This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Consultations on power supply and energy sales


The energy sales employee does not have the right to access the apartment without the permission of the owner or his relatives. In case of refusal, he can draw up an act of non-admission and, after 10 days, turn off the electricity. In fact, the act of non-admission is a means of intimidation, even if it is signed by two energy sales employees without a subscriber's signature, it does not have a legal entity. strength, the subscriber can always introduce himself, for example, as a tenant. It happens that energy sales workers conduct visits to subscribers with police officers under the guise of checking the passport regime, and so the subscriber provides him with a passport, but again, he can’t let him go beyond the threshold, and you can think of a reason for the inadmissibility.

To stop the supply of electricity immediately, energy distribution has the right, only if there is a threat to human life.

If the meter was found to be faulty due to the fault of the subscriber, the energy sales employee must remove the meter, pack it, seal the packaging and leave it to the subscriber (the meter is inalienable property of the subscriber) for delivery to them for examination, and if the subscriber does not certify this fact with a signature, the meter can be taken off throw or repair in the workshop, to prove that it will become impossible.

The meters installed on the stairwells are the property of the housing and communal services. They are also responsible for their integrity and good condition.

If a subscriber uses electricity that has not been accounted for, he can destroy the device tags indicating their power. If an employee measures their power, it should be noted that almost all heating devices have different modes, both in power and in automatic turn-on time, as well as check whether his device is verified and whether it is possible for them to measure mat.values. If measurements are not made, the subscriber can insist on the minimum power of the current collector or its malfunction.

Unaccounted electricity is recalculated as follows - multiply the power of all light bulbs by the burning time based on a reference from the hydrometeo-aberservatory (on average about 8 hours a day for a year) plus or 600 watts around the clock (if there are no electrical appliances) or the total power of the appliances around the clock (except for heating, their power is added only for the heating period). All during the time from the last check but not more than 3 years.

If the subscriber is nevertheless caught, he can: not sign any documents, not make any inscriptions (explanations) on them, not provide a passport, not approach the counter or the place of violation.

Tip: "How to prepare for the examination"

The counters are usually packed in plastic bags, which the inspectors do not carry with them, but ask you. The counter is packed, the protocol is signed, the inspectors leave ... If you turn the package upside down, you will find a nice seam. (If it is not detected, it means that you did not take care of a suitable package in advance) Carefully, with a blade, cut the package along the bottom line. We take out the counter and put it in order. Stuff it back. Gently seal the bag. There is such a feature - instant action glues like the Japanese "SuperGlue" or "Elephant" are not suitable. It is necessary to glue in small sections of 5-7 cm each. We apply glue of the type "Moment" on both surfaces and let it dry for 15-20 minutes, gently press it and so on until the end. You dress harder + shave + comb your hair and boldly carry it all for examination, supporting the packed counter from the bottom. The expert will check the integrity of the seal on the package, break it, pull out the counter and give the package to you. They do not check the seams of the package. At the end of the entire verification procedure, the expert commission is always (apologizing) indignant: why did these drunken testers remove a perfectly working counter and disturb such a respectable subscriber!

Консультации по электроснабжению и энергосбыту


 Работник энергосбыта не имеет права доступа в квартиру без разрешения хозяина или его близких. В случае отказа, он может составить акт не допуска и по истечение 10 дней отключить электроэнергию. По сути акт не допуска является средством устрашения, даже если он подписан двумя работниками энергосбыта без подписи абонента не имеет юр. силы, абонент же всегда можете представиться к примеру комната-съемщиком. Бывает так что работники энергосбыта  проводят посещения абонентов с сотрудниками милиции, под видом проверки паспортного режима ,так вот паспорт ему абонент предоставляет, но опять же, за порог может не пустить, при этом причину недопуска придумать можно .

Прекратить подачу электроэнергии сразу, энергосбыт имеет право, только при наличии угрозы для жизни человека.

Если были обнаружены неисправности счетчика по вине абонента , работник энергосбыта должен снять счетчик, упаковать его , запломбировать  упаковку и оставить его абоненту (счетчик неотчуждаемая собственность абонента ) для доставки его им на экспертизу, при этом если абонент не заверит данный факт подписью, снятый счетчик можно выкинуть или отремонтировать в мастерской,  доказать что либо станет невозможно.

Счетчики установленные на лестничных клетках являются собственностью ЖКХ. Они также несут ответственность за их целостность и исправное состояние .

Если абонент пользуется не учтенной электроэнергией, он может  уничтожить бирки приборов с указанием их мощности .Если работник будет производить замер их мощности надо обратить внимание, что почти все нагревательные приборы имеют разные режимы, как по мощности, так и по времени автоматического включения, а также проверить поверен ли его прибор и можно ли, им замерять мат.ценности . Если замеров не производится, абонент может настоять на наиминимальной мощности токоприемника или его неисправности .

Перерасчет недоучтенной электроэнергии производится так - мощность всех лампочек умножить на время горения на основании справки гидрометеоабсерватории (в среднем за год примерно 8 часов в сутки) плюс или 600 ватт круглосуточно(ели нет электроприборов) или сумма мощностей приборов круглосуточно (кроме отопительных их мощность прибавляется только за отопительный период) .Все за время от последней проверки но не более 3х лет.

Если абонента все-таки поймали,он может: не подписывать ни какие документы, не делать ни каких надписей (объяснений) на них ,не предоставлять паспорт ,не подходить к счетчику или месту нарушения .

Совет: "Как подготовиться к экспертизе"

    Упаковываются счетчики обычно в полиэтиленовые пакеты, которые проверяющие с собой не носят, а просят у Вас. Счетчик упаковывается, протокол подписывается, проверяющие уходят...     Если перевернуть пакет вверх дном, то обнаруживается симпатичный шов. (Если не обнаруживается, значит Вы не позаботились об подходящем пакете заранее) Аккуратно, лезвием, разрезаем пакет вдоль нижней  линии. Вынимаем счетчик и приводим его в порядок. Засовываем назад. Аккуратно заклеиваем пакет. Тут есть такая особенность- клеи моментального действия типа японского "SuperGlue" или "Слон" не годятся. Клеить нужно небольшими участками по по 5-7 см. Наносим  клей типа "Момент" на  обе поверхности и даем просохнуть 15-20 мин аккуратно прижимаем и так до конца. Одеваешься понаряднее+ бреешься+ причесываешься  и смело несешь все это на экспертизу, поддерживая упакованный счетчик снизу. Эксперт проверит целостность пломбы на пакете, сорвет ее, вытащит счетчик и отдаст пакет Вам. Швы пакета они  не проверяют.     По окончании  всей процедуры проверки экспертная комиссия, всегда (извинившись) возмущается: зачем эти алкаши-проверяющие сняли совершенно исправный счетчик и потревожили такого порядочного абонента !