This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Glycin (Glycinum)

GLYCIN (Glycinum).

Aminoacetic acid.

Synonyms: Glycocol, Aciport, Aminoacetic acid, Amitone, Glicocol, Glicosil, Glycosthene, Glycolixir etc.

The crystalline powder is white, readily soluble in water.

Refers to interchangeable amino acids. According to modern data, it is a central neurotransmitter of inhibitory type of action. It has a sedative effect. Improves metabolic processes in brain tissue. It has a positive effect on muscular dystrophies.

It is recommended for use as a means of reducing the craving for alcohol, reducing the effects of withdrawal symptoms, depressive disorders, increased irritability, normalizing sleep, as well as other phenomena in patients with chronic alcoholism.

Glycine is prescribed in the form of tablets (0.1 g each) under the tongue.

Patients with chronic alcoholism, when stopping binge, appoint 1 tablet of the drug, then after 20 minutes - the second, after 60 minutes - the third and then during the day 1 tablet 3-4 times. The total daily dose of 0.6 - 0.7 g.

In case of a hangover syndrome, the drug is used for 5 to 7 days, 1 tablet 2 times a day, and subsequently (as a course of treatment) for 6 to 15 days, 1 tablet in the morning. Heading dose 2, 8 - 4, 2 g.

During remission, in the presence of anxiety, depressive disorders, increased irritability, glycine is taken 1 tablet 2 to 4 times a day, and for sleep disorders - 1 tablet 20 minutes before bedtime. With the phenomena of excitement and simultaneous attraction to alcohol, during the period of acute intoxication, 1 tablet of the drug is prescribed, and if necessary, a second tablet with an interval of 15 - 20 minutes.

Release form: 0.1 g tablets in contour, cell packaging from a film of polyvinyl chloride and aluminum foil of 10 or 50 pieces.

Storage: List B. In a dry, dark place.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Глицин (Glycinum)

ГЛИЦИН (Glycinum).

Аминоуксусная кислота.

Синонимы: Гликокол, Aciport, Aminoacetic acid, Amitone, Glicocol, Glicosil, Glycosthene, Glycolixir др.

Кристаллический порошок белого цвета, легко растворим в воде.

Относится к заменимым, аминокислотам. По современным данным, является центральным нейромедиатором тормозного типа действия. Оказывает седативное действие. Улучшает метаболические процессы в тканях мозга. Оказывает положительное влияние при мышечных дистрофиях.

Рекомендован для применения как средство, ослабляющее влечение к алкоголю, уменьшающее явления абстиненции, депрессивные нарушения, повышенную раздражительность, нормализующее сон, а также при других явлениях у больных хроническим алкоголизмом.

Назначают глицин в виде таблеток (по 0,1 г.) под язык.

Больным хроническим алкоголизмом, при купировании запоя, назначают 1 таблетку препарата, затем через 20 мин - вторую, через 60 мин - третью и в последующем в течение суток по 1 таблетке 3 - 4 раза. Общая суточная доза 0,6 - 0,7 г.

При синдроме похмелья препарат применяют 5 - 7 дней по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день и в последующем (как курсовое лечение) в течение 6 - 15 дней по 1 таблетке утром. Курсовая доза 2, 8 - 4, 2 г.

В период ремиссии при наличии тревоги, депрессивных нарушений, повышенной раздражительности глицин принимают по 1 таблетке 2 - 4 раза в день, а при нарушениях сна - по 1 таблетке за 20 мин до сна. При явлениях возбуждения и одновременном влечении к спиртному, в период острого алкогольного опьянения назначают 1 таблетку препарата, а в случае необходимости - вторую таблетку с интервалом 15 - 20 мин.

Форма выпуска: таблетки по 0,1 г в контурной, ячейковой упаковке из пленки поливинилхлоридной и фольги алюминиевой по 10 или 50 штук.

Хранение: список Б. В сухом, защищенном от света месте.