This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Anaprilin (Anaprilinum)

Anaprilinum (Anaprilinum). (#) -1-Isopropylamino-3- (1-naphthoxy) -2-propanol hydrochloride.

Synonyms: Inderal, Obzidan, Propranolol, Stobetin, Alindol, Angilol, Antarol, Avlocardyl, Bedranol, Betadren, Bricoran, Cardinol, Caridorol, Dederal, Deralin, Dociton, Elanol, Eliblok, Inderal, Inderex, Naprilol, Neprilin, Inderolid Propanur, Propral, Propranolol hydrochloride, Pylapron, Sloprolol, Stobetin, Tenomal, Tiperal, etc.

White crystalline powder. Soluble in water and alcohol.

Anaprilin is a b-blocker, acting on both b 1 - and b 2 -adrenoreceptors (non-selective action).

By weakening the effect of sympathetic impulse on the b-adrenergic receptors of the heart, anaprilin reduces the strength and heart rate, blocks the positive chrono- and inotropic effect of catecholamines. It reduces myocardial contractility and cardiac output. Myocardial oxygen demand is reduced.

Blood pressure under the influence of anaprilina decreases. The tone of the bronchi in connection with the blockade of b 2 -adrenoreceptors increases.

The drug enhances spontaneous and uterine contractions caused by uterotonic agents. Reduces bleeding during childbirth and in the postoperative period.

Anaprilin is rapidly absorbed when taken orally and is relatively rapidly excreted from the body. The peak concentration in plasma is observed after 1 - 1, 5 hours after administration. The drug crosses the placental barrier.

Anaprilin is used to treat coronary heart disease, cardiac arrhythmias, as well as some forms of hypertension.

With coronary heart disease, anaprilin reduces the frequency of angina attacks, increases physical endurance, limits the need for nitroglycerin. The drug is effective for angina pectoris, but especially for angina pectoris. It is used for resistance to other drugs, in the presence of concomitant arrhythmias, as well as arterial hypertension. As an antiarrhythmic agent, anaprilin is used for sinus and paroxysmal tachycardia, extrasystoles, atrial fibrillation and flutter. The drug is indicated for patients with ventricular extrasystole after myocardial infarction.

With sinus tachycardia, normalization of the rhythm is usually observed, including in the case of resistance to cardiac glycosides. The drug contributes to the transition of the tachyarrhythmic form of atrial fibrillation to bradyarrhythmic and the disappearance of interruptions and palpitations.

With hypertension, anaprilin is prescribed mainly in the initial stages of the disease. The drug is most effective in patients of a young age (up to 40 years) with hyperdynamic type of blood circulation and with an increased content of renin. A decrease in blood pressure is accompanied by a decrease in cardiac output due to a decrease in heart rate and a decrease in stroke volume of the heart. Peripheral resistance is moderately increased. The drug does not cause orthostatic hypotension. There is evidence of drug efficacy also in renal hypertension.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Анаприлин (Anaprilinum)

АНАПРИЛИН (Anaprilinum). (#) -1-Изопропиламино-3-(1-нафтокси)-2-пропанола гидрохлорид.

Синонимы: Индерал, Обзидан, Пропранолол, Стобетин, Alindol, Angilol, Antarol, Avlocardyl, Bedranol, Betadren, Bricoran, Cardinol, Caridorol, Dederal, Deralin, Dociton, Elanol, Eliblok, Inderal, Inderex, Naprilin, Noloten, Obsidan, Opranol, Propanur, Propral, Propranolol hydrochloride, Pylapron, Sloprolol, Stobetin, Tenomal, Tiperal и др.

Белый кристаллический порошок. Растворим в воде и спирте.

Анаприлин является b -адреноблокатором, действующим как на b 1 - , так и на b 2 -адренорецепторы (неизбирательного действия).

Ослабляя влияние симпатической импульсации на b -адренорецепторы сердца, анаприлин уменьшает силу и частоту сердечных сокращений, блокирует положительный хроно- и инотропный эффект катехоламинов. Он уменьшает сократительную способность миокарда и величину сердечного выброса. Потребность миокарда в кислороде снижается.

Артериальное давление под влиянием анаприлина понижается. Тонус бронхов в связи с блокадой b 2 -адренорецепторов повышается.

Препарат усиливает спонтанное и вызванные утеротоническими средствами сокращения матки. Уменьшает кровотечение при родах и в послеоперационном периоде.

Анаприлин быстро всасывается при приеме внутрь и относительно быстро выводится из организма. Пик концентрации в плазме наблюдается через 1 - 1, 5 ч после приема. Препарат проникает через плацентарный барьер.

Применяют анаприлин для лечения ишемической болезни сердца, нарушений сердечного ритма, а также некоторых форм гипертонической болезни.

При ишемической болезни сердца анаприлин уменьшает частоту приступов стенокардии, увеличивает выносливость к физической нагрузке, ограничивает потребность в нитроглицерине. Препарат эффективен при стенокардии покоя, но особенно при стенокардии напряжения. Его применяют при резистентности к другим лекарственным средствам, при наличии сопутствующих аритмий, а также артериальной гипертензии. Как антиаритмическое средство анаприлин применяют при синусовой и пароксизмальной тахикардии, экстрасистолии, мерцании и трепетании предсердий. Препарат показан больным с желудочковой зкстрасистолией после перенесенного инфаркта миокарда.

При синусовой тахикардии обычно наблюдается нормализация ритма, в том числе в случае резистентности к сердечным гликозидам. Препарат способствует переходу тахиаритмической формы мерцательной аритмии в брадиаритмическую и исчезновению перебоев и сердцебиений.

При гипертонической болезни анаприлин назначают преимущественно в начальных стадиях заболевания. Препарат наиболее эффективен у больных молодого возраста (до 40 лет) с гипердинамическим типом кровообращения и при повышенном содержании ренина. Понижение артериального давления сопровождается уменьшением сердечного выброса за счет урежения пульса и уменьшения ударного объема сердца. Периферическое сопротивление умеренно повышается. Препарат не вызывает ортостатической гипотензии. Имеются данные об эффективности препарата также при почечной гипертензии.