This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.


Little tricks to the family master

  1. To paint the bottom surface of a garden bench, a window sill, steps of a ladder it is possible by means of a tampon from foam rubber. At the top of it you need to make a small cavity for the paint.

  2. Instead of a shuttlecock for fun in badminton, you can use a neck cut off from a plastic bottle. The plug should be slightly heated over the fire and give it a spherical shape. Inside the cork you need to lay a pebble or a piece of plasticine.

  3. Before you can put flowers on the balcony in the summer, place an oilcloth or polyethylene on it, and lay a layer of foam on the bottom. Along with the surface of the foam pad, drill a drainage hole in the drawer wall. Rain water accumulating in the box will evaporate slowly (it will be kept foam), and the flowers will not need daily watering.

  4. The lampshade for the outdoor light bulb can be made from an ordinary glass jar with a screw cap. To do this, unscrew the outer part of the cartridge (it is called the bushing), in the lid of the jar, cut a hole with a diameter equal to the outside diameter of the thread on the chuck, also fix the resulting ring with the bushing.

  5. From a tin cover from a glass jar, a self-tapping screw, you can make an excellent candlestick. Make a small hole in the center of the lid and screw the screw into it from the outside. Before installing the candle, heat the screw over the flame of the cigarette lighter and press the side of the candle to it. The remaining cavity is filled with paraffin from another candle. Do not wind the candle on the screw: it will inevitably burst.

  6. To small bottles, for example with glue for prefabricated models, with medicines or ink, did not turn over in any way, make a clip from a small piece of foam plastic under them.

  7. For gluing plastics (polystyrene) it is useful to use so-called. "napalm". That is, polystyrene shells of 1-time lighters are dissolved on acetone. You can use plexiglas, rear walls of televisions, etc.
    Instead of acetone gasoline, nefras, but at the same time, the dissolving time of drying at room temperature will also increase significantly.

Маленькие хитрости семейному мастеру

  1. Покрасить нижнюю поверхность садовой скамейки, подоконника, ступенек лестницы можнопри помощи тампона из поролона. В верхней его части нужно сделать небольшое впадина для краски.

  2. Вместо волана для забавы в бадминтон можно использовать отрезанную от пластиковой бутылки горловину. Пробку придется слегка разогреть над огнем также придать ей сферическую форму. Внутрь пробки нужно заложить камешек либо кусочек пластилина.

  3. Перед тем как будто выставить на лето цветы в балконный шкатулка, застелите его клеенкой или полиэтиленом также уложите на низ слой поролона. Вровень с поверхностью поролоновой прокладки просверлите в стенке ящика дренажное отверстие. Дождевая вода, скапливающаяся в ящике, будет испаряться медленно (ее удержит поролон), также цветы никак не будут нуждаться в ежедневном поливе.

  4. Абажур для лампочки наружного освещения можно сделать из обычной стеклянной банки с винтовой крышкой. Для этого отвинтите внешнюю доля патрона (она именуется втулкой), в крышке банки прорежьте отверстие диаметром, равным наружному диаметру резьбы на патроне, также закрепите получившееся кольцо втулкой.

  5. Из жестяной крышки от стеклянной банки , шурупа-самореза можносделать отличный подсвечник. Проделайте в центре крышки небольшое отверстие также вкрутите в него с наружной стороны шуруп. Пред установкой свечки разогрейте шуруп над пламенем зажигалки также прижмите к нему свечку боковой стороной. Оставшееся впадина залейте парафином от другой свечки. Не накручивайте свечку на шуруп: она неизбежно лопнет.

  6. Чтобы небольшие бутылочки, например с клеем для сборных моделей, с лекарствами либо чернилами, никак не переворачивались, сделайте под них обойму из небольшого кусочка пенопласта.

  7. Для склеивания пластмасс (полистирол) полезно использовать т. н. "напалм". То есть растворяют на ацетоне полистирольные корпуса 1-разовых зажигалок. Можно использовать оргстекло, задние стенки телевизоров также т. п.
    Взамен ацетона подойдёт бензин, нефрас, но при этом значительно увеличится пора растворения также высыхания при комнатной температуре.