastic fairings with aerodynamics - sportbikes. For a long time, sportbikeers were not recognized as "true" bikers as members of the biker community, even a gesture such as a salute of the hand when meeting on the road, did not apply to them. The reason for this confrontation lay in the guise of a motorcycle and the manner of riding. High speed sportbike and motorcyclist in full equipment, more like a cosmonaut in a spacesuit, did not match the understanding of bikers of the old formation with the appearance of a real biker.

Symbols of bikers

Флаг Конфедератов, Naval Jack
Flag of the Confederates, Naval Jack

Flag of the Confederation (more precisely, its version - Naval Jack). The tradition of its application came from American bikers. It symbolizes the non-conformism of bikers. It is worth noting that not all representatives of the biker movement have an idea of ​​the historical significance of the symbol or do not attach importance to it, using the Confederation flag only as a sign of involvement in this movement.

An image of the skull. Usually symbolizes fearlessness in the face of danger and death. Another sense of using the skull symbol in bikers is protection against death. There is a belief that when Death comes, it leaves its sign on the deceased - the skull, and if the person already has this symbol, she thinks that there has already been and does not touch the person.

The emblem (in bikers the emblem is usually called the "Colors") of the club, sewn on the back (often it is sewn on leather or denim vests that are worn over the dewdrop, but can also be worn on the jacket), which shows which motorcycle belongs to the biker. Colors usually consist of three parts. In the upper arc-shaped part (called "rocker") indicate the name of the club, on the bottom rocker - the country or city in which the motor club is organized, on the central - the logo and status of the club. The signature is "MS", which indicates that the club belongs to the "MC" club category (an abbreviation for the English words "Motorcycle Club"). There are other club formations, such as "MG" or "MCC". Some clubs make special patches on the sleeve of the jacket or on the chest on the waistcoat (on the left side), where the status or position (President, Vice President, Treasurer, etc.) of a biker in the club, club name is indicated. On the chest is also placed a badge with the nickname of a biker.

1 %. Sometimes on the waistcoats of bikers you can see the "1%" badge. This term appeared after the speech of the head of the American Motorcycle Association (AMA), in which he said that all motorcyclists are law-abiding people, and only one percent of them are "outcast" and violate the law (outlaws). After this speech, against the backdrop of the already existing tough confrontation between the AMA and the clubs that belonged to the MC category, the latter selected "1%" as a symbol distinguishing them from the AMA clubs. Since then, the "1%" patch means that the MC or an independent biker treats themselves as an outlaw. "1%" is not only the most well-known and large MCs (Outlaws MC, Hells Angels MC, Bandidos MC, Pagans MC, Mongols MC), but also lesser known clubs and many single bikers. Western media, including cinematography, tend to present 1% -clubs as criminal gangs. Sometimes this is true, sometimes it is not true, but the position of the outlaw club is determined by the fact that he lives according to the laws of the MS and the established informal traditions.

Tattoo. Sometimes the opinion is expressed that the biker's tattoo ("biker's tattoo") is a separate kind of this art. Very often bikers choose tattoos with the image of a motorcycle, symbols and logos of Harley-Davidson, symbols of freedom and roads.

13. In Hunter S. Thompson's book "Angels of Hell," it is mentioned that a badge in the form of number 13 means the use of marijuana (in the English alphabet the letter "M" thirteenth on the account).

Iron Cross. They take over from American pilots after World War II, when, in fact, the biker movement arose. Wearing awards to the enemy, the pilots protested against the American authorities.

Swastika. On many bikers you can see a swastika. The question of this symbol is ambiguous. On the one hand, most American outlaw-bikers, for many reasons, differ in their right-wing views. On the other hand, there are reasonable doubts that these bikers are convinced, "ideological", the Nazis. In many respects (but far from everything) it comes from the desire to shock "civilians", that is, ordinary, respectable civilians. However, one can not talk about all outlaw in general - someone can really be a Nazi, someone hangs signs simply out of shock, someone - because in their MC it's accepted or because it's so common to portray bikers.

Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi Sexy bikershi

Сексуальные байкерши

Сексуальные байкерши

Байкеры (англ. biker, от bike - motorbike - motorbicycle «мотоцикл») — субкультура любителей и поклонников мотоциклов. В отличие от обычных мотоциклистов, у байкеров мотоцикл является частью образа жизни. Характерным также является объединение с единомышленниками на основе этого образа жизни.

Стереотипный внешний вид байкера: «косуха» (кожаная куртка с замком наискосок) или кожаная мотокуртка (часто поверх мотокуртки надевается джинсовая или кожаная жилетка без рукавов с «цветами» (символикой) мотоклуба), кожаные штаны. Байкеры часто отпускают длинные волосы, усы, бороды. Для защиты глаз от ветра носят очки, нередко игнорируют шлемы, но иногда предпочитают носить настоящие или стилизованные каски вермахта (с рогами или без), реже - каски немецких солдат Первой мировой войны.

Само по себе понятие женщины за рулем любого транспорта нередко вызывает море дискуссий. Причем если у автомобилистов присутствует море критики, то у мотоциклистов – все наоборот. Истинным байкерам нравятся женщины и ничего плохого они в их управлении байком не видят. Всегда желанным гостем слабый пол является и в качестве пассажира для каждого мотоциклиста.

Прогресс и мировое торжество справедливости не стоят на месте, как не стоит на нем и практика борьбы женщин за свои права. Слабый пол осваивает по истине мужские профессии и хобби. Так и управление железным конем женщина легко и быстро покорила. Причем сделала она это более, чем успешно.

Стоит похвалить женщин за управление байком. Девушка байкер – это вообще что-то больше, чем невообразимое. Она аккуратна, как никто другой, когда дело касается управления стальным агрегатом. При этом, бережно женский пол относится и к самой технике. По уходу последняя получает все необходимое.

История возникновения

Байкерское движение зародилось в 1950-х годах в США, проникло в Европу и СССР в 1970-х (в СССР в 1980-х годах их называли «рокеры»), какое-то время входило в состав субкультуры, когда байкеры были разделены на несколько агрессивных и враждующих группировок.

До недавнего времени понятие «байкер» распространялось исключительно на владельцев чопперов и непременно ассоциировалось с вынесенным далеко вперёд передним колесом, обилием хрома, кожи, длинными волосами и бородой мотоциклиста. Однако, с конца 90-х годов на дорогах всё чаще стали появляться мотоциклы с высокооборотистыми двигателями и улучшенной пластиковыми обтекателями аэродинамикой — спортбайки. На протяжении долгого времени спортбайкеры не признавались «истинными» байкерами как члены байкерского сообщества, даже такой жест, как приветственное поднятие руки при встрече на дороге, на них не распространялся. Причина такой конфронтации крылась в облике мотоцикла и манере езды. Высокая скорость спортбайка и мотоциклист в полной экипировке, больше похожий на космонавта в скафандре, не вязались в понимании байкеров старой формации с обликом настоящего байкера.

Символика байкеров

Флаг Конфедератов, Naval Jack
Флаг Конфедератов, Naval Jack

Флаг Конфедерации (точнее, его вариант — Naval Jack). Традиция его применения пошла от американских байкеров. Он символизирует нонконформизм байкеров. Стоит отметить, что не все представители байкерского движения имеют представление об историческом значении символа или не придают ему значения, используя флаг Конфедерации только как знак причастности к этому движению.

Изображение черепа. Обычно символизирует бесстрашие перед лицом опасности и смерти. Другой смысл использования символа черепа у байкеров — защита от смерти. Существует поверие, что когда приходит Смерть, она оставляет на умершем свой знак — череп, а если на человеке уже есть этот символ, она думает, что здесь уже была и не трогает человека.

Эмблема (у байкеров эмблема обычно называется «Цвета») клуба, нашитая на спину (зачастую её нашивают на кожаные или джинсовые жилетки, которые надевают поверх косухи, но могут нашивать и на куртку), которая показывает к какому мотоклубу принадлежит байкер. Цвета обычно состоят из трех частей. В верхней дугообразной части (называемой «рокер») указывают название клуба, на нижнем рокере — страну или город, в котором организован мотоклуб, на центральной — логотип и статус клуба. Распространённой является подпись «МС», свидетельствующая о принадлежности клуба к категории «MC» клубов (аббревиатура от английских слов «Motorcycle Club»). Бывают и другие формации клубов, такие как «MG» или «MCC». Некоторые клубы делают специальные нашивки на рукав куртки или на грудь на жилетке (с левой стороны), где указан статус или должность (Президент, Вице-президент, Казначей и т. д.) байкера в клубе, название клуба. На груди также помещается нашивка с прозвищем байкера.

1 %. Иногда на жилетах байкеров можно увидеть нашивку «1 %». Этот термин появился после выступления главы Американской мотоциклетной ассоциации (АМА), в котором тот сказал, что все мотоциклисты — законопослушные люди, и только один процент из них являются «отверженными» и нарушают закон (outlaws). После этого выступления, на фоне и так существующей жесткой конфронтации между АМА и клубами, которые относились к категории МС, последние избрали «1 %» символом, отличающим их от АМА-клубов. С тех пор нашивка «1 %» означает, что МС или независимый байкер относят себя к outlaw. «1 %» — это не только наиболее известные и крупные МС (Outlaws MC, Hells Angels MC, Bandidos MC, Pagans MC, Mongols MC), но и менее известные клубы и многие байкеры-одиночки. Западные средства массовой информации, в том числе кинематограф, стремятся представить 1%-клубы, как криминальные банды. Иногда это действительно так, иногда не соответствует действительности, но положение outlaw-клуба определяется тем, что он живёт по законам МС и сложившимся неформальным традициям.

Татуировка. Иногда высказывается мнение, что байкерская татуировка («biker’s tattoo») есть отдельный вид этого искусства. Очень часто байкеры выбирают татуировки с изображением мотоцикла, символику и логотипы Harley-Davidson, символы свободы и дороги.

13. В книге Хантера С. Томпсона «Ангелы Ада» упоминается, что нашивка в виде числа 13 означает употребление марихуаны (в английском алфавите буква «M» тринадцатая по счету).

Железный крест. Перенят у американских пилотов после Второй мировой войны, когда, собственно, и возникло байкерское движение. Надев награды врага, лётчики выражали протест против американской власти.

Свастика. На многих байкерах можно увидеть изображение свастики. Вопрос об этом символе неоднозначен. С одной стороны, большинство американских outlaw-байкеров, в силу многих причин, отличаются правыми взглядами. С другой стороны, есть обоснованные сомнения, что эти байкеры убеждённые, «идейные», нацисты. Во многом (но далеко не во всём) это идёт от желания эпатировать «цивилов», то есть обычных, добропорядочных мирных граждан. Однако, нельзя говорить обо всех outlaw в общем — кто-то может действительно быть наци, кто-то вешает знаки просто из эпатажа, кто-то — потому что в их MC так принято или потому что так принято изображать байкеров.

Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши Сексуальные байкерши