This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Google Drive features that increase your productivity

Функции Google Диска, которые повысят вашу продуктивность

Google Drive is a file hosting service created and maintained by Google. Its functions include file storage on the Internet, sharing and co-editing. Google Drive includes Google Docs, Spreadsheets and Presentations — a set of office applications for collaborating on text documents, spreadsheets, presentations, drawings, web forms, and other files. Public documents on the disk are indexed by search engines.

Google Drive was introduced on April 24, 2012, and by October 2014 it had 240 million monthly active users. May 15, 2018, Google announced the renaming of Google Drive (Google Drive) to Google One.

Perhaps many of you use Google Drive (aka Google Drive) as a network drive, simply storing documents, spreadsheets and presentations on it. And this is really one of the best cloud storage, allowing at any time to access all files from any device. And someone stepped on and no longer presents their work without Google Docs or Spreadsheets.

But even if you are a regular Google Drive user, believe me, he still has something to surprise you with.

To make it easier to find and navigate the hidden useful functions of Google tools, the NetCredit team made a convenient infographic, which gathered all the little-known features of Google Drive, Documents, Spreadsheets and Presentations - from translating texts to creating a QR code in a table.

And we translated them to help readers become advanced users of all Google Drive tools.

Google Drive features that increase your productivity

Via seonews.ru & wiki

Функции Google Диска, которые повысят вашу продуктивность

Функции Google Диска, которые повысят вашу продуктивность

Google Диск — это файловый хостинг, созданный и поддерживаемый компанией Google. Его функции включают хранение файлов в Интернете, общий доступ к ним и совместное редактирование. В состав Google Диска входят Google Документы, Таблицы и Презентации — набор офисных приложений для совместной работы над текстовыми документами, электронными таблицами, презентациями, чертежами, веб-формами и другими файлами. Общедоступные документы на Диске индексируются поисковыми системами.

Google Диск был представлен 24 апреля 2012 года, а к октябрю 2014 года насчитывал 240 миллионов ежемесячно активных пользователей. 15 мая 2018 года компания Google объявила о переименовании Google Drive (Google Диск) в Google One.

Возможно, многие из вас используют Google Диск (он же Google Drive) как сетевой диск, просто храня на нем документы, таблицы и презентации. И это действительно одно из лучших облачных хранилищ, позволяющее в любой момент получить доступ ко всем файлам с любого устройства. А кто-то шагнул дальше и уже не представляет свою работу без Google Документов или Таблиц.

Но даже если вы постоянный пользователь Google Диска, поверьте, ему все равно есть, чем вас удивить.

Чтобы было легче отыскать скрытые полезные функции инструментов Google и ориентироваться в них, команда NetCredit сделала удобную инфографику, в которой собрала все малоизвестные возможности Google Диска, Документов, Таблиц и Презентаций – начиная с перевода текстов и заканчивая созданием QR-кода в таблице.

А мы перевели их, чтобы помочь читателям стать продвинутыми пользователями всех инструментов Google Диска.

Функции Google Диска, которые повысят вашу продуктивность

Via seonews.ru & wiki