This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Lidase (Lydazum)

LIDASE (Lydazum).

A drug containing the enzyme hyaluronidase.

Similar drugs are produced abroad under the names: Alidase, Hyalase, Hyalidase, Hyaluronidasum, Hyasa, Hyason, Hylase, Invasinum, Spredine, Widase, etc.

Slightly yellow or golden yellow porous mass. Easily soluble in water.

Hyaluronidase is an enzyme whose specific substrate is hyaluronic acid. The latter is a mucopolysaccharide, which includes acetylglucosamine and glucuronic acid. Hyaluronic acid has a high viscosity; its biological significance lies mainly in the fact that it is a cementing substance of connective tissue.

Hyaluronidase, or the "distribution factor", causes the breakdown of hyaluronic acid to glucosamine glucuronic acid and thereby reduces its viscosity. Hyaluronidase causes an increase in tissue permeability and facilitates the movement of fluids in interstitial spaces.

Hyaluronidase is found in various tissues of the body. The ratio of the system "hyaluronic acid - hyaluronidase" is largely regulated by the permeability of tissues. The anti-inflammatory effect of various drugs (salicylates, pyrazolone derivatives, ACTH, glucocorticoids, steroids, etc.) is partially associated with their ability to reduce the activity of hyaluronidase. On the contrary, the effect of certain substances that cause an increase in permeability (for example, bee and snake venom) is due in part to the presence of hyaluronidase in them.

The action of hyalurocidase is reversible. With a decrease in its concentration, the viscosity of hyaluronic acid is restored. Thus, hyaluronidase can be used to temporarily reduce the viscosity of hyaluronic acid.

Preparations containing hyaluronidase (lidase and ronidase) are obtained from the testes of cattle.

Lidase is a specially purified preparation suitable for parenteral (subcutaneous, intramuscular) and inhalation use.

Lyophilized powder or porous mass, or porous mass compacted into a tablet, light color with a beige tint. Easily soluble in water.

The activity of the drug is expressed in arbitrary units (UE).

Available in bottles sealed with rubber stoppers with aluminum caps containing 64 UE of sterile substance.

For injection, the contents of the vial are dissolved in 1 ml of an isotonic sodium chloride solution or in 1 ml of a 0.5% novocaine solution, for inhalations - in 5 ml of an isotonic sodium chloride solution.

The main indications for the use of lidase are joint contractures, scars after burns and operations, ankylosing spondylitis, hematomas, and others. A lidase solution (1 ml) is administered in these cases near the lesion under the skin or under scarred tissues. Injections are performed daily or every other day; the course of treatment consists of 6 - 10 - 15 or more injections.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Лидаза (Lydazum)

ЛИДАЗА (Lydazum).

Препарат, содержащий фермент гиалуронидазу.

Аналогичные препараты выпускаются за рубежом под названиями: Alidase, Hyalase, Hyalidase, Hyaluronidasum, Hyasa, Hyason, Hylase, Invasinum, Spredine, Widase и др.

Слабо-желтая или золотисто-желтоватая пористая масса. Легко растворима в воде.

Гиалуронидаза - это фермент, специфическим субстратом которого служит гиалуроновая кислота. Последняя является мукополисахаридом, в состав которого входят ацетилглюкозамин и глюкуроновая кислота. Гиалуроновая кислота обладает высокой вязкостью; ее биологическое значение заключается главным образом в том, что она является цементирующим веществом соединительной ткани.

Гиалуронидаза, или "фактор распространения", вызывает распад гиалуроновой кислоты до глюкозамина глюкуроновой кислоты и тем самым уменьшает ее вязкость. Гиалуронидаза вызывает увеличение проницаемости тканей и облегчает движение жидкостей в межтканевых пространствах.

Гиалуронидаза содержится в разных тканях организма. Соотношением системы "гиалуроновая кислота - гиалуронидаза" в значительной степени регулируется проницаемость тканей. Противовоспалительное действие различных лекарственных средств (салицилатов, производных пиразолона, АКТГ, глюкокортикоидов, стероидов и др.) частично связано с их способностью уменьшать активность гиалуронидазы. Наоборот, действие некоторых веществ, вызывающих повышение проницаемости (например, пчелиного и змеиного яда), связано отчасти с наличием в них гиалуронидазы.

Действие гиалуроцидазы носит обратимый характер. При уменьшении ее концентрации вязкость гиалуроновой кислоты восстанавливается. Таким образом, гиалуронидаза может применяться для временного уменьшения вязкости гиалуроновой кислоты.

Препараты, содержащие гиалуронидазу (лидаза и ронидаза), получают из семенников крупного рогатого скота.

Лидаза представляет собой специально очищенный препарат, пригодный для парентерального (подкожного, внутримышечного) и ингаляционного применения.

Лиофилизированный порошок или пористая масса, либо пористая масса, уплотненная в таблетку, светлого цвета с бежевым оттенком. Легко растворим в воде.

Активность препарата выражают в условных единицах (УЕ).

Выпускается во флаконах, укупоренных резиновыми пробками с алюминиевыми колпачками, содержащих по 64 УЕ стерильного вещества.

Для инъекций содержимое флакона растворяют в 1 мл изотонического раствора натрия хлорида или в 1 мл 0,5 % раствора новокаина, для ингаляций - в 5 мл изотонического раствора натрия хлорида.

Основными показаниями к применению лидазы являются контрактуры суставов, рубцы после ожогов и операций, анкилозирующий спондилоартрит, гематомы и др. Раствор лидазы (1 мл) вводят в этих случаях вблизи места поражения под кожу или под рубцово-измененные ткани. Инъекции производят ежедневно или через день; курс лечения состоит из 6 - 10 - 15 и более инъекций.