This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

The procedure for connecting a new subscriber.

Of course, the process of connecting newly commissioned electrical installations (built houses) in different cities, regions, regions may differ in some points, but nevertheless the general principle is the same.

After receiving the documents confirming the ownership of the land and the building, the consumer submits an application for inclusion. In the application, besides the address and coordinates of the applicant, the required power, voltage level is usually indicated, and sometimes it is required to distribute the power according to the type of load, separately indicate the presence of electric heating.

Filling the application is a crucial moment and the future consumer must first prepare for it. Depending on the number of rooms and floor space, the number and capacity of frequently used power consumers, it is necessary to determine the amount of installed power. Power supply organizations may apply penalties to consumers connecting the power exceeding the allowed by the contract (resulting later from the technical specifications received). It is better for consumers who find it difficult to determine this power to turn to professionals (a project organization familiar to an electrician, for example).

In response to a request, the energy supplying or TSO will issue a response to the consumer within a month (specifications, waiver). Technical conditions - a document defining the requirements that must be met by the consumer to connect to the power grid. Usually the conditions are standard (installation of an electric meter, RCD, obtaining permits from interested organizations), but sometimes it is possible to require the construction of a line, the replacement of wires and even the installation of new transformer substations. But this is not the worst because failure is also possible to connect.

Failure is a justified disagreement of connecting a new electrical installation to existing electrical networks. Since the power supplying organization is obliged to provide electrical energy in accordance with the applicable standards and norms, and the electrical networks are worn out and fully loaded it is possible to refuse to connect. Exit either to insist on obtaining specifications with the installation of TP, construction of the line, etc.

The next step is present in different forms and not always. With the technical conditions, the consumer goes to the project organization and orders a project or a draft drawing of a future electrical installation. Some TSO, power supply organizations (EO) do not require this. The project determines the installation of electrical installations: the location of switches, sockets, lighting fixtures, the brand and cross-section of conductors, the grounding device, the IGU circuit and much more. The project organization performs the project based on the wishes of the customer, in accordance with the applicable rules and regulations. In any case, contacting such an organization will protect the consumer from possible disagreements with the inspecting authorities (and he will have 2-3 checks before commissioning). The project is carried out within 1-2 weeks and is coordinated with the TCO and Rostekhnadzor.

And only after that on the basis of the received documents it is recommended to carry out the installation! Consumers who performed the installation previously often faced with the need to re-install electrical equipment. It is also not recommended to contact the "home-grown" specialists, because even an experienced electrician working at any plant may not know the current requirements for installation. In the case of a project, it is simply necessary that the installation corresponds to it (in this case, the “smart” electrician can handle it). Of course, it is better that the installation was performed by the same organization as the design. Usually (and now almost always) the energy supplying organization and Rostekhnadzor require installation by a licensed organization, since installers are required to obtain a minimum set of documents - acts of hidden work and technical readiness of electrical installation work. Before admission, a certified laboratory must make all necessary measurements - insulation resistance of wires and cables, ground resistance and transition contact, with the provision of appropriate protocols.

After installation, it is time to inspect the electrical installation. Up to three inspectors (TSO, EO, Rostekhnadzor) can travel to a newly constructed facility in different cases. The TCO inspector will draw up an inspection report of the electrical installation, a certificate of compliance with the technical conditions, an act of delimiting balance sheet ownership and operational responsibility. The latter is an annex to the contract and defines the relationship between the TCO and the consumer.

The representative of "Rostekhnadzor" will inspect the electrical installation for compliance with current rules and regulations and issue an admission certificate for electrical installation. The representative of the EA will inspect only the ASU and electricity metering devices. After inspections your electricity meter will be sealed.

The next step is to conclude an electricity supply contract. After the order is issued for inclusion, the team leaves and turns on your electrical installation.

On average in North-West Russia, the prices for the above works are as follows:

  • technical conditions - from 1000r. (2 weeks)
  • project - from 3000r. (2-3 weeks)
  • installation - from 3000r. (1 day - 2 weeks)
  • measurements - from 1000r. (1 day)
  • admission - from 870r. (1 day)
  • TSO - from 2000r. (1 day)
  • EO - usually free (1 day)

There are no dates between the works performed and payment (if any) for the services of an intermediary who, on behalf of the customer, will perform all the work, the price is on average from 3000r. Also, prices for materials, their purchase and delivery are not indicated. For 1-f. accounting is from 5000r., for 3-f. - from 7000r. Total: 1F. accounting - from 16000r., 3-f. - from 18000r. It's minimum!

Порядок подключения нового абонента.

 

Конечно процесс подключение вновь вводимой электроустановки (построенного дома) в разных городах, областях, регионах может отличаться в некоторых пунктах, но тем не менее  общий принцип одинаков.

После получения документов подтверждающих право собственности на земельный участок и строение, потребитель подает заявку на включение. В заявке обычно кроме адреса и координат заявителя указывается требуемая мощность, уровень напряжения, а иногда требуется распределить мощность по типу нагрузки, отдельно указать наличие электротопления.

Заполнение заявки ответственный момент и будущий потребитель должен предварительно подготовиться к нему. В зависимости от количества комнат и площади помещений, количества и мощности, часто использующихся электроприемников необходимо определиться с величиной установленной мощности. Энергоснабжающие организации могут применить штрафные санкции к потребителям,  подключающим мощность, превышающую разрешенную договором (появляющуюся в последствии из полученных технических условий). Потребителям, затрудняющимся с определением этой мощности лучше обратиться  к профессионалам (проектную организацию, знакомому электрику, например).

В ответ на заявку энергоснабжающая или ТСО в течение месяца выдаст потребителю ответ (технические условия,отказ). Технические условия – документ определяющий требования которые необходимо выполнить потребителю для подключения к электросетям. Обычно условия стандартные (установка электросчетчика, УЗО, получение разрешений от заинтересованных организаций), но иногда возможно требование строительства линии, замены проводов и даже установки новых трансформаторных подстанций. Но это не самое страшное ведь возможен и отказ от подключения.

Отказ – обоснованное несогласие подключения новой электроустановки  к существующим электрическим сетям. Поскольку энергоснабжающая организация обязана предоставлять электрическую энергию соответствующую действующими стандартами и нормами, а электрические сети изношены и полностью загружены возможен и отказ от подключения. Выход либо настаивать на получении технических условий с установкой ТП, строительством линии и т.д.

Следующий шаг присутствует в разных формах и не всегда. С техническими условиями потребитель идет в проектную организацию и заказывает проект или проект-чертеж будущей электроустановки. Некоторые ТСО, энергоснабжающие организации (ЭО) не требуют этого. Проект определяет монтаж электроустановки: расположение выключателей, розеток, светильников, марку и сечение проводников, устройство заземления, схему ВРУ и многое другое. Проектная организация выполняет проект  на основе желаний заказчика, согласно действующих норм и правил. В любом случае обращение в такую организацию оградит потребителя от возможных разногласий с инспектирующими органами (а ему предстоит 2-3 проверки перед вводом в эксплуатацию). Проект выполняется в течении 1-2 недель и согласовывается с ТСО и «Ростехнадзором».

И только после этого на основании полученных документов рекомендуется выполнять монтаж! Потребители выполнившие монтаж ранее часто сталкиваются с необходимостью перемонтажа электрооборудования. Также не рекомендуется обращаться к «доморощенным» специалистам, ведь даже опытный электрик работающий на каком-либо заводе может не знать современных требований к монтажу. В случае наличия проекта просто необходимо чтобы монтаж соответствовал ему (в этом случае «толковый» электрик справиться). Конечно, лучше чтобы монтаж был выполнен той же организацией что и проектирование. Обычно (а сейчас практически всегда) энергоснабжающая организация и «Ростехнадзор» требует выполнения монтажа лицензированной организацией, т.к. от монтажников необходимо получить минимальный набор документов - акты скрытых работ и технической готовности электромонтажных работ. Перед допуском аттестованная лаборатория должна произвести все необходимые замеры - сопротивление изоляции проводов и кабелей, сопротивление заземления и переходной контакт, с предоставлением соответствующих протоколов.

После монтажа наступает время инспектирования электроустановки. Во вновь построенный объект в разных случаях могут выезжать до трех инспекторов (ТСО,ЭО, «Ростехнадзор»). Инспектор ТСО составит акт обследования электроустановки, справку о выполнении технических условий, акт  разграничения балансовой принадлежности и эксплуатационной ответственности. Последний является приложением к договору и определяет взаимоотношения ТСО и потребителя.

Представитель «Ростехнадзора» осмотрит электроустановку на соответствие действующим нормам и правилам и выдаст акт допуска электроустановки в эксплуатацию. Представитель же ЭО осмотрит только ВРУ и приборы учета электроэнергии. После осмотров ваш электросчетчик будет опломбирован.

Следующим шагом является заключение договора электроснабжения. После выписывается наряд на включение, выезжает бригада и включает вашу электроустановку.

В среднем по Северу-Западу России расценки на вышеперечисленные работы следующие:

  • тех.условия - от 1000р.(2 недели)
  • проект - от 3000р. (2-3 недели)
  • монтаж - от 3000р. (1день - 2 недели)
  • замеры - от 1000р. (1день)
  • допуск - от 870р. (1день)
  • ТСО - от 2000р. (1 день)
  • ЭО - как правило бесплатно (1 день)

Не указаны сроки между выполняемыми работами и оплата (если таковые будут) за услуги посредника кто от имени заказчика выполнит все работы, цена в среднем от 3000р. Также не указаны цены за материалы, их закуп и доставку. Для 1-ф. учета это от 5000р., для 3-ф. - от 7000р. Итого: 1ф. учет - от 16000р., 3-ф. - от 18000р. Это минимум!