This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

THE EXPERIENCE OF THE ELECTRIC ENERGY DISCOVERY

Accounting for electricity is an integral part of any enterprise. First of all, it is necessary for making money payments between the power supply organization and consumers. The main purpose of commercial electricity metering is to obtain reliable information on the amount of electricity consumed (issued). In three-phase four-wire systems, three-element electricity meters are used to measure the consumed electricity, which is a measuring wattmeter system and belong to integrating devices. The electricity meter is an instrument that reacts not only to the energy value, but also to the direction of its transmission, so when connecting the counter it is necessary to provide both correct currents directions and their correct combinations with the voltages in each counter element. The active energy measured by the counter in time t 2 - t 1 , is defined as:

where the index "ф" denotes phase voltages and currents. Let us determine the amount of under-accounting of electricity for some of the most common faults in the elements of the metering system and the errors in connection of electricity meters.

Breakage of the current circuit or secondary winding of the current transformer (CT). The current in the secondary circuit is zero, assume in the phase indicated by the index "1" (I = 0). With a symmetrical load, the active energy measured by the meter, according to (1):

those. will be 2/3 of the actual value. The same amount of undercount is observed in the absence of voltage on one of the counter elements (on the parallel winding of the meter). The marking in the current circuits is interchanged, as a result of which the wires coming from the TT are exchanged, let's say the phases with the index "2". In this case, the current flows in all phases, but in the "2" phase it has the opposite direction. In other words, on the vector diagram (Figure 1) the current of the phase "2" is rotated by 180 0 , therefore, the energy taken into account by the counter:

Figure 1. Vector diagram of currents and voltages on the meter when connecting the TT phase "2" with the reverse polarity with the active-inductive load.

those. with a symmetrical load is 1/3 of the actual value.

To verify the correct connection of the counter, it is sufficient to take a vector diagram and build it, compare it with the expected one, which depends on the nature of the load. Vector diagrams are most conveniently taken with the help of VaF-85M or WAF-A. In order to obtain a reliable measurement result, the vector diagram must be taken directly from the meter terminals, which are usually under the seal of the power supply organization, so you can use a simplified verification method, which requires: measuring all phase voltages and currents passing through the primary CT windings of all phases, determine the total power by the formula:

- measure the number of revolutions of the active energy meter disk or the number of pulses of the light indicator (for electronic or microprocessor counters) N ​​during the time T (30-60 seconds is enough), then determine the active power according to the formula:

where К ТТ - CT transformation ratio; n is the gear ratio of the counter. If there is a reactive energy counter, measure the reactive power Q and calculate it using a formula similar to (5), and also determine the total power "by counters"

- compare the values ​​of the total powers determined by formulas (4) and (6), which must coincide with the correct connection of the meter and the functional elements of the metering system. In the absence of a reactive energy counter, the values ​​of S and P are compared, which, if the meter is correctly connected, should not differ from each other by more than Cos ( f ) times. The smallest error introduced by changing the load is achieved by "simultaneous" measurement of the phase currents and the rotational speed of the electric meter disk. With the help of the proposed simple measurements and calculations, it can be concluded that the electricity meter is connected correctly and that the electricity metering system is in good condition (current transformers, measuring circuits from the CT to the meter, parallel winding of the meter, voltage circuits) and the amount of unaccounted power.

ОПЫТ ВЫЯВЛЕНИЯ НЕДОУЧЕТА ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКОЙ ЭНЕРГИИ

Учет электроэнергии является неотъемлемой частью любого предприятия. Прежде всего, он необходим для осуществления денежного расчета между энергоснабжающей организацией и потребителями. Основная цель коммерческого учета электроэнергии – получение достоверной информации о количестве потребленной (выданной)электрической энергии. В трехфазных четырехпроводных системах для измерения израсходованной электроэнергии применяются трехэлементные счетчики электроэнергии, которые представляют собой измерительную ваттметровую систему и принадлежат к интегрирующим приборам. Счетчик электроэнергии является прибором, реагирующим не только на значение энергии, но и на направление ее передачи, поэтому при подключении счетчика необходимо обеспечить как правильные направления токов, так и правильные их сочетания с напряжениями в каждом элементе счетчика.Активная энергия, измеряемая счетчиком за время t2 – t1, определяется как:

где индекс «ф» обозначает фазные напряжения и токи.Определим величину недоучета электроэнергии при некоторых наиболее часто встречающиеся неисправностях элементов измерительного комплекса учета электроэнергии и ошибках подключения электросчетчиков.

Обрыв токовой цепи или вторичной обмотки трансформатора тока (ТТ). Ток во вторичной цепи равен нулю, предположим в фазе, обозначенной индексом «1» (I= 0). При симметричной нагрузке активная энергия, измеряемая счетчиком, согласно (1):

т.е. составит 2/3 от фактического значения. Такая же величина недоучета наблюдается при отсутствии напряжения на одном из элементов счетчика (на параллельной обмотке счетчика). Перепутана маркировка в токовых цепях, вследствие чего поменялись местами провода, идущие от ТТ, допустим фазы с индексом «2». В этом случае ток протекает во всех фазах, но в фазе «2» имеет противоположное направление. Другими словами, на векторной диаграмме (рис. 1) ток фазы «2» повернут на 1800, следовательно, энергия, учитываемая счетчиком:

Рисунок 1. Векторная диаграмма токов и напряжений на счетчике при подключении ТТ фазы "2" с обратной полярностью при активно-индуктивной нагрузке.

т.е. при симметричной нагрузке составит 1/3 от фактического значения.

Для проверки правильности подключения счетчика достаточно снять векторную диаграмму и построив, сравнить ее с ожидаемой, которая зависит от характера нагрузки. Векторные диаграммы наиболее удобно снимать приборами ВАФ-85М или ВАФ-А. Чтобы получить достоверный результат измерения, векторная диаграмма должна сниматься непосредственно с клемм счетчика, которые обычно находятся под пломбой энергоснабжающей организации, поэтому можно воспользоваться упрощенным способом проверки, для чего необходимо: измерить все фазные напряжения, а также токи проходящие через первичные обмотки ТТ всех фаз, определить полную мощность по формуле:

- измерить число оборотов диска счетчика активной электроэнергии или число импульсов светового индикатора (у электронных или микропроцессорных счетчиков) N за время Т (достаточно 30-60 секунд), затем определить активную мощность по формуле:

где КТТ – коэффициент трансформации ТТ; n – передаточное число счетчика. При наличии счетчика реактивной энергии, произвести измерения реактивной мощности Q и рассчитать ее по формуле аналогичной (5), а также определить полную мощность «по счетчикам»

- сравнить значения полных мощностей, определенных по формулам (4) и (6), которые должны совпадать при правильном подключении счетчика и исправных элементах измерительного комплекса учета электроэнергии. При отсутствии счетчика реактивной энергии сравниваются значения S и P, которые при правильном подключении счетчика должны отличаются друг от друга не более чем в Cos(f) раз. Наименьшая погрешность, внесенная изменением нагрузки, достигается при «одновременном» измерении фазных токов и частоты вращения диска электросчетчика.С помощью предложенных несложных измерений и вычислений можно сделать вывод о правильности подключения электросчетчика и исправности измерительного комплекса учета электроэнергии (трансформаторов тока, измерительных цепей от ТТ до счетчика, параллельной обмотки счетчика, цепей напряжения), а также о величине недоучитываемой электроэнергии.