This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of medicine: Flunitrazepam (Flunitrazepam)

Flunitrazepam (Flunitrazepam) *. 5- (ortho-fluorophenyl) -1, 3-dihydro-1-methyl-7-nitro-2H-1, 4-benzodiazepin-2-one.

Synonyms: Rohypnol, Hypnodorm, Hypnosedon, Narcozep, Primum, Rohipnol, Sedex, Valsera, etc.

The structure and action is close to nitrazepam (contains an additional fluorine atom and a CH3 group).

It has a sedative, hypnotic and anticonvulsant effect.

Applied orally and parenterally (intramuscularly or intravenously).

Inside in the form of tablets is used for different types of insomnia. Assign to adults 1 - 2 mg (1/2 - 1 tablet at bedtime), elderly patients - 0.5 mg (1/4 tablet); children under the age of 15 years - from 0.5 to 1.5 mg (1/4 - 1/2 - 3/4 tablets).

Parenteral use in anesthetic practice for sedation and anesthesia. For premedication, 1–2 mg is prescribed intramuscularly (0.015–0.03 mg / kg); for anesthesia, it is administered intravenously in the same dose (administered slowly - 1 mg for 30 s).

Possible side effects and precautions are basically the same as when using nitrazepam.

Method of release: tablets containing 0.002 g (2 mg) of flunitrazepam in a package of 10.30 and 100 pieces; in ampoules containing 2 mg of the drug with the application of ampoules with 1 ml of sterile water for injection, in a package of 25 ampoules. Immediately before injection, the contents of the ampoule are diluted with the supplied water. Without the addition of solvent, it is impossible to enter the contents of the ampoule with the drug.

Storage: List B.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Флунитразепам (Flunitrazepam)

ФЛУНИТРАЗЕПАМ (Flunitrazepam)*. 5-(орто-Фторфенил) -1, 3-дигидро-1-метил-7-нитро-2Н- 1, 4-бензодиазепин-2-он.

Синонимы: Рогипнол, Hypnodorm, Hypnosedon, Narcozep, Primum, Rohipnol, Sedex, Valsera и др.

По структуре и действию близок к нитразепаму (содержит дополнительный атом фтора и группу СНз).

Оказывает седативное, снотворное и противосудорожное действие.

Применяют внутрь и парентерально (внутримышечно или внутривенно).

Внутрь в виде таблеток применяют при разных видах бессонницы. Назначают взрослым по 1 - 2 мг (1/2 - 1 таблетка перед сном), пожилым больным - по 0,5 мг (1/4 таблетки); детям в возрасте до 15 лет - от 0,5 до 1, 5 мг (1/4 - 1/2 - 3/4 таблетки).

Парентерально применяют в анестезиологической практике для премедикации и введения в наркоз. Для премедикации назначают внутримышечно по 1 - 2 мг (0,015 - 0,03 мг/кг), для введения в наркоз - внутривенно в той же дозе (вводят медленно - 1 мг в течение 30 с).

Возможные побочные явления, меры предосторожности в основном такие же, как при использовании нитразепама.

Формы выпуска: таблетки, содержащие по 0,002 г (2 мг) флунитразепама, в упаковке по 10,30 и 100 штук; в ампулах, содержащих 2 мг препарата с приложением ампул с 1 мл стерильной воды для инъекций, в упаковке по 25 ампул. Непосредственно перед инъекцией содержимое ампулы разводят прилагаемой водой. Без добавления растворителя, вводить содержимое ампулы с препаратом нельзя.

Хранение: список Б.