This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Hydroxychloroquine (Hydroxychloroquinum)

HYDROXYLOROHIN (Hydroxychloroquinum). 4- [1-Methyl-4 (ethyl-2-hydroxyethyl) -amino-butylamino] -7-chloroquinoline. Available in the form of sulfate. Synonyms: Plaquenil, Chloquin, Ereoquin, Hydroxychloroquine, Oxychlorochinum, Oxychloroquine, Plaquenil, Plaquinol, Quensyl, Reumoide, Toremonil.

White crystalline powder, bitter in taste.

The type of action is similar to chingamin (chloroquine), which is similar in chemical structure. The strains of malaria parasites are resistant not only to hingaminu, but also to hydroxychloroquine. The main advantage of the drug is slightly better tolerability compared with chingaminom.

Take inside. Adults for the treatment of malaria are given for a course of 2 g according to the following scheme: on the 1st day, 0.8 g for the first dose, then after 6–8 h 0.4 g, on the 2nd and 3rd days - 0, 4 g at one time.

In rheumatoid arthritis, lupus erythematosus and other collagenoses, 0.4 g is prescribed 2 times a day.

The drug for short-term use is usually well tolerated, but with prolonged use may be the same side effects as in the treatment of chingaminom. Caution is needed in the appointment of the drug to persons with liver disease; It is recommended to carefully monitor the patient and periodically conduct a blood test.

Form release: pills to 0.2 g per pack of 100 pieces.

Storage: List B.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Гидроксихлорохин (Hydroxychloroquinum)

ГИДРОКСИХЛОРОХИН (Hydroxychloroquinum). 4- [1-Метил-4 (этил-2-оксиэтил)-амино-бутиламино]-7-хлорохинолин. Выпускается в виде сульфата. Синонимы: Плаквенил, Chloquin, Ereoquin, Hydroxychloroquine, Oxychlorochinum, Oxychloroquine, Plaquenil, Plaquinol, Quensyl, Reumoide, Toremonil.

Белый кристаллический порошок, горький на вкус.

По типу действия сходен с хингамином (хлорохином), которому близок по химическому строению. Штаммы малярийных паразитов устойчивы не только к хингамину, но и к гидроксихлорохину. Основным преимуществом препарата является несколько лучшая переносимость по сравнению с хингамином.

Принимают внутрь. Взрослым для лечения малярии дают на курс 2 г по следующей схеме: в 1-й день на первый прием 0,8 г, затем через 6 - 8 ч 0,4 г, во 2-й и З-й дни - по 0,4 г в один прием.

При ревматоидном артрите, красной волчанке и других коллагенозах, назначают по 0,4 г 2 раза в день.

Препарат при кратковременном приеме обычно хорошо переносится, однако при длительном применении возможны такие же побочные явления, как и при лечении хингамином. Осторожность необходима при назначении препарата лицам с заболеваниями печени; рекомендуется тщательно наблюдать за больным и периодически проводить исследование крови.

Форма выпуска: таблетки по 0,2 г в упаковке по 100 штук.

Хранение: список Б.