This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

How to quickly get sick?

Как быстро заболеть?

From time to time, rest is simply necessary, and the authorities and those around you cannot understand it. The bustle of everyday life delays and does not allow a person to breathe freely with a full breast, problems and affairs are always full. From time to time, everybody has a thought in his head that it is not so bad to sit at home by the TV, wrapping the body in a blanket and sipping tea with honey.

And before this little paradise on earth, just one step - a cold ! Each of us was sick more than once, but not everyone knows how to get sick . In fact, there are no special difficulties and tricks here - everything is just like God's day. If you wish, you can get sick instantly .

The main thing is not to go to work with a cold, as 30% of Ukrainians do!

Как быстро заболеть?

Virtually none of the people with medicine unrelated to see any differences between acute respiratory infections and acute respiratory viral infections, but it is worth noting that the common cold implies a consequence of the most common hypothermia. The fact is that in the body of even the most healthy person there are always a lot of opportunistic bacteria. Hypothermia is the very stress that motivates them to be active.

Как быстро заболеть?

1 way: Refined sugar (or bread) for 1 piece of one drop of iodine. Temperature 37.7 you feel just great (you don’t notice the temperature at all). Only keeps not long for 1 day maximum.

Caution: you can get poisoned, everyone has different organisms and you can faint if the heart is weak!

Как быстро заболеть?

2 way: Sit in the winter at the open window naked and shout that head up.

Caution: neighbors may complain :)

Как быстро заболеть?

3 way: You buy Rondo or Hols, and breathe through your mouth in the window in the winter. 10 minutes of continuous breathing can raise the temperature to 38.2, checked.

Caution: Of the minuses - sore throat. Of the benefits for 2 weeks, but :)

Как быстро заболеть?

4 way: Slate from a pencil (not color) raises the temperature to 37.5-38, but only for 3-4 hours.

Caution: you can choke or poison!

Как быстро заболеть?

5 way: Just cold milk get drunk and walk

Caution: you can, apart from ORZ, catch pneumonia too!

Как быстро заболеть?

6 way: we need: Hair dryer 1 pc. Thermometer 2pcs. Bulb 1 pc. Method of application: Take a thermometer, warm about a bulb up to the necessary temperature). Warm your head with a hair dryer. Come to the parent with a complaint to the throat, give a thermometer. A parent can say that your thermometer is buggy and that you need to measure others. Take another ... well, you understand :)

Caution: you can sleep in front of parents!

Как быстро заболеть?

7 way: We need: Bath 1 pc., Bucket 1pc. Method of application: Approach the parent and complain of abdominal pains (poisoned) and you will be sick. Pre-typing the water in the bucket, run into the bath and gradually (as if jerking), with the sounds of tatting, pour water from the bucket into the bath. Come out with your face as if you were forced to eat what you are given in school. Mission Complete. And so you can sit for 2-7 days).

Caution: you can sleep in front of parents!

Как быстро заболеть?

8 way: Let it seem trite, but rub your armpits with salt (or garlic) ... the simple one you eat ... and measure the temperature, it will take you to 39)

Как быстро заболеть?

9 way: You take the oil in a skillet you warm it up and then you drink it. Well, not a lot of pain, but the chemical burn from the sore throat is not distinguishable, and the temperature is and the throat is red.

Caution: you can burn yourself all the insides!

Как быстро заболеть?

10 way: We take ice, a glass. Ice is crumbling, but we do not melt it, such as pieces of ice, but in order to swallow it all at once, pour cold water into 1/6 glass and pour ice. With a swing and over and over swallow! little teeth hurt. The fact is that the ice does not have time to warm up and melts inside you. Separating cold there, or rather catching you down from the inside!

And better, just do not get sick! :)

Как быстро заболеть?

Как быстро заболеть?

Время от времени отдых становиться просто необходим, а начальству и окружающим этого не понять. Суета будней затягивает и не дает человеку свободно вздохнуть полной грудью, проблем и дел всегда полно. Время от времени у каждого в голове мелькает мысль, что не так-то уж и плохо сидеть дома у телевизора, закутав тело в одеяло и попивая чай с медом.

А до этого маленького рая на земле всего один шаг – простуда! Каждый из нас болел не раз, но далеко не каждый знает, как заболеть. На самом деле особых сложностей и хитростей здесь нет – все просто как божий день. При желании заболеть можно моментально.

Главное, потом не ходить на работу с простудой, как делает 30% украинцев!

Как быстро заболеть?

Практически никто из людей с медициной не связанных не видит никаких различий между ОРЗ и ОРВИ, однако стоит отметить тот факт, что стандартная простуда подразумевает под собой последствие от самого обыкновенного переохлаждения. Дело в том, что в организме даже самого здорового человека постоянно находиться множество условно-патогенных бактерий. Переохлаждение является тем самым стрессом, который побуждает их к активности.

Как быстро заболеть?

1 способ: Сахар рафинад(или хлеб) на 1 кусочек одну каплю йода. Температура 37.7 чувствуешь себя просто замечательно (температуры совсем не замечаешь). Только держится не долго 1 день максимум.

Осторожно: можно отравиться, у всех разные организмы и в обморок можно упасть если сердце слабое!

Как быстро заболеть?

2 способ: Сиди зимой у раскрытого окна голым и кричи что в головы взбредет.

Осторожно: соседи могут пожаловаться :)

Как быстро заболеть?

3 способ: Покупаешь Рондо или Холс, и дышишь через рот в форточку зимой. 10 минут беспрерывного дыхания может повысить температуру до 38.2, проверено.

Осторожно: Из минусов - горло болит. Из плюсов на 2 недели, ОРЗ однако :)

Как быстро заболеть?

4 способ: Грифель от карандаша (не цветного) поднимает температуру до 37.5-38, но только на 3-4 часа.

Осторожно: можно подавиться или отравиться!

Как быстро заболеть?

5 способ: Просто холодного молока напейся и гулять

Осторожно: можно кроме ОРЗ подхватить и воспаление легких!

Как быстро заболеть?

6 способ: нам понадобится: Фен 1 шт. Градусник 2шт. Лампочка 1 шт. Способ применения: Берете градусник, грейте об лампочку до нужной температуры). Феном согрейте голову. Подходите к родителю с жалобой на горло, даёте градусник. Родитель может сказать что у вас глючит градусник и что надо померить другим. Берёте другой...ну сами понимайте :)

Осторожно: можно спалится перед родителями!

Как быстро заболеть?

7 способ: Нам понадобится: Ванна 1 шт., Ковш 1шт. Способ применения: Подходите к родителю и жалуйтесь на боли в животе (отравился) и вас сейчас стошнит. Предварительно набрав воду в ковш, выбегайте в ванну и постепенно (как бы рывками), со звуками ташниловки, выливайте воду из ковшика в ванну. Выходите с лицом как будто вас заставили съесть то, что вам дают в школе. Миссия выполнена. И так можно сидеть дня 2-7).

Осторожно: можно спалится перед родителями!

Как быстро заболеть?

8 способ: Пусть это покажется банально, но натри подмышки солью (или чесноком)...простой которую ешь...и померь температуру, до 39 подскачет)

Как быстро заболеть?

9 способ: Берешь на сковородке масло разогреваешь потом выпиваешь. Ну не много больно, зато хим ожог от ангины не отличить и температура есть и горло красное.

Осторожно: можно обжечь себе все внутренности!

Как быстро заболеть?

10 способ: Берем лед, рюмку. Лед крошим, но не растапливаем, типа как кусочки льда но чтоб за раз проглотил наливаем на 1\6 в стакан холодную воду, и сыплем лед. С РАЗМАХУ И ЗА РАЗ ГЛОТАЕМ! немного зубки по болят. Дело в том что лед не успевает согреться и тает внутри тебя. Выделяя там холод, точнее простужая тебя изнутри!

А лучше, просто не болейте! :)