This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Reogluman (Rheoglumanum)

REOGLUMAN (Rheoglumanum).

The drug is a 10% solution of dextran with a molecular weight of 40,000 # 10,000 with the addition of 5% mannitol and 0.9% sodium chloride in water for injection.

Transparent, colorless, odorless; pH 4, 0-6, 5; relative viscosity at a temperature of +25 ° C is not more than 7.0.

The drug is considered as a multifunctional blood substitute: it reduces blood viscosity, helps restore blood flow in small capillaries, reduces the aggregation of blood cells, has a detoxification, osmodiourtic, and hemodynamic action.

Reogluman is used to improve capillary blood flow in diseases involving microcirculation and fluid retention in the body, including traumatic, operative, cardiogenic, burn shock, and arterial and venous blood flow disorders (thrombosis; thrombophlebitis, endarteritis, etc.) for disinfection of thrombosis; with burns, peritonitis, pancreatitis, etc.

Reogluman is administered intravenously, drip. Begin with the introduction of 5 to 10 drops per minute for 10 to 15 minutes. After the introduction of 5 - 10 drops, and then 30 drops, take breaks for 2 - 3 minutes; if there are no undesirable reactions, go to the introduction of the drug at a rate of 40 drops per minute.

Doses and rate of administration are selected individually depending on the indications, the patient's condition, diuresis.

To maintain electrolyte balance, it is advisable to inject simultaneously with reoglyuman solutions containing potassium and sodium. In the complex therapy of shock, usually from 400 to 800 ml of reogluman is administered for 30–60 minutes (under the control of hemodynamic and diuresis parameters).

In cardiovascular surgery, 30 to 60 minutes before the operation, 10 ml / kg of reogluman is administered, 400 to 500 ml during the operation, and 5 to 6 days daily after the operation at the rate of 10 ml / kg.

In acute renal-hepatic insufficiency (with preserved filtration capacity), 400-800 ml is administered once; then daily (for 3–5 days) is used at the rate of 10 ml / kg for administration, under the control of the water-electrolyte and acid-base state and the blood coagulation system.

Possible complications, precautions and contraindications are the same as with the use of polyglucin. Do not apply reogluman with excessive hemodilution (hematocrit below 25%) and with hemorrhagic diathesis (thrombocytopenia).

Product: in bottles of 100; 200 and 400 ml.

Storage: at a temperature not lower than +10 and not higher than + 25 ° C. During transportation, a short-term storage temperature may drop to - 10 'C.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Реоглюман (Rheoglumanum)

РЕОГЛЮМАН (Rheoglumanum).

Препарат, представляющий собой 10 % раствор декстрана с молекулярной массой 40 000 # 10 000 с добавлением 5 % маннита и 0,9 % натрия хлорида в воде для инъекций.

Прозрачная бесцветная жидкость без запаха; рН 4, 0- 6, 5; относительная вязкость при температуре + 25 'С не более 7, 0.

Препарат рассматривается как полифункциональный кровезаменитель: уменьшает вязкость крови, способствует восстановлению кровотока в мелких капиллярах, снижает агрегацию форменных элементов крови, оказывает дезинтоксикационное, осмодиуртическое, а также гемодинамическое действие.

Применяют реоглюман для улучшения капиллярного кровотока при заболеваниях, сопровождающихся нарушением микроциркуляции и задержкой жидкости в организме, в том числе при травматическом, операционном, кардиогенном, ожоговом шоке, при нарушениях артериального и венозного кровотока (тромбозы; тромбофлебиты, эндартерииты и др.), для дезинтоксикации при ожогах, перитонитах, панкреатите и др.

Вводят реоглюман внутривенно, капельно. Начинают с введения 5 - 10 капель в минуту в течение 10 - 15 мин. После введения 5 - 10 капель, а затем 30 капель, делают перерывы на 2 - 3 мин; если нет нежелательных реакций, переходят на введение препарата со скоростью 40 капель в минуту.

Дозы и скорость введения подбирают индивидуально в зависимости от показаний, состояния больного, диуреза.

Для поддержания электролитного баланса целесообразно вводить одновременно с реоглюманом растворы, содержащие калий и натрий. В комплексной терапии шока вводят обычно от 400 до 800 мл реоглюмана в течение 30 60 мин (под контролем показателей гемодинамики и диуреза).

В сердечно-сосудистой хирургии вводят за 30 - 60 мин перед операцией по 10 мл/кг реоглюмана, во время операции 400 - 500 мл и ежедневно после операции в течение 5 - 6 дней капельно из расчета 10 мл/кг.

При острой почечно-печеночной недостаточности (с сохраненной фильтрационной способностью) вводят однократно по 400 - 800 мл; затем ежесуточно (в течение 3 - 5 сут) применяют из расчета 10 мл/кг на введение, под контролем водно-электролитного и кислотно-основного состояния и свертывающей системы крови.

Возможные осложнения, меры предосторожности и противопоказания такие же, как при применении полиглюкина. Не следует применять реоглюман при чрезмерной гемодилюции (гематокрит ниже 25 ед.) и при геморрагических диатезах (тромбоцитопении).

Форма выпуска: во флаконах по 100; 200 и 400 мл.

Хранение: при температуре не ниже +10 и не выше + 25 С. При транспортировании возможно кратковременное снижение температуры хранения до - 10 'С.