This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

XDSL technology reference

XDSL technology reference

Attention! For the first time, the xDSL technology reference is laid out in the network: V.A. Balashov, A.G. Lasko, L.M. Lyakhovetsky. XDSL broadband access technology. Engineering and Technical Reference - Moscow: Eco-Trend, 2009.

Annotation:

  • The engineering reference book contains the main characteristics of xDSL (Digital Subscriber Line) transmission technologies, which are regulated by Recommendations of the International Telecommunication Union G.991 ... G.993.
  • The principles of building xDSL equipment, the basic algorithms for the operation of digital transmission systems (DSP), the characteristics of the transmitting equipment, the potential and achievable transmission characteristics are described.
  • The main attention is paid to xDSL DSP with asymmetric transmission speed in the directions from the subscriber and to the subscriber - ADSL and VDSL. The handbook includes extensive systematized information contained in ITU-T Recommendations and national standards.
  • Designed for professionals involved in the development of xDSL broadband access, as well as teachers and students of higher education institutions of communication.
Download xDSL Technology Handbook spravochnik_xdsl.rar spravochnik_xdsl.rar Virus Free by KAV

Справочник по технологиям xDSL

Справочник по технологиям xDSL

Внимание! Впервые в сеть выкладывается справочник по технологиям xDSL: В.А. Балашов, А.Г. Лашко, Л.М. Ляховецкий. Технологии широкополосного доступа xDSL. Инженерно-технический справочник – М.: Эко-Трендз, 2009.

Аннотация:

  • В инженерно-техническом справочнике приведены основные характеристики технологий передачи xDSL (Digital Subscriber Line), регламентированные Рекомендациями Международного союза электросвязи G.991...G.993.
  • Описаны принципы построения оборудования xDSL, основные алгоритмы функционирования цифровых систем передачи (ЦСП), характеристики передающего оборудования, потенциальные и достижимые характеристики передачи.
  • Основное внимание уделено ЦСП xDSL с асимметричной скоростью передачи в направлениях от абонента и к абоненту - ADSL и VDSL. Справочник включает обширную систематизированную информацию, содержащуюся в Рекомендациях МСЭ-Т и отечественных стандартах.
  • Предназначен специалистам, занимающимся проблемами развития широкополосного xDSL-доступа, а также преподавателям и студентам ВУЗов связи.
 Скачать Справочник по технологиям xDSL  spravochnik_xdsl.rar  spravochnik_xdsl.rar  Virus Free by KAV