This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Buserelin (Buserelin)

BUSERELIN (Buserelin).

Synonym: Suprefakt.

Synthetic analogue of gonadotropin-releasing factor.

Available in the form of acetate (C 60 H 86 N 16 O 13 · C 2 H 4 O 2 ).

It binds (competitively) to the receptors of the cells of the anterior pituitary and blocks their gonadotropic function: inhibits the secretion of luteinizing and follicle-stimulating hormones, which leads to suppression of the synthesis of sex hormones in the ovaries and seminal vesicles.

Applied with endometriosis, uterine myoma, infertility, as well as hormone-dependent Pak prostate gland.

Assign intranasally and subcutaneously.

When endometriosis is administered intranasally, 0.3 mg 3 times a day, starting from the 1st or 2nd day after the onset of menstruation; treatment duration up to 6 months.

In preparation for the induction of ovulation, 0.2-0.5 mg is administered subcutaneously 1 time per day or intranasally at 0.15-0.3 mg 4 times a day for 1-3 weeks (until the appointment of chorionic gonadotropin), starting with 1st or 21st day of the menstrual cycle.

In the treatment of infertility by in vitro fertilization, it is administered intranasally at 0.15 mg 4 times a day, starting from the middle of the luteal phase of the menstrual cycle (21-24th days of the cycle) until the day when the ovulatory chorionic gonadotropin is administered.

In prostate cancer, subcutaneous injections of 6.6 mg (the contents of the applicator) are administered 1 time per 2 months.

Possible side effects: dyspeptic symptoms, impotence, gynecomastia, allergic reactions, mental disorders (anxiety, insomnia, impaired memory and attention, depression), dizziness, increased blood pressure, dry mucous membranes and skin, impaired liver function, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, impaired hearing

The drug is contraindicated in pregnancy and lactation.

Forms of release: 0,3% solution for injections in bottles on 1; 3 and 5.5 ml; 0.2% aerosol for intranasal use in vials of 8.5 and 17.5 ml; implant in the form of 2 6.6 mg dosed rods for subcutaneous administration.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Бусерелин (Buserelin)

БУСЕРЕЛИН (Buserelin).

Синоним: Супрефакт, Suprefakt.

Синтетический аналог гонадотропин-рилизинг-фактора.

Выпускается в виде ацетата (C60H86N16O13 · C2H4O2).

Связывается (конкурентно) с рецепторами клеток передней доли гипофиза и блокирует их гонадотропную функцию: ингибирует выделение лютеинизирующего и фолликулостимулирующего гормонов, что приводит к подавлению синтеза половых гормонов в яичниках и семенных пузырьках.

Применяют при эндометриозе, миоме матки, бесплодии, а также при гормонозависимом паке предстательной железы.

Назначают интраназально и подкожно.

При эндометриозе вводят интраназально по 0,3 мг 3раза в день, начиная с 1-го или со 2-го дня после начала менструации; продолжительность лечения до 6 мес.

При подготовке к индукции овуляции вводят подкожно по 0,2-0,5 мг 1 раз в день или интраназально по 0,15-0,3 мг 4 раза в сутки в течение 1-3 нед (до назначения гонадотропина хорионического), начиная с 1-го или 21-го дня менструального цикла.

При лечении бесплодия методом экстракорпорального оплодотворения вводят интраназально по 0,15 мг 4 раза в сутки, начиная с середины лютеиновой фазы менструального цикла (21-24-й дни цикла) до дня введения овуляторной дозы гонадотропина хорионического.

При раке предстательной железы вводят подкожно по 6,6 мг (содержимое аппликатора) 1 раз в 2 мес.

Возможные побочные эффекты: диспепсические явления, импотенция, гинекомастия, аллергические реакции, психические расстройства (тревожность, бессонница, нарушение памяти и внимания, депрессия), головокружение, повышение артериального давления, сухость слизистых оболочек и кожи, нарушение функций печени, лейкопения, тромбоцитопения, нарушение слуха.

Препарат противопоказан при беременности и кормлении грудью.

Формы выпуска: 0,3% раствор для инъекций во флаконах по 1; 3 и 5,5 мл; 0,2% аэрозоль для интраназального применения во флаконах по 8,5 и 17,5 мл; имплантант в виде 2 дозированных стержней по 6,6 мг для подкожного введения.