This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

List of rescue phones on the road by regions

Телефоны спасения на дороге

Municipal rescue service - a professional emergency rescue service or a professional rescue and rescue team created by the decision of local government. Creation, maintenance and organization of the activities of rescue services and (or) rescue units on the territory refers to issues of local importance of urban and rural settlements, urban districts. The financial support for the activities of these services is provided by the local government bodies of the municipal formation and is an expenditure obligation of the municipality.

Search and Rescue Service (SPS) - an organization that searches for people at risk and their salvation (English Search and Rescue, SAR). The geography of search and rescue is directed to hard-to-reach places, rescue on water and in air.

The time has come for a cold season in Ukraine, and a lot of snow has already fallen in a number of regions. In connection with the complications of weather conditions, the editors of Shram.kiev.ua recall the list of phones on which motorists can apply for help if they are stuck on the road. Assistance will be rendered in all regions of Ukraine around the clock.

  • Analytical-dispatching group of Ukravtodor : +380 (44) 2871140, kae@ukravtodor.gov.ua
  • Vinnytsia region - +380 (432) 670192
  • Volyn Region - +380 (332) 785469, +380 (332) 250192
  • Donetsk region - +380 (62) 3522255, mob. +38 (095) 1525304
  • Dnepropetrovsk region - +380 (56) 2341684, +380 (56) 2469410, mob. +38 (096) 8744730, mob. +38 (066) 6825890
  • Zhytomyr region - +380 (41) 2470534, +380 (41) 470535
  • Transcarpathian region - +380 (31) 2643049
  • Zaporozhye region - +380 (61) 7876430, +380 (061) 7875435
  • Ivano-Frankivsk region - +380 (34) 2549303
  • Kyiv region - +380 (44) 2000470
  • Kirovograd region - +380 (52) 2379057
  • Lugansk region - +380 (64) 5241125, mob. +38 (050) 3051649
  • Lviv region - +380 (32) 2630369, mob. +38 (067) 3708067
  • Mykolayiv region - +380 (51) 2564116, mob. +380 (067) 5126541
  • Odessa region - +380 (48) 7782407, +380 (48) 7782597, +380 (95) 2793958, mob. +38 (050) 4171750
  • Poltava region - +380 (532) 221604 +380 (50) 4098001
  • Rivne region - +380 (36) 2264610, +380 (36) 2264660
  • Sumy region - +380 (542) 700281, +380 (50) 3075692
  • Ternopil region - +380 (35) 2526532
  • Kharkiv region - +380 (57) 3367933, +380 (57) 3367700
  • Kherson region - +380 (55) 2367788, +380 (55) 2367766
  • Khmelnytsky region - +380 (38) 2783259, +380 (38) 2783253
  • Cherkasy region - +380 (472) 714534
  • Chernivtsi region - +380 (37) 2583884
  • Chernigov region- +380 (0462) 661893, +380 (95) 2714374

Download the list of rescue phones in one picture.

Телефоны спасения на дороге

In Ukraine, on April 10, the law on the emergency aid system comes into force at the telephone number 112. Instead of several emergency call numbers, namely 101, 102, 103 and 104, a single telephone number 112 is entered.

The corresponding document was published in the "Voice of Ukraine".

According to the law, this system is created to provide urgent measures to prevent or eliminate emergencies by the relevant profile units.

The law provides for the establishment in the territorial bodies of a specially authorized central executive body for civil protection of the population of emergency centers by the number "112", operational dispatch services, emergency aid units that will operate using telecommunications networks, software, technical and other means .

Телефоны спасения на дороге

Centers "112", in particular, will ensure: the acceptance and processing of emergency calls; the definition of emergency relief units for the population that are involved in providing such assistance; transfer of information on emergency calls to operational dispatch services; interaction of emergency relief units during the work; accounting and statistical reporting; storage of information about emergency calls.

In turn, operational-dispatch services of state authorities and local self-government, in particular, ensure: the acceptance of emergency calls and information about them from the centers "112"; the formation and rapid transmission of this information to emergency aid units; coordination of activities of these units; round-the-clock duty.

Recall, the President of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych signed the law on April 5, 2012. On March 13, the parliament passed a law on the establishment of a system of emergency assistance to the population through a single telephone number.

In mid-March 2012, Minister of Emergency Situations of Ukraine Viktor Baloga forecasted the introduction of the system "112" throughout the country, until 2014, but noted that the system will be introduced in all cities hosting Euro 2012, even before the start of the championship. According to the minister, the final amount of the budget for the introduction of this system is UAH 650 million.

Via lb.ua & from-ua.com

Список телефонов спасения на дороге по областям

Телефоны спасения на дороге

Муниципальная служба спасения — профессиональная аварийно-спасательная служба или профессиональное аварийно-спасательные формирование, созданные по решению органов местного самоуправления. Создание, содержание и организация деятельности аварийно-спасательных служб и (или) аварийно-спасательных формирований на территории относится к вопросам местного значения городских и сельских поселений, городских округов. Финансовое обеспечение деятельности этих служб осуществляется органами местного самоуправления муниципального образования и является расходным обязательством муниципального образования.

Поисково-спасательная служба (ПСС) — организация, осуществляющая поиск людей, находящихся в опасности, и их спасение (англ. Search and Rescue, SAR). География поиска и спасения направлена на труднодоступные места, спасение на воде и в воздухе.

В Украине наступила холодная пора, при этом в ряде регионов уже выпало много снега. В связи с осложнениями погодных условий редакция Shram.kiev.ua напоминает список телефонов, по которым автомобилисты могут обратиться за помощью если застряли в дороге. Помощь окажут во всем областях Украины круглосуточно.

  • Аналитически-диспетчерская группа Укравтодора: +380 (44) 2871140, kae@ukravtodor.gov.ua
  • Винницкая область - +380 (432) 670192
  • Волынская область - +380 (332) 785469, +380 (332) 250192
  • Донецкая область - +380 (62) 3522255, моб. +38 (095) 1525304
  • Днепропетровская область - +380 (56) 2341684, +380 (56) 2469410, моб. +38 (096) 8744730, моб. +38 (066) 6825890
  • Житомирская область - +380 (41) 2470534, +380 (41) 470535
  • Закарпатская область - +380 (31) 2643049
  • Запорожская область - +380 (61) 7876430, +380 (061) 7875435
  • Ивано-Франковская область - +380 (34) 2549303
  • Киевская область - +380 (44) 2000470
  • Кировоградская область - +380 (52) 2379057
  • Луганская область - +380 (64) 5241125, моб. +38 (050) 3051649
  • Львовская область - +380 (32) 2630369, моб. +38 (067) 3708067
  • Николаевская область- +380 (51) 2564116, моб. +380 (067) 5126541
  • Одесская область - +380 (48) 7782407, +380 (48) 7782597, +380 (95) 2793958, моб. +38 (050) 4171750
  • Полтавская область - +380 (532) 221604 +380 (50) 4098001
  • Ровенская область - +380 (36) 2264610, +380 (36) 2264660
  • Сумская область - +380 (542) 700281, +380 (50) 3075692
  • Тернопольская область - +380 (35) 2526532
  • Харьковская область - +380 (57) 3367933, +380 (57) 3367700
  • Херсонская область - +380 (55) 2367788, +380 (55) 2367766
  • Хмельницкая область - +380 (38) 2783259, +380 (38) 2783253
  • Черкасская область - +380 (472) 714534
  • Черновицкая область - +380 (37) 2583884
  • Черниговская область- +380 (0462) 661893, +380 (95) 2714374

 Скачать список телефонов спасения в виде одной картинки.

Телефоны спасения на дороге

В Украине 10 апреля вступает в силу закон о системе экстренной помощи населению по телефонному номеру 112. Вместо нескольких номеров вызова служб экстренной помощи, а именно 101, 102, 103 и 104, вводится единый телефонный номер 112.

Соответствующий документ опубликован в издании "Голос Украины".

Согласно закону, указанная система создается для обеспечения соответствующими профильными подразделениями неотложных мер по предотвращению или ликвидации экстренных ситуаций.

Закон предусматривает создание в составе территориальных органов специально уполномоченного центрального органа исполнительной власти по вопросам гражданской защиты населению центров экстренной помощи по номеру "112", оперативно-диспетчерских служб, подразделений экстренной помощи, которые будут работать с использованием телекоммуникационных сетей, программных, технических и других средств.

Телефоны спасения на дороге

Центры "112", в частности, будут обеспечивать: принятие и обработку экстренных вызовов; определение подразделений экстренной помощи населению, которые привлекаются для оказания такой помощи; передачу информации об экстренных вызовах к оперативно-диспетчерским службам; взаимодействие подразделений экстренной помощи населению во время работы; ведение учета и статистической отчетности; хранение информации об экстренных вызовах.

В свою очередь, оперативно-диспетчерские службы органов государственной власти и местного самоуправления, в частности, обеспечивают: принятие экстренных вызовов и информации о них от центров "112"; формирование и оперативную передачу этой информации подразделениям экстренной помощи; координацию действий этих подразделений; круглосуточное дежурство.

Напомним, Президент Украины Виктор Янукович подписал соответствующий закон 5 апреля 2012 г. 13 марта парламент принял закон о создании системы экстренной помощи населению по единому телефонному номеру 112.

В середине марта 2012 года министр чрезвычайных ситуаций Украины Виктор Балога прогнозировал введение в действие по всей территории страны системы "112" до 2014-го года, но отметил, что система будет введена во всех городах, принимающих Евро-2012, уже до начала чемпионата. По словам министра, конечная сумма сметы введения в действие этой системы - 650 млн грн.

Via lb.ua & from-ua.com