This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

§ 16 Extension piece.


Foreword.

About the method called the extension cable, I can not say anything good or bad. Somehow he just did not come across me, but I did not specifically look for it. Moreover, I did not have a desire to buy it. According to eyewitness accounts, it does not work, so I will bring comments http://antipozitron.best-host.ru/ believe it or not - it's up to you.

-antipozitron-: See what the authors write about this method:
To do this, you will need to prepare a socket and an extension cord in a special way, and it is also possible (50/50) slightly to change the wiring layout. In houses with euro wiring changes are minimal.
Interesting in the authors of the idea of ​​the minimum changes. So, let's see what is meant. Firstly you will have to change the phasing of the counter (swap the two wires on the input). This is fine, of course, if the inspectors notice, but as practice has shown, sooner or later they notice it, plus there is not always an opportunity to carry out such manipulations. Secondly, you are remaking the extension cord in such a way that the neutral wire on the plug is connected not to the pins, but to the earthing terminals. Thus, you should have an outlet (ground contacts) in the house, a high-quality grounding and an extension cord for the euro outlet.

Here to us has come the test, whether it is necessary to us of something are afraid? Let's listen to the authors:
At the same time it is very difficult to determine that there is an uncontrolled use and to prove something, since The counter will work correctly.
Bold statement, but how really? But in fact everything is exactly the opposite! The first simplest test is checking the phasing of the counter. Here you can count on a fine of $ 500 so on 500. Well, let's say this we will reject. The second check - checking the currents flowing through the zero and phase wires of the meter - 100 percent disconnect. Here it is already possible to run into the sky in a cage. That's all about this method. Is it worth $ 6 each solves itself. If somewhere my thoughts sounded chaotic - write, I'll try to explain more clearly.

Elremont: Judging by the text it's about variations on the theme of the method "hammer your grounding, plug it into a wire and rejoice"

§ 16 Удлинитель.


Предисловие.

    Про способ под названием удлинитель ничего сказать не могу ни хорошего ни плохого. Как то он мне просто не попадался, а специально я его не искал. Тем более у меня не возникало желания его покупать. По рассказам очевидцев он не работает, поэтому приведу комментарии  http://antipozitron.best-host.ru/  верить ему или нет - ваше дело.

-antipozitron-: Посмотрите что пишут авторы об этом способе:
Для этого нужно будет особым образом подготовить розетку и удлинитель, а так же возможно (50/50) незначительно изменить схему проводки. В домах с евро проводкой изменения минимальны.
Интересное у авторов представление о минимальности изменений. Итак, давайте посмотрим что имеется в виду. Во первых Вам прийдется изменить фазировку счетчика (поменять местами два провода на вводе). Это уже штраф, если конечно контролеры заметят, но как показала практика они это рано или поздно замечают, плюс не везде есть возможность осуществить такие манипуляции. Второе - Вы переделываете удлинитель таким образом, чтоб нулевой провод на вилке подключался не к штырьевой части, а к контактам заземления. Таким образом Вас в доме должна быть евророзетка (с контактами заземления), качественное заземление и удлинитель под евророзетку.

Вот к нам пожаловала проверка, стоит ли нам чего-то боятся? Послушаем авторов:
При этом очень сложно определить, что присутствует безучетное пользование и что-либо доказать, т.к. счетчик будет работать правильно.
Смелое утверждение, а как на самом деле? А на самом деле все с точностью до наоборот! Первая самая простая проверка - проверка фазировки счетчика. Тут можно рассчитывать на штраф долларов так на 500. Ну допустим с этим мы отмашемся. Вторая проверка - проверка токов протекающих через нулевой и фазовый провода счетчика - 100 процентная неувязочка. Тут уже можно и на небо в клеточку нарваться. Вот и все про этот способ. Стоит ли он $6 каждый решает сам. Если где-то мои мысли прозвучали сумбурно - пишите, постараюсь изложить понятней.

 Elremont: Судя по тексту речь идет о вариациях на тему способа "забей свое заземление, подключи к нему провод и радуйся"