This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Victoria's Secret 2017 show

Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017

Victoria's Secret (with the English "Victoria's Secret", translated by Victoria's Secret) is one of the most famous companies in the world for the sale of lingerie, based in Columbus, USA.

"Angels" Victoria's Secret - the most famous models that represent the company's products. The debut of the angels took place during the fourth annual show in 1998. The first "angels" were Tyra Banks, Helena Christensen, Karen Mulder, Stephanie Seymour and Daniela Peshtova. Models are called "angels" due to the fact that during the annual show they traditionally go to the podium with a variety of wings behind their shoulders, similar to the wings of butterflies, angels, birds and fairies. On November 13, 2007, the "angels" of Victoria's Secret won the "star" in the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

November 20 in Shanghai, an annual show of the underwear manufacturer Victroria's Secret was held. A unique set of linen, which was decorated with diamonds, yellow sapphires and blue topaz, was presented by the Brazilian model Lais Ribeiro. Passed with a pompous show marred the lack of a number of models - a refusal in Chinese visas was given to an American Gigi Hadid, Russians Katya Grigorieva, Irina Sharipova and Julia Belyakova, as well as Ukrainian Daria Khlestun.

All details of Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2017

This year, Victoria's Secret decided to organize a show in Shanghai in the arena of Mercedez-Benz. The podium was the largest in the 22-year history of the show, and the number of spectators was 3000 people. For 55 models from 20 countries around the world flew an army of 27 stylists led by Anthony Turner and 32 make-up artists, under the control of the genius Tom Peso.

Victoria's Secret 2016 Show

The girls showed 88 images and 38 pairs of wings, including those created by Olivier Rusten within the framework of the collaboration with Balmain. Model Candice Swainpole first came to the podium after the birth of a child (the model became a mother in October 2016) and looked perfect.

Candice Swanepoel
Candice Swanepoel

For the musical component was answered by Harry Styles, Harry Style, Miguel, Jane Zhang and Leslie Odom, Jr.. Before Gigi Hadid, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Ukrainian Dasha Khlistun and several other Russian models did not reach China.

Victoria's Secret 2016 Show

The last changes to the show were made the day before at 3:30 in the morning. It was decided that the Punk section (from Olivier Rusten), which was supposed to close the show, opened it. In turn, it dragged along the changes in all other parts of the show.

Candice Swanepoel
Candice Swanepoel

Next was the "Porcelain Angel" sector with a Mediterranean mood, which is characterized by the blue and white colors of the island of Santorini. Next on the podium came "Winter Tale", the line was based on inspiration Lapland and Christmas elements. Girls from the "Millennium Nation" came out in bold street-style clothes. Costumes "Goddess", were based on tunics and accessories of ancient Greek celestials. And the last line of "Nomadic Adventure" with juicy colors and beads hinted at travels through Brazil and Africa. In the Nomadic Adventure segment, the Elsa Hosk model demonstrated a set with more than 250,000 Swarovski crystals. And it is quite expected that Lais Ribeiro went to Champagne Nights Fantasy Bra for $ 2 million.

Lais Ribeiro in Champagne Nights Fantasy Bra
Lais Ribeiro in Champagne Nights Fantasy Bra

Magic show Victoria's Secret, which came to the most beautiful girls of the planet!

The procession of dark angels was opened by one of the youngest participants - Taylor Hill, she went to the accompaniment of Lady Gaga.

Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show Victoria's Secret 2017 show

Via facebook.com & vogue.ua & victoriassecret.com & wiki

Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017

Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017

Victoria’s Secret (с англ. «Секрет Виктории», транслит. Викториа’c Сикрет) — одна из наиболее известных в мире компаний по продаже женского белья, базируется в Колумбусе, США.

«Ангелы» Victoria’s Secret — наиболее известные модели, представляющие продукцию компании. Дебют ангелов состоялся во время четвёртого ежегодного показа в 1998 году. Первыми «ангелами» стали Тайра Бэнкс, Хелена Кристенсен, Карен Мюлдер, Стефани Сеймур и Даниэла Пештова. Моделей называют «ангелами» благодаря тому, что во время ежегодного показа они традиционно выходят на подиум с разнообразными крыльями за плечами, похожими на крылья бабочек, ангелов, птиц и фей. 13 ноября 2007 «ангелы» Victoria’s Secret удостоились «звезды» на голливудской «Аллее Славы».

20 ноября в Шанхае состоялось ежегодное шоу производителя нижнего белья Victroria's Secret. Уникальный комплект белья, в оформлении которого использовались бриллианты, желтые сапфиры и голубые топазы, представила бразильская модель Лаис Рибейро. Прошедший с помпой показ омрачило отсутствие ряда моделей — отказ в китайских визах получили американка Джиджи Хадид, россиянки Катя Григорьева, Ирина Шарипова и Юлия Белякова, а также украинка Дарья Хлистун.

Все подробности Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2017

В этом году Victoria's Secret решили организовать показ в Шанхае на арене Mercedez-Benz. Подиум стал самым большим за всю 22-летнюю историю шоу, а количество зрителей составило 3000 человек. Для 55 моделей из 20 стран мира прилетела целая армия из 27 стилистов под руководством Энтони Тернера и 32 визажиста, под контролем гениального Тома Пешо.

Шоу Victoria's Secret 2016

Девушки продемонстрировали 88 образов и 38 пар крыльев, в том числе созданных Оливье Рустеном в рамках коллаборации с Balmain. Модель Кэндис Свейнпол впервые вышла на подиум после рождения ребенка (модель стала мамой в октябре 2016 года) и выглядела идеально.

Кэндис Свейнпол
Кэндис Свейнпол

За музыкальную составляющую отвечали Гарри Стайлс, Гарри Стилем, Мигель, Джейн Чжан и Лесли Одом-младший. До Китая так и не добрались Джиджи Хадид, Кэти Перри, Тейлор Свифт, украинка Даша Хлистун и еще несколько русских моделей.

Шоу Victoria's Secret 2016

Последние изменения в показ были внесены накануне в 3-30 утра. Было решено, что Punk-секция (от Оливье Рустена), которая должна была закрывать показ, его открывала. В свою очередь это потянуло за собой изменения и во всех остальных частях показа.

Кэндис Свейнпол
Кэндис Свейнпол

Следующим был сектор «Фарфоровый ангел» со средиземноморским настроением, для которого характерны синие и белые цвета острова Санторини. Дальше на подиум вышла «Зимняя сказка», линия была основана на вдохновении Лапландией и элементах Рождества. Девушки из «Нации миллениума» вышли в дерзких стритстайл-нарядах. Костюмы «Богинь», были основаны на туниках и аксессуарах древнегреческих небожительниц. И последняя линия «Nomadic Adventure» сочными цветами и бисером намекала на путешествия по Бразилии и Африке. В сегменте Nomadic Adventure модель Эльза Хоск продемонстрировала комплект с более чем 250 000 кристаллами Swarovski. И вполне ожидаемо Лаис Рибейро вышла в Champagne Nights Fantasy Bra за 2 миллиона долларов.

Лаис Рибейро в Champagne Nights Fantasy Bra
Лаис Рибейро в Champagne Nights Fantasy Bra

Волшебный показ Victoria's Secret, на который пришли самые красивые девушки планеты!

Шествие темных ангелов открывала одна из самых молодых участниц — Тейлор Хилл, она вышла под аккомпанемент Леди Гаги.

Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017 Шоу Victoria's Secret 2017

Via facebook.com & vogue.ua & victoriassecret.com & wiki