This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Website creation training | site earnings | domain name | the Internet

Premise

The prerequisite to create websites most often arises either in the process of being online and traveling on numerous web pages, or as a commercial necessity for doing business. Against the background of their various topics, you understand that "someone needs this." And for good reason.

the Internet

Today it is one of the most dynamically developing segments, both in the field of high technologies and in the mass media. It was also classified as a mass media in the Russian Federation by the corresponding law developed by the State Duma of the Russian Federation. In other words, the Internet is regulated by the legal laws on mass media and is equated to them. Here its meaning becomes apparent.

The only drawback of its use is paid access. Although there is an opinion that the days when the Internet will be available at the price of a subscription fee for a home telephone or cable television are “not far off”, which will be “affordable” for everyone. An example is the cellular communication, where with the growth of subscribers and in competitive struggle, prices were almost equal to the usual wired connection.

Where to begin?

If you are a businessman who earns good money, you want to open a representative office on the World Wide Web for expanding your business, then it’s easier, as you turn to website professionals, there’s nothing.

If you decide to become a professional in this business, then you need to make efforts to study all the materials on our site. Then with the "baggage" of knowledge to organize their own business of creating sites for money. Against the background of all offers of earnings on the Internet, where most of them, to say the least, are dubious, you will be making money independently from anyone.

If you decide to create your site and independently administer it, then you cannot do without knowledge of programming languages ​​and management methods. The amount of this knowledge is directly proportional to the tasks of the site. The other "side of the coin" is the theme of the site, which should be popular or supported by an interesting idea.

A good idea is the key to success. It does not have to be new. Although everything new (except friends) is always better than the old. The main thing is to have a need and interest in your "ideas" and ways of presenting old ideas. The "birth" of ideas in the "minds" of people depends on the individual abilities of each person. Here we will not be able to help you. The topic of the site should be approached very seriously , it will directly depend on its promotion .

When calculating the possible costs, the following should be considered:

  • - registration of a domain name (unique address on the Internet) - $ 15- $ 20 for 1 year in the ru zone, in other zones from $ 10 to $ 100.
  • - site placement on the server (hosting) - on average from $ 2 to $ 20 per month depending on the site management options offered and the amount of space on the server.
  • - taxes (if you want to sleep peacefully) with commercial use of the site (13% of the profits for individuals).
  • - website creation (if it’s not "capable of doing it") - from $ 50 - from enthusiasts and from $ 200 - from professionals.

Note

Prices are approximate, costs are not indicated for access to the Internet.

The cost of registering a domain name of the 3rd level and hosting it can be avoided. They can be included by your provider in the cost of Internet access services. But in any case, you do not "promise" anything good. You will be limited in your actions to manage the site. And work with advertisers and talk and do not have to.

Result

With the right approach to the creation , promotion and administration of the site all of the above costs are more than overlap. The ways of making money on the Internet for people who have their own site increases by an order of magnitude

Создание сайта обучение | заработок на сайте | доменное имя | интернет

Предпосылка

Предпосылка создавать сайты чаще всего возникает либо в процессе пребывания в сети и путешествия по многочисленным веб- страничкам, либо как коммерческая необходимость для ведения бизнеса. На фоне их разнообразных тематик Вы понимаете, что "кому-то это надо". И не зря.

Интернет

На сегодняшний день является одним из самых динамически развивающих сегментов, как в области высоких технологий, так и в средствах массовых информаций. К СМИ он был отнесён и в Российской Федерации соответствующим законом, разработанным Государственной Думой РФ. Другими словами, Интернет регулируется правовыми законами о средствах массовых информаций и к ним приравнен. Здесь становится очевидным его значение.

Единственным недостатком его использования считается платный доступ. Хотя существует такое мнение, что "не за горами" те времена, когда Интернет будет доступен по цене абонентской платы за домашний телефон или кабельного телевидения, что будет "по карману" всем желающим. Примером приводится сотовая связь, где с ростом абонентов и в конкурентной борьбе цены почти сравнялись с обычной проводной связью.

С чего начать?

Если Вы бизнесмен , который зарабатывает неплохие деньги, хотите для расширения бизнеса открыть свое представительство во Всемирной сети, то проще, как обратится к профессионалам по созданию сайтов, ничего нет.

Если Вы решили стать профессионалом этого дела, то Вам нужно приложить усилия по изучению всех материалов нашего сайта. Затем с "багажом" знаний организовать свое дело по созданию сайтов за деньги. На фоне всех предложений о заработках в Интернете, где большинство из них мягко говоря сомнительные, Вы будете зарабатывать независимо не от кого.

Если Вами было принято решение о создании своего сайта и самостоятельным его администрированием, то без знания языков программирования и способов управления Вам не обойтись. Объём этих знаний прямо пропорционален задачам сайта. Другая "сторона медали" - тема сайта, которая должна быть популярной или подкреплена интересной идеей.

Хорошая идея- залог успеха. Не обязательно, чтобы она была нова. Хотя все новое (кроме друзей) всегда лучше, чем старое. Главное, чтобы были потребность и интерес у вашим "задумкам" и способам подачи старых идей. "Рождение" идей в "умах" людей зависит от индивидуальных способностей каждого человека. Здесь мы Вам ничем помочь не сможем. К теме сайта нужно подойти очень серьезно, это будет напрямую зависеть в его продвижении.

При подсчёте возможных расходов необходимо учитывать следующее:

  • - регистрация доменного имени (уникального адреса в Интернете) - $15-$20 на 1год в зоне ru, в других зонах от $10 до $100.
  • - размещение сайта на сервере (хостинг) - в среднем от $2 до $20 в месяц в зависимости от предлагаемых возможностей управления сайтом и объема места на сервере.
  • - налоги (если хотите спать спокойно) при коммерческом использовании сайта (13% от прибыли для физических лиц).
  • - создание сайта (если самим не "по силам") - от $50 - у энтузиастов и от $200 - у профессионалов.

Примечание

Цены указаны приблизительно, не указаны расходы для доступа в сеть Интернет.

Расходы на регистрацию доменного имени 3-го уровня и хостинга на него можно избежать. Они могут быть включены Вашим провайдером в стоимость услуг Интернет-доступа . Но в любом случае Вам это не "сулит" ничего хорошего. Вы будете ограничены в своих действиях по управлению сайтом. А работой с рекламодателям и говорить и не приходится.

Результат

При правильном подходе в создании, продвижению и администрировании сайта все вышеуказанные расходы с "лихвой" перекрываются. Способов заработков в Интернете у людей, имеющих свой сайт, увеличивается на порядок