This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

What you can take in hand luggage on the plane: the new rules of 2017

Ручная кладь в самолете

Baggage - cargo (things, other material values), packed for transportation and transported separately from the passenger.

When transporting by rail, luggage is called things and other valuables, transported for personal domestic needs. Such baggage is transported in a baggage car to the destination station specified in the travel document of the passenger.

In passenger air transport, the size and weight of baggage, as well as the number of pieces of baggage that accompanies a passenger, is strictly regulated by airlines based on IATA recommendations. Luggage, which the passenger takes with him on board, and does not hand over for transportation on check-in, is called hand luggage.

Ручная кладь в самолете

Hand luggage is a cargo that a passenger takes with him on board a passenger vehicle, not being handed over to the luggage compartment.

In the case of carriage by sea, baggage is any item (including a motor vehicle) carried under a contract for the carriage of a passenger by sea. In this case, things that are carried under contracts of sea transportation of cargo or animals are not considered as luggage.

What you can take in hand luggage on the plane: the new rules of 2017

In 2017, there were new rules for the transportation of hand luggage in an airplane. Before air travel, we advise you to carefully and carefully study the new list, which can be taken in hand luggage and what not. Ignorance of such subtleties, alas, can cloud your rest.

1. Food products

On board the aircraft you can carry any products, except for liquid and jelly-like food.

You can take with you:

    Nuts; biscuit; fruit; Sandwiches; Chips, etc.

Baby food can be taken for the child. But from yoghurts, juices, jellies and similar products, refrain, otherwise you will confiscate them. They will also take canned food and cans in cans. All allowed products are best packaged in transparent bags. This will significantly speed up the inspection.

It is important to take into account the specifics of the carrier and the airport. So, in the Parisian airport. Charles de Gaulle is forbidden to carry cheese in hand luggage.

Products from Duty Free can also be taken with you. The main thing is that the shop packaging is left without damage (the seller must pack the goods in a special package with a capacity of 2 liters). In addition, keep a check - it can be demanded when passing control.

2. Medication

On board the aircraft you can carry such medicines:

    pills; Various drops; Dressings; hydrogen peroxide.

It is better, if the drugs will be in intact original packaging, with instructions for use. Otherwise, when boarding customs officers, there may be suspicions that you are carrying prohibited substances under the guise of analgin.

If you have an injury, you can supplement hand luggage with crutches or other orthopedic appliances.

According to the rules, the volume of liquid in hand luggage should not exceed 100 ml. Therefore, if the drug is liquid or in the form of a spray, make sure that the volume does not exceed what is permitted. You can not take syringes with you on board.

3. Digital technology

What technical devices you can take with you on board are determined by the safety rules of the country you are going to.

Usually it is allowed to take in hand luggage:

    a laptop; the tablet; mobile phone; Mp3 player; camera; Electric razor and toothbrush; Charging to devices; Volumetric electrical appliances (for example, a hair dryer).

On board, you can (and need to) take more and headphones. If you are going to listen to music or watch a movie on a laptop, it is unlikely that other passengers will be happy to share this pleasure with you.

Although it is not forbidden to take a mobile phone with you, it may not be useful to you during the flight. Often before take-off phones are asked to disconnect altogether, because they can interfere with the operation of the electronic systems of the aircraft.

If you are going to take a cumbersome technique with you, remember the standards. Usually the length of things in hand luggage should be no more than 56 cm, height - 45 cm, width - 25 cm. The maximum weight varies within 3-15 kilograms. The exact figure depends on the airport.

4. Documents, valuables and ornaments

In addition, in hand luggage should be taken:

    Expensive ornaments; documentation; valuables; Wallet with money.

Passport and other important papers should be taken with you - it's calmer, you will not worry about their safety all the way. In addition, if your baggage is suddenly lost, you will not remain in a foreign country without documents.

5. Cosmetic products

On board, you can carry any dry cosmetic products:

    Shadows; Mascara; Pencils for eyes and lips; Blush; Powder, etc.

Liquids, jelly-like substances in cans and bottles with a volume of more than 100 ml are strictly forbidden to carry on board the aircraft in hand luggage. Pack them in a baggage bag, otherwise you risk being left without your expensive jars.

With balloons under pressure on the plane, too, can not. Therefore, from the shaving foam and deodorants will have to get rid of.

Remember that usually the total volume of liquids should not exceed 1 liter. So if you take more water besides shampoo and shampoo, and their total volume exceeds the allowable value, think what will be more important for you on board.

6. Personal hygiene items

Personal hygiene items can be taken in hand luggage:

    Toothbrush and paste (although about the latter you need to specify - in some airports, you can not take paste with you); wet wipes; Shaver; Comb without a sharp handle (sometimes forbid to transport metal combs); Liquid for removing lacquer without acetone with a volume of not more than 100 ml.

It is strictly forbidden to take in hand luggage only piercing-cutting objects, for example, manicure sets (especially scissors).

7. Clothes

Experienced travelers recommend taking a blouse with them. In a light T-shirt or blouse can be cool - during the landing in the cabin is usually hot, so after take-off can turn on air conditioners.

You can take it to the salon:

    Sweater or sweater; coat; plaid; shawl.

In addition, you can carry a purse, an umbrella and a cane.

8. Other

If you are traveling with children, you can take in addition to hand luggage, on board a portable carrying cot or stroller. It is not forbidden to take newspapers, magazines and other printed publications with you (without fanaticism, of course).

It is strictly forbidden to take into your hand luggage:

    Weapons, and everything that seems to him (if you have a fashion accessory in the form of a grenade or a pistol - can take away); Stitching and cutting objects (this includes everything, even what you would not think of using as an instrument to inflict pain on another person, for example, knitting needles); Animals; Gas cartridges; toxic substances.

A complete list of prohibited items is often indicated right on the ticket. If this list is not there, ask this question directly at the airport.

Specify the rules about the dimensions, they vary for each airline. Particularly serious about this issue are low-cost. Budget airlines have a strict rule: one person - one place of hand luggage. Therefore, all you have to put in one bag or package. The exception is only permissible for folding baby carriages, crutches and outerwear.

Norms of transportation of hand luggage

Ручная кладь в самолете

Choose the right place in the plane

Ручная кладь в самолете

Via smi2lady.ru & wiki

Что можно брать в ручную кладь в самолет: новые правила 2017

Ручная кладь в самолете

Багаж — груз (вещи, иные материальные ценности), упакованный для отправления транспортом и перевозимый отдельно от пассажира.

При перевозке железнодорожным транспортом багажом называются вещи и иные ценности, перевозимые для личных бытовых нужд. Такой багаж перевозится в багажном вагоне до станции назначения, указанной в проездном документе пассажира.

В пассажирских авиаперевозках размеры и вес багажа, а также количество мест багажа, следующего с пассажиром, строго регламентируется авиакомпаниями на основании рекомендаций IATA. Багаж, который пассажир берёт с собой на борт, а не сдаёт на перевозку на регистрации, называется ручная кладь.

Ручная кладь в самолете

Ручная кладь — груз, который пассажир берёт с собой на борт пассажирского транспортного средства, не сдавая в багажное отделение.

В случае перевозки морем багажом называется любой предмет (в том числе автомашина), перевозимые по договору морской перевозки пассажира. В этом случае багажом не считаются вещи, перевозимые по договорам морской перевозки груза либо животных.

Что можно брать в ручную кладь в самолет: новые правила 2017

В 2017 году появились новые правила перевоза ручной клади в самолете. Перед авиапутешествием советуем Вам обязательно и внимательно изучить новый список, что можно брать в ручную кладь, а что нет. Незнание таких тонкостей, увы, может омрачить вам отдых.

1. Продукты питания

На борт самолета вы можете пронести любые продукты, за исключением жидкой и желеобразной еды.

Вы можете взять с собой:

    орешки; печенье; фрукты; бутерброды; чипсы, и т.д.

Для ребенка можно взять детское питание. А вот от йогуртов, соков, желе и подобных продуктов воздержитесь, в противном случае у вас их конфискуют. Заберут также консервы и продукты в банках. Все разрешенные продукты лучше упаковать в прозрачные пакеты. Это существенно ускорит досмотр.

Важно учитывать специфику перевозчика и аэропорта. Так, в парижском аэропорту им. Шарля де Голля запрещено проносить в ручной клади сыр.

Продукты из Duty Free тоже можно брать с собой. Главное, чтобы магазинная упаковка осталась без повреждений (продавец должен запаковать товар в специальный пакет вместимостью в 2л). кроме того, сохраните чек – его могут потребовать при прохождении контроля.

2. Медикаменты

На борт самолета можно проносить такие медикаменты:

    таблетки; различные капли; перевязочные материалы; перекись водорода.

Лучше, если лекарства будут находиться в неповрежденной заводской упаковке, с инструкцией к применению. Иначе при посадке у таможенников могут возникнуть подозрения, не провозите ли вы под видом анальгина запрещенные вещества.

Если у вас травма, вы можете дополнить ручную кладь костылями или другими ортопедическими приспособлениями.

По правилам, объем жидкости в ручной клади не должен превышать 100 мл. Поэтому если лекарство жидкое или в форме спрея, проследите, чтобы объем не превышал дозволенного. Шприцы брать с собой на борт нельзя.

3. Цифровая техника

Какие технические устройства можно брать с собой на борт, определяются правилами безопасности страны, в которую вы направляетесь.

Обычно в ручную кладь разрешено брать:

    ноутбук; планшет; мобильный телефон; МР3-плеер; фотоаппарат; электрическую бритву и зубную щетку; зарядку к устройствам; объемные электроприборы (например, фен).

На борт можно (и нужно) взять еще и наушники. Если вы собираетесь слушать музыку или смотреть фильм на ноутбуке, вряд ли остальные пассажиры будут рады разделить с вами это удовольствие.

Хотя мобильный телефон брать с собой не запрещено, возможно, он вам не пригодится во время перелета. Часто перед взлётом телефоны просят вообще отключить, ведь они могут мешать работе электронных систем самолёта.

Если вы собираетесь брать с собой громоздкую технику, помните о нормах. Обычно длина вещей в ручной клади должна быть не больше 56 см, высота — 45 см, ширина — 25 см. Максимальный вес варьируется в пределах 3-15 килограммов. Точная цифра зависит от аэропорта.

4. Документы, ценные вещи и украшения

Кроме этого, в ручную кладь стоит взять:

    дорогие украшения; документы; ценные вещи; кошелек с деньгами.

Паспорт и другие важные бумаги лучше брать с собой – так спокойнее, вы не будете всю дорогу переживать об их сохранности. К тому же, если ваш багаж вдруг будет утерян, вы не останетесь в чужой стране без документов.

5. Косметические средства

На борт можно проносить любые сухие косметические средства:

    тени; тушь; карандаши для глаз и губ; румяна; пудру, и т.д.

Жидкости, желеобразные вещества в банках и флаконах объемом более 100 мл категорически запрещено перевозить на борту самолета в ручной клади. Упакуйте их в багажный чемодан, иначе рискуете остаться без своих дорогих баночек.

С баллончиками под давлением на самолёт тоже нельзя. Поэтому от пены для бритья и дезодорантов придется избавиться.

Помните, что обычно общий объём жидкостей не должен превышать 1 л. поэтому если вы берете с собой кроме лосьона и шампуня еще и воду, и их суммарный объем превышает допустимый, подумайте, что для вас будет важнее на борту.

6. Предметы личной гигиены

Из предметов личной гигиены можно брать в ручную кладь:

    зубную щетку и пасту (хотя насчет последней нужно уточнять – в некоторых аэропортах пасту с собой брать запрещено); влажные салфетки; бритвенный станок; расческу без острой ручки (иногда запрещают провозить металлические расчески); жидкость для снятия лака без ацетона объёмом не больше 100 мл.

Категорически запрещено брать в ручную кладь только колюще-режущие предметы, например, маникюрные наборы (особенно ножницы).

7. Одежда

Опытные путешественники рекомендуют взять с собой кофту. В лёгкой футболке или блузе может быть прохладно – во время посадки в салоне обычно жарко, поэтому после взлёта могут включить кондиционеры.

Можно взять с собой в салон:

    кофту или свитер; пальто; плед; шаль.

Дополнительно можно проносить дамскую сумочку, зонт и трость.

8. Другое

Если вы едете с детьми, можно взять помимо ручной клади, на борт детскую переносную люльку или коляску. Не запрещено брать с собой газеты, журналы и другие печатные издания (без фанатизма, конечно).

Категорически запрещено брать с собой в ручную кладь:

    оружие, и всё, что на него похоже (если у вас модный аксессуар в форме гранаты или пистолета – могут отобрать); колющие и режущие предметы (сюда включается всё, даже то, чем вы и не подумаете воспользоваться как орудием для причинения боли другому человеку, например, спицы для вязания); животных; газовые баллончики; ядовитые вещества.

Полный список запрещенных вещей часто указывается прямо в билете. Если этого перечня там нет, поинтересуйтесь этим вопросом прямо в аэропорту.

Уточните правила по поводу габаритов, они разнятся для каждой авиакомпании. Особенно серьезно к этому вопросу относятся лоу-косты. У бюджетных авиакомпаний действует строгое правило: один человек – одно место ручной клади. Поэтому всё придется сложить в одну сумку или пакет. Исключение допустимо только для складных детских колясок, костылей и верхней одежды.

Нормы перевозки ручной клади

Ручная кладь в самолете

Выбираем правильное место в самолете

Ручная кладь в самолете

Via smi2lady.ru & wiki