This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Ways to make coffee better than in a restaurant

35 способов приготовить идеальный кофе

Coffee - a drink made from fried seeds (grains) of several plant species belonging to the genus Coffee ( Coffea ) of the family of Marenovye ( Rubiaceae ). Thanks to the content of caffeine has a stimulating effect.

There are over 90 species of plants belonging to the genus of coffee (Coffea). There are two main types of coffee trees used on an industrial scale and, accordingly, the grains obtained from the fruits of these trees: Coffea arabica L. - Arabica and Coffea canephora Pierre ex Froehn. , Or Robusta, sometimes called Congolese coffee. On these two types, according to various estimates, up to 98% of coffee produced. This volume is divided in a ratio of 70% - arabica, 30% - robusta. The other types of coffee account for only 2% of world production.

The most common grade of coffee, arabica , grows at an altitude of 900 to 2000 meters above sea level. Grains, as a rule, have an oblong shape, a smooth surface, a slightly bent in the shape of the letter "S" a line in which, after a light roasting, the unburned particles of the coffee berry remain.

Robusta species is fast-growing and more resistant to pests than Arabica, and grows from about 0 to 600 m above sea level, primarily in the tropical regions of Africa, India and Indonesia. Grains have a rounded shape, color - from light brown to grayish-green. Robusta is usually considered less refined than coffee in terms of flavor. At the same time, it contains more caffeine, and is also often used in espresso mixtures, which allows you to achieve better quality coffee foam and cheaper mix.

To make an ideally excellent coffee, you need to know some tricks that we in shram.kiev.ua will gladly share with you. Quickly into the kitchen and into the hands of the Turk!

1

Mix half a teaspoon of cane sugar with coffee, warm slightly over low heat and only then pour in water. Sugar caramelizes and gives the drink a unique taste and aroma.

2

In order to dispense coffee without sediment , add a teaspoon of cold water to the Turkish with coffee and wait half a minute. The coffee grounds will settle on the bottom and the drink can be poured without filtering.

3

Cold coffee on a hot day - what could be better? But instead of ice cubes, which spoil the taste of the drink, it is better to use special coffee cubes . Brew a couple of cups of coffee and sweeten to taste. Cool the coffee to room temperature, pour into ice molds and freeze. Add a few coffee cubes to the milk and enjoy a delicious, invigorating cocktail.

4
35 способов приготовить идеальный кофе

In combination with spices, coffee is simply delicious! Put a bit of cardamom, ginger, nutmeg or a cinnamon stick in Turku along with ground coffee and heat over low heat. The drink is perfectly saturated with the smell of spices.

5

2-3 small crystals of salt added to coffee, enhance the flavor of the drink and slightly soften its flavor.

6th

If you want to get the most saturated and tart taste, remove the turka from the fire, as soon as coffee starts to boil and rise. Remove the foam, stir the coffee and put it on the fire again. It is advisable to repeat these actions three times.

7th
35 способов приготовить идеальный кофе

Coffee can not only drink, but it is! For example, in the form of coffee ice cream , which will pleasantly refresh you on a hot summer day, and cook it very simply .

8

In order for coffee to acquire a softer and velvety taste, add to it during cooking half a teaspoon of butter.

9

If you prefer decaffeinated coffee, add 2-3 seeds of cardamom to the Turk. This spice destroys caffeine , without changing the useful qualities of coffee itself, and gives the drink a spicy flavor.

10

In order for the ground grain to reveal its taste and aroma, burn coffee in a Turkish for half a minute without adding water.

Как пить Правильный кофе

Способы приготовить кофе лучше, чем в ресторане

35 способов приготовить идеальный кофе

Кофе — напиток, изготавливаемый из жареных семян (зёрен) нескольких видов растений, относящихся к роду Кофе (Coffea) семейства Мареновые (Rubiaceae). Благодаря содержанию кофеина оказывает стимулирующее действие.

Чтобы приготовить идеально превосходный кофе, необходимо знать некоторые хитрости, которыми мы в shram.kiev.ua охотно с вами поделимся. Скорей на кухню и в руки турку!

Насчитывается более 90 видов растений, относящихся к роду кофе (Coffea). Существует два основных используемых в промышленных масштабах вида кофейных деревьев и, соответственно, зёрен, получаемых из плодов этих деревьев: Coffea arabica L. — арабика и Coffea canephora Pierre ex Froehn., или робуста, которую иногда называют конголезским кофе. На эти два вида приходится по разным оценкам до 98 % производимого кофе. Этот объём делится в соотношении 70 % — арабика, 30 % — робуста. На остальные виды кофе приходится лишь 2 % мирового производства.

Наиболее распространённый сорт кофе, арабика, произрастает на высоте от 900 до 2000 метров над уровнем моря. Зёрна, как правило, имеют продолговатую форму, гладкую поверхность, слегка изогнутую в форме буквы «S» линию, в которой обычно после лёгкой обжарки остаются невыгоревшие частицы кофейной ягоды.

Вид робуста является быстрорастущим и более устойчивым к вредителям, чем арабика, и произрастает примерно от 0 до 600 м над уровнем моря, прежде всего — в тропических районах Африки, Индии и Индонезии. Зёрна имеют округлую форму, цвет — от светло-коричневого до серовато-зелёного. Робуста обычно считается менее изысканным кофе с точки зрения аромата. В то же время она содержит больше кофеина, а также часто используется в эспрессо-смесях, что позволяет добиваться более качественной кофейной пенки и удешевляет смесь.

Смешайте половину чайной ложки тростникового сахара с кофе, немного подогрейте на медленном огне и только после этого влейте воду. Сахар карамелизуется и придаст напитку неповторимый вкус и аромат.

Для того чтобы разлить кофе без осадка, добавьте чайную ложку холодной воды в турку с кофе и подождите полминуты. Кофейная гуща осядет на дно и напиток можно будет разливать не процеживая.

Холодный кофе в жаркий день — что может быть лучше? Но вместо кубиков льда, которые портят вкус напитка, лучше использовать специальные кофейные кубики. Заварите пару чашек кофе и подсластите по вкусу. Остудите кофе до комнатной температуры, залейте в формочки для льда и заморозьте. Добавьте несколько кофейных кубиков в молоко и наслаждайтесь вкуснейшим бодрящим коктейлем.

В сочетании со специями кофе становится просто восхитительным!

Cпособы приготовить идеальный кофе

Положите в турку вместе с молотым кофе немного кардамона, имбиря, мускатного ореха или палочку корицы и нагрейте на медленном огне. Напиток отлично пропитается запахом пряностей.

2–3 небольших кристаллика соли, добавленные в кофе, усилят аромат напитка и слегка смягчат его вкус.

Если вы хотите получить максимально насыщенный и терпкий вкус, снимите турку с огня, как только кофе начнет кипеть и подниматься. Снимите пену, перемешайте кофе и снова поставьте на огонь. Желательно повторить эти действия три раза.

Кофе можно не только пить, но и есть!

Cпособы приготовить идеальный кофе

Например, в виде кофейного мороженого, которое приятно освежит вас в жаркий летний день, а приготовить его очень просто.

Для того чтобы кофе приобрел более мягкий и бархатистый вкус, добавьте в него во время варки половину чайной ложки сливочного масла.

Если вы предпочитаете кофе без кофеина, добавьте в турку 2–3 зернышка кардамона.

Эта специя разрушает кофеин, не изменяя при этом полезных качеств самого кофе, и придает напитку пряный аромат.

Для того чтобы молотые зерна лучше раскрыли свой вкус и аромат, прокалите кофе в турке полминуты, не доливая воды.

Как пить Правильный кофе