This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

As eye color is transmitted from the parents to the child. Calculate the color of the eyes of a child.

Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?

Eye color is a characteristic defined by pigmentation of the iris. Eye color is a charming and interesting topic that has captured numerous researchers over the centuries, until science helped us better understand the nature of the origin of eye color, and most importantly, how it is inherited.

When it comes to predicting the color of the child’s eyes, one thing is for sure - the baby will be born with blue eyes. Almost always the eyes of newborns have exactly the blue color, which subsequently darkens as exposure to sunlight. By about three or four years of age, the eyes of a child usually acquire their permanent, lifelong color, be it blue, green, hazel, amber, gray, dark brown or even dark red .

We hope that future parents will use this article as a kind of help to determine the color of the eyes of their baby. It does not matter whether you will delve into the scientific theory concerning the prediction of eye color in children, these tips are intended to be an excellent basis for determining the color of the eyes of a child for expectant mothers and fathers. Use it as an aid in generating a reasonable prediction based on long hours of research.

Definition

The iris consists of the anterior - mesodermal , and posterior - ectodermal layers.

The front layer consists of the outer border and stroma. It contains chromatophores containing melanin. The color of the eye depends on the nature of the distribution of pigments in this layer.

The back layer contains many pigmented cells filled with fuscin. Regardless of eye color, the back layer is dark in color, except for albinos. In addition, the role played by the vessels and fibers of the iris.

Inheritance of eye color from the point of view of science

Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?

The question of eye color and how it is transmitted from parents to offspring has been a topic for many debates among specialists in the field of genetics for many years. There is an established opinion that the color of the eyes of a child is inherited according to the laws of Mendel. According to this law, eye color is inherited in almost the same way as hair color: dark genes are dominant, i.e. the distinctive traits (or phenotypes) encoded by them take precedence over the distinctive traits encoded by the lighter-colored genome.

Parents with dark hair will most likely have children with dark hair; the descendants of blond parents will be blond; and the child of parents whose hair color is different will have hair whose color will be somewhere in the middle between the parents. Of course, there are exceptions, but there are also regularities of the processes described by Darwin, Lamarck and Mendel a century ago. There are also rules that describe code and inheritance for most genes.

Some fun eye color facts.

one

You probably know that the most common eye color in the whole world is considered brown, but did you know that the rarest eye color is green? In fact, less than two percent of the entire population of the earth has green eyes. If we talk about countries separately, then Turkey has the highest percentage of citizens who have green eyes, namely: 20%. There are also a certain number of countries, mostly located in Asia, South America and the Middle East, whose inhabitants have almost no green eyes.

2

Did you know that for the inhabitants of the Caucasus blue eyes are the most characteristic, not counting amber, brown, gray and green? Also, more than 80% of Icelandic inhabitants have eye color that is either blue or green.

3

Not often, but very noticeable phenomenon, called heterochromia, leads to the fact that the eyes of a person have a completely different color. American actress Mila Kunis, known for the TV shows "The Show of the 70s" and "Family Guy," has one blue eye and the other green eye. In Kate Bosworth, who played in the pictures "Blue Wave" and "Superman Returns", both eyes are blue, but the lower part of the right eye contains large patches of brown color. David Bowie, author of the hits "Ziggy Stardust" and "Labyrinth", is perhaps the most famous celebrity with a different color of eyes. However, few people know that the difference in the color of Bowie's eyes is the result of an injury he received as a teenager during a game of football, and not heterochromia.

Eye color from grandparents - to our grandchildren is transmitted genetically.

Tables for calculating the color of the eyes of an unborn child

Цвет глаз: как передается от родителей ребенку. Рассчитать цвет глаз ребенка

Eye color from grandparents - to our grandchildren is transmitted genetically. During pregnancy, many parents can not wait to find out what eye color their unborn child will have. All answers and tables for calculating eye color - in this article. Good news for those who want to give their descendants their own eye color: this is possible. Recent studies in the field of genetics have discovered new data on the genes that are responsible for eye color (2 genes used to be known for eye color were known, now there are 6 of them). At the same time, all questions regarding the eye color of genetics today have no answers. However, there is a general theory that, even with the latest research, provides a genetic basis for eye color. And consider it.

So: each person has at least 2 genes that determine eye color: the HERC2 gene is located on the 15th human chromosome , and the GEY gene (also called EYCL 1 ), which is located on the 19th chromosome .

Consider HERC2

A person has two copies of this gene, one he receives from his mother, one from his father. HERC2 is brown and blue, that is, one person has either 2 brown HERC2 or 2 blue HERC2 or one brown HERC2 and one blue HERC2:

HERC2 gene 2 copies *

Brown and Brown
Brown and Blue
Blue and Blue

Human eye color

Brown
Brown
Blue or Green
* In all tables of this article, the dominant gene is written with a capital letter, and the recessive gene is written with a small letter, the color of the eyes is written with a small letter.

Where does the green blue eyes of the owner of two blue HERC2 come from is explained below. For now, some data from the general theory of genetics: HERC2 brown is dominant, and blue is recessive, so the carrier of one brown and one blue HERC2 eyes will be brown. However, the carrier of one brown and one blue HERC2 with a probability of 50x50 can transmit to its children both brown and blue HERC2, that is, the dominance of the brown does not affect the transmission of a copy of HERC2 to children.

If the wife has brown eyes, even if they are "hopelessly" brown - that is, she has 2 copies of hazel HERC2, all children born with such a woman will have brown eyes, even if the man has blue or green eyes, since she will give the children one of his two brown genes. But grandchildren can have eyes of any color.

For example:

HERC2 from the mother - hazel (for the mother, for example, both HERC2 are brown)

HERC2 from father - blue (for father, for example, both HERC2 are blue)

HERC2 in a child - one brown and one blue. The eye color of such a child is always brown; at the same time, he can pass on his blue HERC2 to his children (who can also get blue HERC2 from the second parent and then have eyes of either blue or green).

We now turn to the gene GEY

It can be green and blue (blue, gray); each person also has it in two copies: the person receives one copy from the mother, the second from the father. The green gey is the dominant gene, the blue gey is recessive. A person thus has either 2 blue gey genes or 2 green gey genes or one blue and one green gey gene. At the same time, it affects the color of his eyes only if he has HERC2 from both parents - blue (if he received a brown HERC2 from at least one of his parents, his eyes will always be brown).

If a person received blue HERC2 from both parents, depending on the gey gene, his eyes may be of the following colors:

GEY gene: 2 copies

  • Green and Green
  • Green and blue
  • blue and blue

Human eye color

  • Green
  • Green
  • Blue

The general table for calculating the child's eye color, the brown eye color is marked “K” , the green eye color is marked “З” and the blue eye color is marked “G” :

HERC2 GEY Colour
QC ZZ Brown
QC Zg Brown
QC Yy Brown
Kg ZZ Brown
Kg Zg Brown
Kg Yy Brown
yy ZZ Green
yy Zg Green
yy Yy Blue

Using this table, it can be said with high probability that the child’s eyes will be green, if both parents have green eyes or one of the parents has green eyes and the second one has blue eyes. You can also say for sure that the eyes of the child will be blue, if both parents have blue eyes. If at least one of the parents has brown eyes, their children may have hazel, green or blue eyes.

Statistically:

  • two brown-eyed parents have a 75% chance of a child having brown eyes, 18.75% green and 6.25% blue.
  • if one of the parents is brown-eyed, and the second is green-eyed, the probability that the child will have brown eyes is 50%, green - 37.5%, blue - 12.5%.
  • if one of the parents is brown-eyed and the second is blue-eyed, the probability that the child will have brown eyes is 50%, blue - 50%, green - 0%.

Thus, if a child's eyes are not of the same color as his parents, there are genetic reasons and grounds for this, because "nothing disappears without a trace and nothing is taken from nowhere."

Primary colors

Blue eye

Blue Eye - Types of Eye Colors

The outer layer of the vessels of the iris, formed from collagen fibers, is distinguished by a dark blue color. If the fibers of the outer ectodermal layer of the iris are characterized by low density and low content of melanin, then it has a blue color. In the iris and in the eye, there are no blue or blue pigments at all. The blue color is the result of light scattering in the stroma. The inner layer of the iris, unlike the outer one, is always saturated with melanin and has a black-brown color. As a result, part of the high-frequency component of the spectrum of light incident on the eye is scattered in the turbid medium of the stroma and reflected, and the low-frequency component is absorbed by the inner layer of the iris. The lower the density of the stroma, the richer the blue color. Many babies have this color in the first months of life.

Blue eye

Blue Eye - Types of Eye Colors

Unlike blue eyes, in this case, the density of stromal collagen fibers is higher. Since they have a whitish or grayish tint, the color will no longer be blue, but blue. The greater the density of the fibers, the brighter the color. Blue eye color is the result of a mutation in the HERC2 gene, due to which the carriers of such a gene have reduced melanin production in the iris of the eye. This mutation arose about 6-10 thousand years ago. Blue and blue eyes are most common among the population of Europe, especially in the Baltic States and Northern Europe. In Estonia, up to 99% of the population has this eye color, in Germany - 75%. In Denmark in the 1970s, only 8% had dark eye color, whereas now, as a result of migration, this figure has risen to 11%. According to a 2002 study, among the Europoid population of the United States born in 1936-1951, carriers of blue and blue eyes make up 33.8%, while among those born in 1899-1905 this figure is 54.7%. According to 2006 data, this figure for modern white Americans has fallen to 22.3%. Blue and blue eyes are found in the Middle East, for example, in Afghanistan, Lebanon, Iran. They are also common among Ashkenazi Jews, for example, among Ukrainian Jews, the percentage of carriers of these flowers is 53.7%.

Gray eye (steel shade)

Gray Eye - Types of Eye Colors

The definition of gray and blue eyes is similar, except that the density of the fibers of the outer layer is even higher and their shade is closer to gray. If the density is not so great, then the color will be gray-blue. The presence of melanin or other substances gives a small yellow or brownish impurity. The gray color is presumably due to the scattering of Mie by the fibers of the outer layer, which, unlike Rayleigh, is less dependent on the wavelength; as a consequence, the spectrum of light reflected from the iris is closer to the source spectrum than in the case of blue or blue eyes. Gray eye color is most common in Eastern and Northern Europe. In Russian, this color, according to 1909, reached 50%. It is also found in Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan and some regions of North-West Africa.

Green eye

Green Eye - Types of Eye Colors

Green eye color is determined by a small amount of melanin. The yellow or light brown pigment lipofuscin is distributed in the outer layer of the iris. In total, the resulting blue or blue resulting from scattering in the stroma turns green. The color of the iris is usually uneven and there are a lot of different shades. In its formation, it is possible that the red hair gene plays the role. Pure green eyes are extremely rare. Its carriers are found in northern and central Europe, less often in southern Europe. According to studies of the adult population of Iceland and Holland, green eyes are more common in women than in men.

Amber eye

Amber Eye - Types of Eye Colors

Amber eyes have a monotonous light yellow-brown color. Sometimes they are characterized by golden green or

Swamp eye

Swamp Eye - Types of Eye Colors

Marsh Marsh eye color is a mixed color. Depending on the lighting, it may have a golden, brown-green, brown shade. In the outer layer of the iris, the melanin content is quite moderate, so the swamp color is obtained as a combination of brown, which is given by melanocytes, and blue or blue. Yellow pigments may also be present. Unlike amber, in this case the coloring is not monotonous, but rather heterogeneous. In some cases, eye color may not look so much marsh (brown-green) as light brown with a yellow-green tint, so in the English tradition it is called hazel (eng. Hazel), and in Polish - beer (eng. Piwny).

Brown eye

Brown Eye - Types of Eye Colors

In this case, the outer layer of the iris contains a lot of melanin. Therefore, it absorbs both high-frequency and low-frequency light, and the reflected light adds up to brown. Brown is the most common eye color in the world. It is ubiquitous in Asia, Oceania, Africa, South America, as well as in Southern Europe.

Black eye

Black Eye - Types of Eye Colors

The structure of the black iris is similar to brown, but the concentration of melanin in it is so high that the light falling on it is almost completely absorbed. In addition to the black iris, the color of the eyeball may be yellowish or grayish. This type is distributed primarily among the Negroid race, in South, Southeast and East Asia. In these regions, newborns are immediately born with a rich melanin iris.

How your future child will look like (Infographics)

Whom your children will look like - it is incredibly curious to find out, isn't it? Science today works wonders and can easily predict which family traits will be given to a future baby.

The site AdMe.ru analyzed genetic schemes and made approximate portraits of children from parents of different types of appearance.

Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?

Как цвет глаз передается от родителей ребенку. Рассчитать цвет глаз ребенка.

Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?

Цвет глаз характеристика, определяемая пигментацией радужной оболочки. Цвет глаз — очаровательная и интереснейшая тема, захватывавшая многочисленных исследователей на протяжении веков, до той поры, пока наука не помогла нам лучше понять природу происхождения цвета глаз, а главное — как он наследуется.

Когда речь заходит о том, чтобы спрогнозировать цвет глаз ребенка, одно можно сказать наверняка - малыш будет рождён с голубыми глазами. Практически всегда глаза новорожденных имеют именно голубой цвет, который впоследствии темнеет по мере воздействия на него солнечного света. Приблизительно к трём-четырём годам глаза ребёнка обычно приобретают свой постоянный, остающийся на всю жизнь цвет, будь он голубым, зелёным, карим, янтарным, серым, тёмно-коричневым или даже тёмно-красным.

Надеемся, что будущие родители будут использовать эту статью как некое подспорье для определения цвета глаз их малыша. Не важно, будете ли вы углубляться в научную теорию касающуюся прогнозирования цвета глаз у детей, эти приведённые советы призваны стать прекрасной основой для определения цвета глаз ребёнка для будущих мам и пап. Используйте ее, как помощник возникновения обоснованного прогноза, сделанного на основе долгих часов исследований.

Определение

Радужная оболочка состоит из переднего — мезодермального, и заднего — эктодермального слоёв.

Передний слой состоит из наружного пограничного отдела и стромы. В нём распределены хроматофоры, содержащие меланин. От характера распределения пигментов в этом слое и зависит цвет глаза.

В заднем слое содержится много заполненных фусцином пигментных клеток. Независимо от цвета глаз, задний слой имеет тёмный цвет, исключение составляют только альбиносы. Кроме этого, роль играют сосуды и волокна радужной оболочки.

Наследование цвета глаз с точки зрения науки

Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?

Вопрос о цвете глаз и о том, как он передаётся от родителей потомству, был темой для многочисленных дебатов среди специалистов в области генетики на протяжении многих лет. Существует устоявшееся мнение, что цвет глаз ребенка наследуется согласно законам Менделя. Согласно этому закону, цвет глаз наследуется практически тем же образом, что и цвет волос: гены тёмного цвета являются доминантными, т.е. отличительные черты (или фенотипы), закодированные ими, берут превосходство над отличительными чертами, кодируемыми геном более светлого цвета.

У родителей с тёмными волосами, вероятнее всего, и дети будут с тёмными волосами; потомки светловолосых родителей будут светловолосыми; а ребёнок родителей, цвет волос которых различен, будет обладать волосами, цвет которых будет находиться где-то посредине между родительскими. Конечно, есть исключения, но есть также и закономерности процессов, описанные Дарвином, Ламарком и Менделем ещё столетие тому назад. Есть также правила, описывающие код и наследование для большинства генов.

Несколько забавных фактов о цвете глаз

1

Вы, наверное, знаете, что наиболее распространённым цветом глаз во всём мире считается коричневый, но знаете ли вы, что самым редким цветом глаз является зелёный? Фактически менее чем у двух процентов всего населения Земли глаза зелёного цвета. Если говорить о странах отдельно, то Турция имеет наиболее высокий показатель процентного соотношения граждан, имеющих зелёный цвет глаз, а именно: 20%. Есть также определённое число стран, расположенных по большей части в Азии, Южной Америке и на Среднем Востоке, у жителей которых зелёный цвет глаз практически полностью отсутствует.

2

Знаете ли вы, что для жителей Кавказа голубой цвет глаз является наиболее характерным, не считая янтарного, карего, серого и зелёного? Также более чем у 80% жителей Исландии цвет глаз либо голубой, либо зелёный.

3

Не часто встречающееся, но очень заметное явление, называющееся гетерохромией, приводит к тому, что глаза у человека имеют абсолютно разный цвет. У американской актрисы Милы Кунис, известной по сериалам «Шоу 70-х» и «Гриффины», один глаз голубой, другой — зелёный. У Кейт Босворт, сыгравшей в картинах «Голубая волна» и «Возвращение Супермена», оба глаза голубые, однако нижняя часть правого глаза содержит крупное вкрапление карего цвета. Дэвид Боуи, автор хитов «Ziggy Stardust» и «Labyrinth», пожалуй, наиболее известный селебрити с несовпадающим цветом глаз. Однако мало кто знает, что разность цвета глаз Боуи — результат травмы, полученной им в подростковом возрасте во время игры в футбол, а никак не гетерохромия.

Цвет глаз от бабушек и дедушек - к нашим внукам передается генетически.

Таблицы расчета цвета глаз будущего ребенка

Цвет глаз: как передается от родителей ребенку. Рассчитать цвет глаз ребенка

Цвет глаз от бабушек и дедушек - к нашим внукам передается генетически. Во время беременности многим родителям не терпится узнать, какой цвет глаз будет у их будущего ребенка. Все ответы и таблицы для расчета цвета глаз - в этой статье. Хорошая новость для тех, кто хочет передать потомкам именно свой цвет глаз: это возможно. Последние исследования в сфере генетики обнаружили новые данные о генах, которые отвечают за цвет глаз (раньше были известны 2 гена, отвечающие за цвет глаз, теперь их 6). При этом, на все вопросы относительно цвета глаз у генетики на сегодня ответов нет. Однако, есть общая теория, которая, даже с учетом новейших исследований, даёт генетическое обоснование цвета глаз. Её и рассмотрим.

Итак: у каждого человека есть минимум 2 гена, определяющих цвет глаз: ген HERC2 расположенный в 15 хромосоме человека, и ген GEY (он же называется EYCL 1), который расположен в 19 хромосоме.

Рассмотрим HERC2

У человека есть две копии этого гена, одну он получает от матери, одну - от отца. HERC2 бывает карий и голубой, то есть, один человек имеет или 2 карих HERC2 или 2 голубых HERC2 или один карий HERC2 и один голубой HERC2:

Ген HERC2 2 копии *

Карий и Карий
Карий и Голубой
Голубой и Голубой

Цвет глаз человека

Карий
Карий
Голубой или Зеленый
* Во всех таблицах данной статьи доминантный ген пишется с большой буквы, а рецессивный - с маленькой, цвет глаз пишется с маленькой буквы.

Откуда берется у обладателя двух голубых HERC2 зелёный цвет глаз объясняется ниже. А пока некоторые данные из общей теории генетики: карий HERC2 - доминантный, а голубой - рецессивный, поэтому у носителя одного карего и одного голубого HERC2 цвет глаз будет карий. Однако, своим детям носитель одного карего и одного голубого HERC2 с вероятностью 50х50 может передать и карий, и голубой HERC2, то есть, доминантность карего никак не влияет на передачу копии HERC2 детям.

Если у жены глаза карего цвета, пусть даже, они "безнадежно" карие - то есть, у неё 2 копии карего HERC2, все дети рожденные с такой женщиной, будут кареглазыми, даже если у мужчины голубые или зеленые глаза, так как детям она передаст один из двух своих карих генов. А вот внуки могут иметь глаза любого цвета.

Например:

HERC2 от матери - карий (у матери, например, оба HERC2 карих)

HERC2 от отца - голубой (у отца, например, оба HERC2 голубых)

HERC2 у ребенка - один карий и один голубой. Цвет глаз такого ребенка - всегда карий; при этом свой HERC2 голубого цвета он может передать своим детям (которые могут от второго родителя получить тоже HERC2 голубого цвета и тогда иметь глаза либо голубого либо зелёного цвета).

Теперь перейдём к гену GEY

Он бывает зелёный и голубой (синий, серый), имеется у каждого человека также в двух копиях: одну копию человек получает от матери, вторую - от отца. Зеленый gey является доминантным геном, голубой gey - рецессивным. Человек, таким образом, имеет или 2 голубых гена gey или 2 зелёных гена gey или один голубой и один зелёный ген gey. При этом, на цвет его глаз это влияет только в случае, если у него HERC2 от обоих родителей - голубой (если хоть от одного из родителей он получил карий HERC2, его глаза всегда будут карие).

Если человек получил от обоих родителей голубой HERC2, в зависимости от гена gey его глаза могут быть следующих цветов:

Ген GEY: 2 копии

  • Зелёный и Зелёный
  • Зелёный и голубой
  • голубой и голубой

Цвет глаз человека

  • Зелёный
  • Зелёный
  • Голубой

Общая таблица для расчета цвета глаз ребенка, карий цвет глаз обозначен "К", зелёный цвет глаз обозначен "З" и голубой цвет глаз обозначен "Г":

HERC2GEYЦвет
ККЗЗКоричневый
ККЗгКоричневый
ККГгКоричневый
КгЗЗКоричневый
КгЗгКоричневый
КгГгКоричневый
ггЗЗЗелёный
ггЗгЗелёный
ггГгГолубой

Используя эту таблицу, можно сказать с большой долей вероятности, что у ребёнка глаза будут зелёные, если у обоих родителей глаза зелёные или у одного из родителей - зелёные, а у второго - голубые. Также можно сказать наверняка, что глаза ребёнка будут голубые, если у обоих родителей глаза голубые. В случае, если хотя бы у одного из родителей глаза карие, у их детей могут быть глаза карего, зелёного или голубого цвета.

Статистически:

  • у двух кареглазых родителей вероятность того, что у ребенка будут карие глаза составляет 75%, зеленые - 18,75% и голубые - 6,25%.
  • если один из родителей кареглазый, а второй - зеленоглазый, вероятность того, что у ребенка будут карие глаза составляет 50%, зеленые - 37,5%, голубые - 12,5%.
  • если один из родителей - кареглазый, а второй - голубоглазый, вероятность того, что у ребенка будут карие глаза составляет 50%, голубые - 50%, зелёные - 0%.

Таким образом, если у ребенка глаза не такого цвета, как у его родителей, - тому есть генетические причины и обоснования, ведь "ничто не исчезает бесследно и ничто не берётся из ниоткуда"

Основные цвета

Синий глаз

Синий глаз - Виды цветов глаз

Наружный слой сосудов радужной оболочки, образованный из коллагеновых волокон, отличается тёмно-синим цветом. Если волокна внешнего эктодермального слоя радужной оболочки отличаются малой плотностью и малым содержанием меланина, то он имеет синий цвет. В радужной оболочке и в глазе вообще нет ни синих, ни голубых пигментов. Синий цвет — результат рассеяния света в строме. Внутренний слой радужной оболочки, в отличие от внешнего, всегда насыщен меланином и имеет чёрно-коричневый цвет. В результате часть высокочастотной составляющей спектра света, падающего на глаз, подвергается рассеянию в мутной среде стромы и отражается, а низкочастотная составляющая поглощается внутренним слоем радужной оболочки. Чем меньше плотность стромы, тем насыщеннее синий цвет. Такой цвет имеют многие младенцы в первые месяцы жизни.

Голубой глаз

Голубой глаз - Виды цветов глаз

В отличие от глаз синего цвета, в данном случае плотность коллагеновых волокон стромы выше. Поскольку они имеют беловатый или сероватый оттенок, то цвет будет уже не синий, а голубой. Чем больше плотность волокон, тем светлее цвет. Голубой цвет глаз — это результат мутации в гене HERC2, из-за которой у носителей такого гена снижена выработка меланина в радужной оболочке глаза. Возникла эта мутация примерно 6—10 тыс. лет назад. Голубые и синие глаза наиболее распространены среди населения Европы, особенно — в Прибалтике и Северной Европе. В Эстонии такой цвет глаз имеют до 99% населения, в Германии — 75 %. В Дании в 1970-х годах тёмный цвет глаз был лишь у 8 %, тогда как сейчас, в результате миграции, эта цифра возросла до 11%. По данным исследования 2002 года, среди европеоидного населения США, рождённого в 1936—1951 годах, носители синего и голубого цвета глаз составляют 33,8%, в то время как среди рождённых в 1899—1905 годах этот показатель составляет 54,7%. По данным 2006 года, эта цифра для современных белых американцев снизилась до 22,3%. Синие и голубые глаза встречаются и на Ближнем Востоке, например, в Афганистане, Ливане, Иране. Распространены они и у евреев-ашкеназов, например, среди украинских евреев процент носителей этих цветов — 53,7%.

Серый глаз (стальной оттенок)

Серый глаз - Виды цветов глаз

Определение серых и голубых глаз схоже, только при этом плотность волокон внешнего слоя ещё выше и их оттенок ближе к серому. Если же плотность не так велика, то цвет будет серо-голубой. Наличие меланина или других веществ даёт небольшую жёлтую или коричневатую примесь. Серый цвет, предположительно, связан с рассеянием Ми на волокнах внешнего слоя, которое, в отличие от рэлеевского, менее зависит от длины волны; как следствие — спектр отражённого от радужной оболочки света ближе к спектру источника, чем в случае синих или голубых глаз.Серый цвет глаз наиболее распространён в Восточной и Северной Европе. У русских этот цвет, по данным 1909 года, достигал 50%. Также он встречается в Иране, Афганистане, Пакистане и некоторых регионах Северо-Западной Африки.

Зелёный глаз

Зелёный глаз - Виды цветов глаз

Зелёный цвет глаз определяется небольшим количеством меланина. Во внешнем слое радужной оболочки распределён жёлтый или светло-коричневый пигмент липофусцин. В сумме с получившимся в результате рассеяния в строме синим или голубым цветом получается зелёный. Окраска радужной оболочки обычно неравномерная и бывает очень много разнообразных оттенков. В его формировании, возможно, играет роль ген рыжих волос. Чисто зелёный цвет глаз встречается крайне редко. Его носители встречаются в Северной и Центральной Европе, реже — в Южной Европе. По данным исследований взрослого населения Исландии и Голландии, зелёные глаза у женщин встречаются гораздо чаще, чем у мужчин.

Янтарный глаз

Янтарный глаз - Виды цветов глаз

Янтарные глаза имеют монотонную светлую жёлто-коричневую окраску. Иногда они характеризуются золотисто-зелёным либо

Болотный глаз

Болотный глаз - Виды цветов глаз

Болотный Болотный цвет глаз является смешанным цветом. В зависимости от освещения, он может иметь золотистый, коричнево-зелёный, коричневый оттенок. Во внешнем слое радужной оболочки содержание меланина довольно умеренное, поэтому болотный цвет получается, как комбинация коричневого цвета, который дают меланоциты, и синего или голубого. Могут присутствовать и жёлтые пигменты. В отличие от янтарного, в данном случае окраска не монотонна, а довольно разнородна. В некоторых случаях цвет глаз может казаться не столько болотным (коричнево-зелёным), сколько светло-коричневым с жёлто-зелёным оттенком, поэтому в английской традиции он называется ореховым (англ. hazel), а в польской — пивным (англ. piwny).

Карий глаз

Карий глаз - Виды цветов глаз

В данном случае во внешнем слое радужной оболочки содержится много меланина. Поэтому на нём происходит поглощение как высокочастотного, так и низкочастотного света, а отражённый свет в сумме даёт коричневый. Карий — самый распространённый цвет глаз в мире. Он имеет повсеместное распространение в Азии, в Океании, Африке, Южной Америке, а также и в Южной Европе

Чёрный глаз

Чёрный глаз - Виды цветов глаз

Строение чёрной радужной оболочки аналогично коричневой, но концентрация меланина в ней настолько велика, что падающий на неё свет практически полностью поглощается. Помимо чёрной радужки, цвет глазного яблока может быть желтоватого или сероватого цвета. Данный тип распространён, прежде всего, среди негроидной расы, в Южной, Юго-Восточной и Восточной Азии. В этих регионах новорождённые сразу рождаются с насыщенной меланином радужной оболочкой.

Как будет выглядеть ваш будущий ребенок (Инфографика)

На кого будут похожи ваши дети — невероятно любопытно узнать, не правда ли?Наука в наши дни творит чудеса и может с легкостью предсказать, какие фамильные черты передадутся будущему малышу.

Сайт AdMe.ru проанализировал генетические схемы и составил примерные портреты детей от родителей разных типов внешности.

Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?Какого цвета будут глаза у моего ребёнка?