This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Dichlothiazide (Dichlothiazidum)

Dichlothiazide (Dichlothiazidum). 6-Chloro-7-sulfamoyl-3, 4-dihydro-2H-1, 2, 4-benzothiadiazin-1, 1 dioxide.

Synonyms: Hydrochlorothiazide, Hydrochlorothiazide, Hypothiazide, Dihydrochlorothiazide, Nephrix, Dichlotride, Dihydran, Dihydrochlorthiazid, Disalunil, Esidrex, Esidrix, Hidrosaluretil, Hydreuridriidriidriidriidiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridiridrider Panurin, Unazid, Urodiazin, Vetidrex, etc.

Crystalline powder, white or white with a yellowish tint. Very little soluble in water, little in alcohol, easy in solutions of caustic alkalis.

Dichlothiazide is a highly active diuretic that is effective when taken orally. By chemical structure, it belongs to the group of benzothiadiazine derivatives containing in the C 7 position a sulfonamide group. The presence of this group is related dichlothiazide with diacarb. However, as a diuretic, dichlothiazide is much more effective, and it inhibits carbonic anhydrase to a much lesser extent than diacarb.

The diuretic effect of dichlothiazide, as well as other diuretics of the benzothiadiazine group, is due to a decrease in the reabsorption of sodium and chlorine ions in the proximal (and partially in the distal) part of the convoluted tubules of the kidneys; reabsorption of potassium and bicarbonates is also inhibited, but to a lesser extent. Due to the strong increase in natriuresis while enhancing the excretion of chlorides, dichlothiazide is considered an active saluretic; sodium and chlorine are excreted in an equivalent amount. The drug has a diuretic effect both in acidosis and in alkalosis. The diuretic effect with prolonged use of dichlothiazide does not decrease.

With diabetes insipidus, dichlothiazide, like other diuretics of the benzothiadiazine series, has a "paradoxical" effect, causing a decrease in polyuria. There is also a decrease in thirst. The increased osmotic pressure of the blood plasma that accompanies this disease is greatly reduced. The mechanism of this effect is not clear enough. It is partially associated with an improvement in the concentration ability of the kidneys and inhibition of the activity of the center of thirst.

Dichlothiazide also has a hypotensive effect, which is usually observed with high blood pressure.

Dichlothiazide is used as a diuretic (saluretic) agent for congestion in the pulmonary circulation and the pulmonary circulation, associated with cardiovascular failure; cirrhosis of the liver with the phenomena of portal hypertension; nephrosis and nephritis (with the exception of severe progressive forms with a decrease in glomerular filtration rate); toxicosis of pregnant women (nephropathy, edema, eclampsia); premenstrual conditions accompanied by congestion.

Dichlothiazide prevents the retention of sodium and water ions in the body that accompanies the use of mineralocorticoids, so it is also prescribed for edema caused by hormones of the adrenal cortex and adrenocorticotropic hormone of the pituitary gland. Dichlothiazide prevents or reduces the increase in blood pressure caused by these drugs.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Дихлотиазид (Dichlothiazidum)

ДИХЛОТИАЗИД (Dichlothiazidum). 6-Хлор-7-сульфамоил-3, 4-дигидро-2Н-1, 2, 4-бензотиадиазин-1, 1диоксид.

Синонимы: Гидрохлоротиазид, Гидрохлортиазид, Гипотиазид, Дигидрохлортиазид, Нефрикс, Dichlotride, Dihydran, Dihydrochlorthiazid, Disalunil, Esidrex, Esidrix, Hidrosaluretil, Hydrex, Hydril, Hydrochlorthiazide, Hydro-Diuril, Hydro-Saluric, Hydrothide, Hypothiazid, Nefrix, Novodiurex, Oretic, Panurin, Unazid, Urodiazin, Vetidrex и др.

Белый или белый с желтоватым оттенком кристаллический порошок. Очень мало растворим в воде, мало - в спирте, легко - в растворах едких щелочей.

Дихлотиазид является высокоактивным диуретическим средством, действующим при пероральном применении. По химическому строению, относится к группе производных бензотиадиазина, содержащих в положении С 7 , сульфонамидную группу. Наличие этой группы роднит дихлотиазид с диакарбом. Однако, как диуретик, дихлотиазид значительно более эффективен, а карбоангидразу он угнетает в значительно меньшей степени, чем диакарб.

Диуретическое действие дихлотиазида, так же как других диуретиков группы бензотиадиазина, обусловлено уменьшением реабсорбции ионов натрия и хлора в проксимальной (а частично и в дистальной) части извитых канальцев почек; реабсорбция калия и бикарбонатов также угнетается, однако в меньшей степени. В связи с сильным увеличением натрийуреза при одновременном усилении выведения хлоридов дихлотиазид рассматривается как активное салуретическое средство; натрий и хлор выделяются из организма в эквилалентном количестве. Препарат оказывает диуретическое действие как при ацидозе, так и при алкалозе. Диуретический эффект при длительном применении дихлотиазида не снижается.

При несахарном мочеизнурении дихлотиазид, так же как и другие диуретики бензотиадиазинового ряда, оказывает "парадоксальный" эффект, вызывая понижение полиурии. Наблюдается также уменьшение жажды. Сильно понижается повышенное осмотическое давление плазмы крови, сопровождающее это заболевание. Механизм этого эффекта недостаточно ясен. Он частично связан с улучшением концентрационной способности почек и угнетением активности центра жажды.

Дихлотиазид оказывает также гипотензивное действие, которое обычно наблюдается при повышенном АД.

Применяют дихлотиазид в качестве диуретического (салуретического) средства при застойных явлениях в малом и большом круге кровообращения, связанных с сердечно-сосудистой недостаточностью; циррозах печени с явлениями портальной гипертензии; нефрозах и нефритах (за исключением тяжелых прогрессирующих форм с уменьшением скорости клубочковой фильтрации); токсикозах беременных (нефропатии, отеки, эклампсии); предменструальных состояниях, сопровождающихся застойными явлениями.

Дихлотиазид препятствует задержке в организме ионов натрия и воды, сопровождающей применение минералокортикоидов, поэтому его назначают также при отеках, вызванных гормонами коры надпочечников и адренокортикотропным гормоном гипофиза. Дихлотиазид предупреждает или уменьшает вызываемое этими препаратами повышение АД.