This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Menotropins (Menotropins)

MENOTROPINS (Menotropins).

Synonyms: Menopausal gonadotropin, Menogon, Pergogrin, Pergonal, Humegon, ChMG Massone, Gonadotrophinum menopausalum, HMH Massone, Humegon, Menogon, Pergogrin, Pergonal.

Gonadotropin menopausal man, containing follicle-stimulating and lutenizing hormones in the ratio of 1: 1; obtained from the urine of women in menopause.

The therapeutic effect is mainly due to the effect of follicle-stimulating hormone (whose C max after intramuscular administration is 6-24 h, T 1/2 -4-12 h).

Apply: in women - with infertility caused by hypothalamic-pituitary disorders (gapogonadotropic hypogonadism), during reproductive procedures; in men, to stimulate spermatogenesis.

They are prescribed intramuscularly for infertility: for women, first, 75-150 IU of follicle-stimulating and luteinizing hormones are administered per day, 1–5 days after the last injection, 5,000–10,000 IU of chorionic gonadropin are administered; men - the same dose of the drug in combination with 1000-3000 ME of chorionic gonadotropin for 3 months.

Possible side effects: ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (with probable development of ovarian cysts, ascites, hydrothorax, oliguria, hypotension), multiple pregnancy, dyspepsia, fever, arthralgia, myalgia, gynecomastia (in men), allergic reactions.

Contraindications: tumors of the gbtotalamo-pituitary area and genital sphere, hyperprolactinemia, diseases of the kidneys and pancreas; for women, pregnancy, hypertrophy and ovarian cyst, uterine bleeding of unknown etiology, etc.

Product form: lyophilized powder for injection solutions in vials of 75 U (menopausal gonadotropin) and in ampoules of 75 and 150 IU of follicle-stimulating hormone and 35, 70, 75 and 150 IU of luteinizing hormone.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Менотропины (Menotropins)

МЕНОТРОПИНЫ (Menotropins).

Синонимы: Гонадотропин менопаузный, Меногон, Пергогрин, Пергонал, Хумегон, ЧМГ Массоне, Gonadotrophinum menopausalum, HMH Massone, Humegon, Menogon, Pergogrin, Pergonal.

Гонадотропин менопаузный человека, содержащий фол-ликулостимулирующий и лютеннизирующий гормоны в соотношении 1:1; получают из мочи женщин, находящихся в менопаузе.

Терапевтический эффект обусловлен в основном влиянием фолликулостимулирующего гормона (Cmaxкоторого после внутримышечного введения составляет 6-24 ч, Т1/2-4-12ч).

Применяют: у женщин - при бесплодии, обусловленном гипоталамо-гипофизарными нарушениями (гапогонадотропный гипогонадизм), при проведении репродуктивных процедур; у мужчин - для стимуляции сперматогенеза.

Назначают внутримышечно при бесплодии: женщинам - сначала по 75-150 ME фолликулостимулирующего и лютеинизирующего гормонов в сутки, через 1-2 дня после последней инъекции вводят 5000-10 000 ME гонадо-тропина хорионического; мужчинам - те же дозы препарата в комбинации с 1000-3000 ME гонадотропина хорионbческого в течение 3 мес.

Возможные побочные эффекты: синдром гиперстимуляции яичников (с вероятным развитием кист яичников, асцита, гидроторакса, олигурии, артериальной гипотензии), многоплодная беременность, диспепсия, лихорадка, артралгия, миалгия, гинекомастия (у мужчин), аллергические реакции.

Противопоказания: опухоли гbтоталамо-гипофизарной области и половой сферы, гиперпролактинемия, заболевания почек и поджелудочной железы; для женщин - беременность, гипертрофия и киста яичников, маточные кровотечения неясной этиологии и др.

Форма выпуска: лиофилизированный порошок для инъекционных растворов во флаконах по 75 ЕД (гонадотропин менопаузный) и в ампулах по 75 и 150 ME фолликулостимулирующего гормона и по 35, 70, 75 и 150 ME лютеинизирующего гормона.