This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Apressin (Apressinum)

APRESSIN (Apressinum). 1-Hydrazinophthalazine hydrochloride.

Synonyms et al. Depressan (Dе ressаn) - 1-hydrazinophthalazine sulfate.

White crystalline powder. Soluble in water in the ratio of 4, 4: 100, a little - in alcohol. It forms colored complexes with iron, in connection with which it is necessary to avoid contact of the moistened preparation or its solutions with iron objects.

Apressin belongs to the group of peripheral vasodilators. It reduces the resistance of resistant vessels (arterioles) and causes a decrease in blood pressure, stress on the myocardium, increases cardiac output.

The effect of apressin is due to its antispasmodic effect on myofibrils of arterioles, and in part to a decrease in the central sympathetic tone. The antispasmodic effect is possibly associated with the presence of a giprasin group in the apressin molecule, which is able to delay the inactivation of endogenous vasodilating factors, including nitrogen oxide (oxide) of nitrogen (NO).

Applied with different forms of arterial hypertension (including for stopping the crisis). Most shown in patients with hypokinetic or resistive type of blood circulation. Effective also in the treatment of eclampsia. The drug enhances the renal and cerebral blood flow. It is recommended for hypertension with renal insufficiency.

The peculiarities of the action of apressin include its ability, reflexively activating the sympathetic nervous system, to increase cardiac output and cause tachycardia, which may result in patients suffering from coronary insufficiency, to an increase in angina pectoris phenomena. Therefore, in recent years, apressin has been combined with b-blockers (see Anaprilin), which reduce circulatory hyperkinesis and tachycardia.

Apressin is taken orally after a meal, starting with a dose of 0.01–0.025 g (10–25 mg) 2–4 times a day, gradually increasing to 0.1–0.2 g (100–200 mg) per day (in 4 reception).

Higher doses for adults inside: single 0.1 g, daily 0.3 g

The duration of treatment depends on the characteristics of the case: usually 1 course lasts 2 to 4 weeks. At the end of the course, the treatment should not be interrupted immediately, but gradually, reducing the dose.

Usually, the hypotensive effect persists long after the course of treatment.

It is recommended to prescribe apressin in combination with other antihypertensive drugs, which makes it possible to use smaller doses.

When combined with anaprilin, the latter is prescribed in a daily dose of 80 to 240 mg; Dichlothiazide give 100 mg per day.

Basically, apressin is recommended to use short courses to reduce high blood pressure. For maintenance therapy, it is necessary to switch to other antihypertensive drugs.

When using apressin, headache, tachycardia, dizziness, pain in the heart area, flushing to the head, sweating, lacrimation, nausea, vomiting, erythematous rash, swelling of various localization, fever of the body are possible; orthostatic collapse may also develop.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Апрессин (Apressinum)

АПРЕССИН (Apressinum). 1-Гидразинофталазина гидрохлорид.

Cинонимы: Anaspamine, Aprelazine, Apresolin, Appresoline, Aprezine, Deselazine, Dralzine, Eralazin, Hipoftalin, Homoton, Нydralazine, Hydralazini hydrochloridum, Hydrapress, Hypatol, Hyperazin, Hypophthalin, Idralazina, Ipolina, Lopress, Pressfall, Propectin, Radinol, Rolazine, Solesorin и др. Депрессан (Dерrеssаn) - сульфат 1-гидразинофталазина.

Белый кристаллический порошок. Растворим в воде в соотношении 4, 4 : 100, мало - в спирте. С железом образует окрашенные комплексы, в связи с чем следует избегать соприкосновения увлажненного препарата или его растворов с железными предметами.

Апрессин относится к группе периферических вазодилататоров. Он уменьшает сопротивление резистентных сосудов (артериол) и вызывает снижение АД, нагрузку на миокард, усиливает сердечный выброс.

Действие апрессина обусловлено его спазмолитическим влиянием на миофибриллы артериол, а частично - понижением центрального симпатического тонуса. Спазмолитический эффект, возможно, связан с наличием в молекуле апрессина гипразиновой группы, способной задерживать инактивацию эндогенных сосудорасширяющих факторов, в том числе окиси (оксида) азота (NО).

Применяют при разных формах артериальной гипертензии (в том числе для купирования криза). Наиболее показан больным с гипокинетическим или резистивным типом кровообращения. Эффективен также при лечении эклампсии. Препарат усиливает почечный и мозговой кровоток. Рекомендуется при гипертонической болезни с почечной недостаточностью.

К особенностям действия апрессина относится его способность, рефлекторно активируя симпатическую нервную систему, усиливать сердечный выброс и вызывать тахикардию, что может привести у больных, страдающих коронарной недостаточностью, к усилению явлений стенокардии. Поэтому в последние годы апрессин сочетают с b -адреноблокаторами (см. Анаприлин), уменьшающими циркуляторный гиперкинез и тахикардию.

Принимают апрессин внутрь после еды, начиная с дозы 0,01 - 0,025 г (10 - 25 мг) 2 - 4 раза в день, постепенно увеличивая до 0,1 - 0,2 г (100 - 200 мг) в день (в 4 приема).

Высшие дозы для взрослых внутрь: разовая 0,1 г, суточная 0,3 г.

Продолжительность лечения зависит от особенностей случая: обычно 1 курс продолжается 2 - 4 нед. В конце курса следует прерывать лечение не сразу, а постепенно, уменьшая дозу.

Обычно гипотензивный эффект сохраняется длительно после курса лечения.

Рекомендуется назначать апрессин в комбинации с другими гипотензивными препаратами, что дает возможность применять меньшие дозы.

При сочетании с анаприлином, последний назначают в суточной дозе 80 240 мг; дихлотиазид дают по 100 мг в день.

В основном апрессин рекомендуется применять короткими курсами, для снижения высокого АД. Для поддерживающей терапии необходимо переходить на другие гипотензивные средства.

При применении апрессина возможны головная боль, тахикардия, головокружение, боли в области сердца, приливы к голове, потливость, слезотечение, тошнота, рвота, эритематозные высыпания, отеки различной локализации, повышение температуры тела; может также развиться ортостатический коллапс.