Special topic

This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

happiness Balls of origami - Kusudama

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Kusudama (Japanese, literally "medicinal ball.".) - A paper model, which is usually (but not always) is formed by stitching together the ends of a plurality of identical pyramidal units (usually stylized flowers folded from a square sheet of paper), so that a body of spherical shape . Alternatively, the individual components can be bonded together (eg, on the lower photo Kusudama fully glued, not crosslinked). Sometimes, as a decoration, the bottom is attached brush. In ancient Japan Kusudama used for medicinal fees and incense.

Kusudama - is a special class of origami models, which are characterized by their own atmosphere and assembly techniques. Kusudama different linimi clear and literate proportions. In addition, its installation does not take much of your time.

Litte Roses kusudama

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Litte Roses variations

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Litte Roses kusudama

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Litte Unit variation

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama
Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Firefly Sonobe

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Stellated dodecahedron from Anna Alexeeva

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

So, to build Kusudama Stellated Dodecahedron you will need:

  • 30 square sheets of any size (should be fine small leaves 7.5cm to 7.5cm);
  • a couple of hours of free time.

To build this Kusudama best to use double-sided paper, painted in different colors. So your Kusudama will be even brighter and more interesting.

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Fold Kusudama we are under detailed circuit model of the author. We hope you will be able to understand and put this interesting model without difficulty. Good luck!

Spring Kusudama scheme Tomoko Fuse

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Spring is just around the corner and so I want to have to enjoy the first flowers, sunshine and good weather. Today we'll give you a piece of the spring with a beautiful Kusudama of the same name from the master Tomoko Fuse. So, your attention Kusudama Spring.

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • 30 square sheets of paper about the size of 7.5cm to 7.5cm - paper is better to take a two-tone, so you can better convey the beauty of flowers produced in the center of each sector of your Kusudama;
  • hour free time.

Each module consists simply and assembly does not take much of your time. And indeed the assembly Kusudama is not particularly difficult. The modules are attached to each other without using an adhesive, they are held only on the paper folds.

Talented master origami Tadashi Mori will show you all the steps of the assembly. We hope you will succeed!

Kusudama Cherry blossom (Cherry Blossom Ball) by Tomoko Fuse

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Raise yourself up, you can not just meeting with friends or a good spring weather, but the contemplation of beautiful things, especially if these things are done by hand. We present to your attention one more spring Kusudama by masters of their craft Tomoko Fuse called Cherry Blossom Ball - or cherry blossom.

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • traditional 30 square sheets of paper measuring about 7.5cm to 7.5cm - you can take a completely any size, from that only the value of your finished Kusudama will depend;
  • a couple of hours of free time.

Each module consists of the Kusudama simply. You will need to simply repeat the steps of the author video lesson. With regard to the assembly of the modules into a single ball, then here it is necessary to be extremely careful and try to connect the modules as accurate as possible.

So, watch the video tutorial and adds a wonderful spring Kusudama Cherry Blossom Ball!

Kusudama Aline by Tadashi Mori

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

In this article, we want to offer our readers again folded Kusudama. This time his Kusudama is known origami master Tadashi Mori. The name of his Kusudama received on behalf of his girlfriend Aline. Well, let's start?

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • 30 rectangles with sides that meet the 4: 1 (in this case, the author took the size of the rectangle (2 x 8 cm);
  • a little bit of spare time and patience.

One gets each model and the very Kusudama simply. Of the rectangle formed triangular blanks which are formed after a very real Kusudama.

As always, Tadashi Mori shows great detail and explains how to fold the model. We hope you will become clear and you can easily lay down such a beautiful Kusudama. Good luck!

Kusudama Snapologiya (Snapology Icosahedron) scheme Heinz Strobl

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

We present to your attention is not quite normal Kusudama Snapology Icosahedron, authored by Heinz Strobl. This Kusudama Snapology composed by technology, that is of rectangular strips of paper that are specifically connected to each other. Interesting? Then you are welcome!

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • 16 strips of the same color;
  • Strips 24 of a different color.

Strips of paper recommended from conventional rectangular sheets of A4. The dominant colors you need 2 sheets and secondary - 3 sheets. The dominant color you will have outside Kusudama and secondary - peer connections between the modules. Each sheet must be divided into eight parts along the long side and cut into strips.

Next you need to lay down a certain number of modules and connect them to each other, as shown in the video tutorial. You can also see a photo workshop for the assembly of this Kusudama.

Kusudama octahedra scheme Meenakshi Mukerji

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

We present to your attention a very interesting and fairly simple to assemble Kusudama titled Compound of 5 Octahedra from master origami Meenakshi Mukerji. Collect this Kusudama may even kids, there's nothing complicated, but the result is very original.

So, this Kusudama we need to build:

  • 30 square sheets of any size - can be done in Kusudama single color and multiple colors, for example, 5 different colors (if you need to take on the color of each sheet 6);
  • free time and the desire to create.

For a start you have to lay down modules. In the video tutorial, which we propose below, you can see the entire build process with detailed descriptions. Once all the modules are stacked, you can begin to assemble Kusudama. No glue or additional devices do not need to do this. Good luck!

Kusudama dodecahedron scheme Robert Neale

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

We present our beautiful Kusudama-dodecahedron of origami master Robert Neale. Kusudama composed of such modules which are small triangles with the projections for the connection. Pretty simple, but very effective Kusudama.

In order to lay down the Kusudama you will need:

  • 30 square sheets of paper - if you fold, as shown in the video tutorial, module three colors, each color need to take 10 sheets (you can also do a two-tone Kusudama, it will also look great);
  • hour free time.

Most of the time you will take Kusudama assembly together. Themselves are pretty simple modules are added.

It shows the entire stage assembly of the origami Ignacio Smith model. We hope you will become clear and you will be able to lay down the model without problems. Good luck!

Kusudama "Brilliant" scheme Makoto Yamaguchi

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Coming up with your own origami model - real skill to which only able to extraordinary personalities. Sometimes the most interesting things are made up of very simple components that seem to be on everyone's mind. Today, we add with you a simple but very nice Kusudama "Brilliant" scheme Makoto Yamaguchi.

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • 6 square sheets of paper measuring 15 cm by 15 cm - Kusudama will look great if you use 2 sheets of different colors;
  • 30 minutes of free time.

To piece together the modules of the Kusudama used glue. Many may say that it is contrary to the tradition of origami, but really authentic Kusudama just sewn using threads, and only later began to use glue. It is going so Kusudama quite simply and quickly. Hope you enjoy.

Kusudama "Pentagon" scheme Jun Maekawa

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Original Kusudama, which, it seems you can watch forever, is one of the most popular origami models for many people. These magical balls not only look interesting and attractive, but also carry a charge of positive energy put into them, the creator. Today we will add up another beautiful Kusudama called "Pentagon" scheme Jun Maekawa.

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • 30 square sheets of paper sizes, such as 10 cm to 10 cm - Kusudama will look more interesting, if you take 10 sheets of three different colors;
  • hour free time.

Without the aid of glue or any additional material units are attached to each other exclusively by means of the projections and pockets from paper. All in the best tradition of origami art.

Video tutorial by Ignacio Smith assembly Kusudama "Pentagon" to your attention!

Kusudama Bascetta Star scheme Paolo Bascetta

Happiness Balls origami Kusudama

Bright Kusudama that simply amaze with their unimaginable forms and weaves modules are quite extensive topic in origami. Models Kusuda there are so many, let us try to lay down at least some of them. Today, your attention is Kusudama Bascetta Star from the master Paolo Bascetta.

To build such Kusudama you will need:

  • 30 square sheets of paper measuring about 7 cm to 7 cm - you can take the workpiece and a different size. Also, we can use a few different colors of paper, for example of 10 modules of each color.
  • a couple of hours of free time.

At the assembly of the module takes a little time, about 5 minutes, and to the 20-30 th module you will put them even in 2-3 minutes. The main work to be in the assembly of modules in Kusudama. Here you will need all your care and diligence.

Do not be amiss to your friends and find out this information, share with them the article!

Liked? Subscribe to RSS news!
You can also support shram.kiev.ua, click:
Expand / Collapse box with comments

Comments

Commenting, keep in mind that the content and the tone of your messages can hurt the feelings of real people, show respect and tolerance to his interlocutors, even if you do not share their opinion, your behavior in terms of freedom of speech and anonymity offered by the Internet, is changing not only virtual, but real world. All comments are hidden from the index, spam control.
Free Credit Card with a limit of 15,000 USD.

спецтемы

Шары счастья оригами - Кусудама

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Кусудама (яп., букв. «лекарственный шар») — бумажная модель, которая обычно (но не всегда) формируется сшиванием вместе концов множества одинаковых пирамидальных модулей (обычно это стилизованные цветы, сложенные из квадратного листа бумаги), так что получается тело шарообразной формы. Как вариант, отдельные компоненты могут быть склеены вместе (например, кусудама на нижнем фото полностью склеена, а не сшита). Иногда, как украшение, снизу прикрепляется кисточка. В древней Японии кусудамы использовались для целебных сборов и благовоний.

Кусудамы — это особенный класс моделей оригами, которые отличаются своей собственной атмосферой и техникой сборки. Кусудама отличается четкими линими и грамотными пропорциями. Кроме того, ее сборка не займет у вас много времени.

Litte Roses kusudama

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Litte Roses variations

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Litte Roses kusudama

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Litte Unit variation

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама
Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Firefly Sonobe

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Звездчатый додекаэдр от Анны Алексеевой

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Итак, для сборки кусудамы Stellated Dodecahedron вам понадобится:

  • 30 квадратных листов бумаги любого размера (вполне подойдут небольшие листики 7.5см на 7.5см);
  • пара часов свободного времени.

Для сборки этой кусудамы лучше всего использовать двухстороннюю бумагу, окрашенную в разные цвета. Так ваша кусудама будет еще ярче и интереснее.

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Складывать кусудаму мы будем под подробной схеме от автора модели. Надеемся, вы сможете без труда разобраться и сложить эту интересную модель. Желаем удачи!

Кусудама Spring по схеме Tomoko Fuse

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Весна уже не за горами и так хочется уже наслаждаться первыми цветами, солнышком и хорошей погодой. Сегодня мы подарим вам частичку весны с прекрасной кусудамой с одноименным названием от мастера Tomoko Fuse. Итак, вашему вниманию кусудама Spring.

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобится:

  • 30 квадратных листов бумаги размером примерно 7.5см на 7.5см — бумагу лучше брать двухцветную, так вы сможете лучше передать красоту цветов, полученных в центре каждого сектора вашей кусудамы;
  • около часа свободного времени.

Каждый модуль складывается достаточно просто и его сборка не займет у вас много времени. Да и сама сборка кусудамы не представляет особой сложности. Модули крепятся друг к другу без использования клея, они держатся исключительно на сгибах бумаги.

Талантливый мастер оригами Тадаши Мори покажет вам все этапы сборки. Надеемся, у вас все получится!

Кусудама Вишневый цвет (Cherry Blossom Ball) от Tomoko Fuse

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Поднять себе настроение можно не только встречей с друзьями или хорошей весенней погодой, но и созерцанием красивых вещей, особенно если эти вещи сделаны своими руками. Представляем вашему вниманию еще одну весеннюю кусудаму от мастера своего дела Tomoko Fuse под названием Cherry Blossom Ball — или Вишневый цвет.

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобятся:

  • традиционные 30 квадратных листов бумаги размером около 7.5см на 7.5см — можно брать совершенно любой размер, от этого будет зависеть только величина вашей готовой кусудамы;
  • около пары часов свободного времени.

Каждый модуль для данной кусудамы складывается достаточно просто. Вам нужно будет просто повторить действия автора видео-урока. Что касается сборки модулей в единый шар, то здесь нужно быть предельно внимательными и стараться соединять модули максимально точно.

Итак, смотрим видео-урок и складываем замечательную весеннюю кусудаму Cherry Blossom Ball!

Кусудама Aline от Tadashi Mori

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

В этой статье мы хотим снова предложить нашим читателям сложить кусудаму. На этот раз свою кусудаму представляет известный мастер оригами Tadashi Mori. Свое название его кусудама получила от имени его девушки Aline. Что ж, приступим?

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобится:

  • 30 прямоугольников со сторонами, отвечающими пропорции 4:1 (в данном случае автор брал прямоугольники размером (2 x 8 cm);
  • немного свободного времени и терпения.

Складывается каждый модель и сама кусудама достаточно просто. Из прямоугольников формируются треугольные заготовки, которые после складываются к самую настоящую кусудаму.

Как всегда, Тадаши Мори очень подробно показывает и рассказывает, как именно складывать его модели. Надеемся, вам будет все понятно и вы сможете без проблем сложить такую красивую кусудаму. Желаем вам удачи!

Кусудама Снапология (Snapology Icosahedron) по схеме Heinz Strobl

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Представляем вашему вниманию не совсем обычную кусудаму Snapology Icosahedron, автором которой является Heinz Strobl. Эта кусудама сложена по технологии Snapology, то есть из прямоугольных полосок бумаги, которые особым образом соединены друг с другом. Интересно? Тогда милости просим!

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобятся:

  • 16 полосок одного цвета;
  • 24 полоски другого цвета.

Полоски бумаги рекомендуется делать из обычных прямоугольных листов А4. Доминирующего цвета вам понадобится 2 листа, а второстепенного — 3 листа. Доминирующий цвет у вас будет снаружи кусудамы, а второстепенный — выглядывать между соединениями модулей. Каждый лист нужно поделить на 8 частей по длинной стороне и разрезать на полоски.

Далее вам нужно сложить определенное количество модулей и соединить их между собой, как показано в видео-уроке. Также вы можете посмотреть фото-мастер-класс по сборке данной кусудамы.

Кусудама из октаэдров по схеме Meenakshi Mukerji

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Представляем вашему вниманию очень интересную и достаточно простую в сборке кусудаму под названием Compound of 5 Octahedra от мастера оригами Meenakshi Mukerji. Собирать эту кусудаму могут даже дети, здесь нет ничего сложного, а результат получается очень оригинальным.

Итак, для сборки такой кусудамы нам понадобится:

  • 30 квадратных листов бумаги любого размера — можно сделать кусудаму как в одном цвете, так и использовать несколько оттенков, например, 5 разных цветов (тогда вам нужно будет взять по 6 листов каждого цвета);
  • свободное время и желание творить.

Для начала вы должны сложить модули. В видео-уроке, который мы предлагаем ниже, вы можете увидеть весь процесс сборки с подробными описаниями. После того, как все модули сложены, можно приступать к сборке кусудамы. Никакого клея или дополнительных приспособлений для этого не нужно. Удачи!

Кусудама додекаэдр по схеме Robert Neale

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Представляем вашему вниманию красивейшую кусудаму-двенадцатигранник от мастера оригами Robert Neale. Складывается такая кусудама из модулей, которые представляют собой небольшие треугольнички с выступами для соединения. Довольно простая, но очень эффектная кусудама.

Для того, чтобы сложить эту кусудаму вам понадобится:

  • 30 квадратных листов бумаги — если будете складывать, как показано в видео-уроке, из модулей трех цветов, то каждого цвета нужно будет взять по 10 листов (можно также сделать двухцветную кусудаму, она тоже будет смотреться отлично);
  • около часа свободного времени.

Основную часть времени у вас займет сборка кусудамы воедино. Сами же модули складываются довольно просто.

Показывает весь этап сборки данной оригами модели Ignacio Smith. Надеемся, вам будет все понятно и вы сможете без проблем сложить эту модель. Удачи!

Кусудама «Бриллиант» по схеме Makoto Yamaguchi

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Придумывать свои собственные оригами модели — настоящее мастерство, на которое способны только неординарные личности. Иногда самые интересные вещи складываются из самых простых составляющих, которые, кажется, находятся у всех на виду. Сегодня мы сложим вместе с вами простую, но очень красивую кусудаму «Бриллиант» по схеме Makoto Yamaguchi.

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобится:

  • 6 квадратных листов бумаги размером 15 см на 15 см — кусудама будет отлично смотреться, если использовать по 2 листа разного цвета;
  • минут 30 свободного времени.

Чтобы собрать воедино модули данной кусудамы, используется клей. Многие могут сказать, что это противоречит традициям оригами, однако на самом деле аутентичные кусудамы как раз сшивались при помощи нитей, а уже позже стали использовать клей. Собирается такая кусудама довольно просто и быстро. Надеемся, вам понравится.

Кусудама «Пентагон» по схеме Jun Maekawa

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Оригинальные кусудамы, на которые, кажется, можно смотреть вечно, являются одними из самых любимых оригами моделей для многих людей. Эти волшебные шары не только выглядят интересно и привлекательно, но и несут в себе заряд положительной энергии, вложенной в них создателем. Сегодня мы с вами сложим еще одну красивейшую кусудаму под названием «Пентагон» по схеме Jun Maekawa.

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобится:

  • 30 квадратных листов бумаги размером, например, 10см на 10см — кусудама будет смотреться еще интереснее, если взять по 10 листов трех разных цветов;
  • около часа свободного времени.

Без помощи клея или каких-либо дополнительных материалов модули крепятся друг к другу исключительно при помощи выступов и карманов из бумаги. Все в лучших традициях оригами искусства.

Видео-урок от Ignacio Smith по сборке кусудамы «Пентагон» к вашему вниманию!

Кусудама Bascetta Star по схеме Paolo Bascetta

Шары счастья оригами, Кусудама

Яркие кусудамы, которые просто поражают воображение своими немыслимыми форма и переплетениями модулей, являются довольно обширной темой в оригами. Моделей кусудам существует великое множество, давайте же попробуем сложить хотя бы часть из них. Сегодня вашему вниманию представляем кусудаму Bascetta Star от мастера Paolo Bascetta.

Для сборки такой кусудамы вам понадобится:

  • 30 квадратных листов бумаги размером около 7см на 7см — можно взять заготовки и другого размера. Также мы можете использовать несколько разных цветов бумаги, например по 10 модулей каждого цвета.
  • пара часов свободного времени.

На сборку одного модуля уходит немного времени, около 5 минут, а к 20-30-му модулю вы будете складывать их даже за 2-3 минуты. Основная работа предстоит при сборке модулей в кусудаму. Тут понадобится все ваше усердие и внимательность.

Если вы заметили ошибку, выделите необходимый текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter, чтобы сообщить об этом!

Не лишним будет и твоим друзьям узнать эту информацию, поделись с ними статьей!

Понравилось? Подпишись на RSS новости!
Вы также можете поддержать shram.kiev.ua, жмите:
Развернуть/свернуть окно комментариев >>> Развернуть/свернуть окно с комментариями

Комментарии

Комментируя, помните о том, что содержание и тон Вашего сообщения могут задеть чувства реальных людей, проявляйте уважение и толерантность к своим собеседникам даже в том случае, если Вы не разделяете их мнение, Ваше поведение в условиях свободы высказываний и анонимности, предоставляемых интернетом, меняет не только виртуальный, но и реальный мир. Все комменты скрыты из индекса, спам контролируется.
Загружается...
Кредитка бесплатно с лимитом в 15000 грн.