This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Aminazin (Aminazinum)

AMINAZIN (Aminazinum). 2-Chloro-10- (3-dimethylaminopropyl) - phenothiazine hydrochloride.

Synonyms: Plegomazin, Chlorpromazine, Ampliactil, Amplictil, Chlorazin, Chlorpromazini hydrochloridum, Chlorpromazine hydrochloride, Chlorpromazine, Contomin, Fenactil, Hibanil, Hibernal, Kloproman, Largactil, Megaphen, Plegomazin, dr.

Fine crystalline powder, white or white with a slight cream tint. Slightly hygroscopic. It gets dark in the light. Very soluble in water. Powder and aqueous solutions darken under the influence of light. Solutions have an acid reaction; pH 2, 5% solution 3, 5 - 5, 5.

Sterilization of aqueous solutions can be carried out at + 100 C for 30 minutes, but they are usually not sterilized, since they themselves have bactericidal properties.

Solutions of chlorpromazine (and other phenothiazine preparations) are incompatible with solutions of barbiturates, carbonates, Ringer's solution (precipitation).

Aminazine is one of the main representatives of antipsychotics. Despite the emergence of numerous new antipsychotic drugs, it continues to be widely used in medical practice.

One of the main features of the action of chlorpromazine on the central nervous system is a relatively strong sedative effect. General calming down with an increase in the dose of chlorpromazine is accompanied by a suppression of conditioned reflex activity and, above all, motor-defensive reflexes, a decrease in spontaneous motor activity, and some relaxation of skeletal muscles; a state of reduced reactivity to endogenous and exogenous stimuli occurs; consciousness, however, persists. At high doses, a sleep state may develop.

Aminazine enhances the effect of sleeping pills, drugs, analgesics, and local anesthetics. It inhibits various interoceptive reflexes.

The effect of anticonvulsants under the influence of chlorpromazine is enhanced, but in some cases, chlorpromazine can cause convulsive effects.

The drug has a strong antiemetic effect and soothes hiccups (see also Etaperazin).

Aminazine has a hypothermic effect, especially with artificial cooling of the body. In some cases, in patients with parenteral administration of the drug, body temperature rises, which is associated with the effect on the thermoregulation centers and partially with local irritating effect.

The drug also has moderate anti-inflammatory properties, reduces vascular permeability, reduces the activity of kinins and hyaluronidase. It has a weak antihistamine effect.

An important property of chlorpromazine is its blocking effect on central adrenergic and dopaminergic receptors. It reduces or even completely eliminates the increase in blood pressure and other effects caused by adrenaline and adrenomimetic substances. The hyperglycemic effect of adrenaline with chlorpromazine is not removed. The central adrenolytic effect is strongly expressed. The blocking effect on cholinergic receptors is relatively weak.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Аминазин (Aminazinum)

АМИНАЗИН (Aminazinum). 2-Хлор-10-(3-диметиламинопропил) - фенотиазина гидрохлорид.

Синонимы: Плегомазин, Хлорпромазин, Ampliactil, Amplictil, Chlorazin, Chlorpromazini hydrochloridum, Chlorpromazine hydrochloride, Chlorpromazine, Contomin, Fenactil, Hibanil, Hibernal, Kloproman, Largactil, Megaphen, Plegomazin, Promactil, Propaphenin, Thorazine и др.

Белый или белый со слабым кремовым оттенком мелкокристаллический порошок. Слегка гигроскопичен. Темнеет на свету. Очень легко растворим в воде. Порошок и водные растворы темнеют под влиянием света. Растворы имеют кислую реакцию; рН 2, 5 % раствора 3, 5 - 5, 5.

Стерилизацию водных растворов можно производить при + 100 С в течение 30 мин, однако их обычно не стерилизуют, так как они сами обладают бактерицидными свойствами.

Растворы аминазина (и других фенотиазиновых препаратов) несовместимы с растворами барбитуратов, карбонатов, раствором Рингера (образование осадков).

Аминазин является одним из основных представителей нейролептиков. Несмотря на появление многочисленных новых нейролептических препаратов, он продолжает широко применяться в медицинской практике.

Одной из главных особенностей действия аминазина на ЦНС является относительно сильный седативный эффект. Нарастающее с увеличением дозы аминазина общее успокоение сопровождается угнетением условнорефлекторной деятельности и прежде всего двигательно- оборонительных рефлексов, уменьшением спонтанной двигательной активности и некоторым расслаблением скелетной мускулатуры; наступает состояние пониженной реактивности к эндогенным и экзогенным стимулам; сознание, однако, сохраняется. При больших дозах может развиться состояние сна.

Аминазин усиливает действие снотворных, наркотиков, анальгетиков, местноанестезирующих веществ. Он угнетает различные интероцептивные рефлексы.

Действие противосудорожных средств под влиянием аминазина усиливается, но в отдельных случаях аминазин может вызвать судорожные явления.

Препарат оказывает сильное противорвотное действие и успокаивает икоту (см. также Этаперазин).

Аминазин оказывает гипотермическое действие, особенно при искусственном охлаждении организма. В отдельных случаях у больных при парентеральном введении препарата температура тела повышается, что связано с влиянием на центры терморегуляции и частично с местным раздражающим действием.

Препарат обладает также умеренными противовоспалительными свойствами, уменьшает проницаемость сосудов, понижает активность кининов и гиалуронидазы. Оказывает слабое антигистаминное действие.

Важным свойством аминазина является его блокирующее влияние на центральные адренергические и дофаминергические рецепторы. Он уменьшает или даже полностью устраняет повышение АД и другие эффекты, вызываемые адреналином и адреномиметическими веществами. Гипергликемический эффект адреналина аминазином не снимается. Сильно выражено центральное адренолитическое действие. Блокирующее влияние на холинорецепторы выражено относительно слабо.