This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Infographics: from what alcohol people feel more confident

Alcoholic beverages (also spirits) - drinks containing ethanol (ethyl alcohol, alcohol). British scientists have found that beer, wine and stronger drinks affect the emotional state of a person quite differently. Quartz magazine graphically depicted the results of the study.

Влияние алкоголя на уверенность

About 30,000 respondents aged 18 to 34 from 21 countries took part in the online survey.

The interviewed agreed that strong drinks (for example, liqueurs) temporarily impart vivacity and self-confidence to them. In addition, 42% of respondents say they feel more sexual after a couple of shots.

Other strong drinks give aggression. More often in it recognized men. Another part of the respondents, overturning a couple of wine glasses, burst into tears. Of the red wine, most (60%) feel tired - however, 53% called this condition relaxed. From white wine is much less likely to sleep, and confidence and emancipation is also attached to beer , the survey participants said.

The interviewed agreed that strong drinks (for example, liqueurs) temporarily impart vivacity and self-confidence to them. In addition, 42% of respondents say they feel more sexual after a couple of shots.

wiki Alcohol (from Arabic "antimony" or from Turkic alaha gol - "fast lake", through lat.alcohol, in medieval Latin this word was used to denote all products of sublimation) - in Russian, ethanol (ethanol) usually acts as a synonym for word combinations, and alcoholic beverages (that is, drinks containing ethyl alcohol at significant concentrations).

There are many varieties of spirits, but most of them are fermented. With regard to alcoholic beverages, there are regional preferences: for example, in Belgium the favorite beverage is beer, and in Japan they drink a lot of sake. Different religions have different approaches to alcohol use: some (for example, Judaism) encourage its use, others (for example, Islam) completely prohibit it.

In addition to drinking directly, alcoholic beverages are used for preparing cocktails and cooking: marinades, ragout, fruit desserts and other dishes.

The concept of "alcoholic (alcohol) products" is used in merchandising and when determining taxes and excises on goods.

Via knife.media & wiki

Инфографика: от какого алкоголя люди чувствуют себя увереннее

Алкогольные напитки (также спиртные напитки) — напитки, содержащие этанол (этиловый спирт, алкоголь). Британские ученые выяснили, что пиво, вино и более крепкие напитки влияют на эмоциональное состояние человека совершенно по-разному. Журнал Quartz наглядно изобразил результаты исследования.

Влияние алкоголя на уверенность

Около 30 000 респондентов от 18 до 34 лет из 21 страны приняли участие в онлайн-опросе.

Опрошенные сошлись во мнении, что крепкие напитки (например, ликеры) на время придают им бодрости и уверенности в себе. Кроме того, 42% респондентов утверждают, что после пары шотов чувствуют себя более сексуальными.

Другим крепкие напитки придают агрессивности. Чаще в этом признавались мужчины. Еще часть опрошенных, опрокинув пару рюмок, пускается в слезы. От красного вина большинство (60 %) ощущает усталость — впрочем, 53 % назвали это состояние расслабленным. От белого вина гораздо реже клонит в сон, а уверенности и раскрепощенности также придает пиво, рассказали участники опроса.

Опрошенные сошлись во мнении, что крепкие напитки (например, ликеры) на время придают им бодрости и уверенности в себе. Кроме того, 42 % респондентов утверждают, что после пары шотов чувствуют себя более сексуальными.

wiki Алкоголь (от араб. «сурьма» или от тюрк. алаха голь — «быстрое озеро», через лат. alcohol, в средневековой латыни этим словом обозначали все продукты возгонки) — в русском языке чаще всего выступает как синоним словосочетаний этиловый спирт (этанол) и алкогольные напитки (то есть напитки, содержащие этиловый спирт в существенных концентрациях).

Существует множество разновидностей спиртных напитков, однако большинство из них производят брожением. В отношении алкогольных напитков существуют региональные предпочтения: к примеру, в Бельгии излюбленным напитком является пиво, а в Японии пьют много саке. Различные религии по-разному относятся к употреблению алкоголя: одни (например, иудаизм) поощряют его употребление, другие (например, ислам) полностью его запрещают.

Помимо непосредственно питья алкогольные напитки используются для приготовления коктейлей и при приготовлении пищи: в маринадах, рагу, фруктовых десертах и других блюдах.

Понятие «алкогольные (спиртные) изделия» используется в товароведении и при определении налогов и акцизов на товары.

Via knife.media & wiki