This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Web tracker

Trust I seek and find ...
Metallica

What can be found at E-mail
If you search in the search engine via E-mail, you will find a lot of useful information about the owner of this email address, for example: statements in guestbooks, in forums, and also if people have filled out questionnaires, they will also find them, usually they write all in questionnaires sometimes the truth about yourself also happens :)

What can be learned by IP
By IP address you can find out from which city a person and which provider he uses. To do this, you can use the Intrnet Maniac program, there Resolve IP> Host. Suppose IP: 212.188.XXX.YYY he cut in the pppXXX-YYY.dialup.myprovider.ru this means that the access is by modem, the provider myprovider.ru and login XXX-YYY Most likely it is a dynamic ip. Next, we type in IE www.myprovider.ru and find out in which city it is. You can also use the whois service, which shows the owner info on the ip-address, this function is internet Maniac, IP-Tools, if you do not have the opportunity to use these programs, then use special resources (see at the bottom of the page)

You can also see which ports are open on this computer. This can be done with any scanner. For example, the following ports appeared on the computer: 139 (NETBIOS), 11476 (icq). There is a possibility that the ports of known Trojans will be discovered on the computer (that is, you can take a client and connect to a remote computer), but lately many Trojans have been able to set a password for connecting to the server and an arbitrary port (which will not allow to determine when scan type "Trojan horse"). Be careful when scanning, because some programs define it, for example, Outpost Firewall .
Now a lot of home computers are connected to local networks and some on their computers open folders or drives for sharing. If you connect this person to the Internet, you can look into these folders if they are not password-protected. :) To do this, use any program to search for balls (Legion, ESS NetTools ..)


It would not be superfluous for your friends to find out this information, share the article with them!

Comments Expand / Minimize Comments Window expand / collapse

Commenting, remember that the content and tone of your message may hurt the feelings of real people, show respect and tolerance towards your interlocutors even if you do not share their opinion, your behavior in conditions of freedom of expression and anonymity provided by the Internet changes not only virtual, but also the real world. All comments are hidden from the index, spam is controlled.
Liked? Subscribe to RSS feeds,
to be the first to receive information
about all the important events of the country and the world.
You can also support shram.kiev.ua, click:

Join in

Mountain View, California, United States
IP: 66.102.9.37

2019/07/23 @ www.shram.kiev.ua

Holidays

Убывающая луна July 23, 2019, Tuesday

World Day of the Whales and Dolphins Flag

Holidays:

Day of the National Flag of the Republic of Abkhazia Flag

South Ossetia Media Workers Day Flag

Revolution Day 1952 in Egypt Flag

In the folk calendar, Anthony the Thunderbolt

Name days: Alexander, Anton, George, Daniel, Leonty, Peter

Убывающая луна July 24, 2019, Wednesday

Day of cadastral engineer in Russia Flag

Holidays:

Florist Day in Russia Flag

Day of Simon Bolivar - The Liberator in Ecuador Flag

In the folk calendar, Olga Stradnitsa

Name days: Arkady, Leo, Elena, Olga

Убывающая луна July 25, 2019, Thursday

Day of the investigative bodies of the Russian Federation Flag

Holidays:

River Police Day in Russia Flag

Day of the fire service of Belarus Flag

Republic Day in Tunisia Flag

All holidays on this day

In the folk calendar, Procler the Mourner

Name days: Arseny, Gabriel, Ivan, Michael, Fedor, Veronika, Maria

Сетевой следопыт

Trust I seek and find...
Metallica

Что можно узнать по адресу E-mail
Если в поисковой системе задать поиск по E-mail'у то вы найдете много полезной инфы про обладателя этого почтового адреса, например: высказывания в гостевых, в форумах, а так же если чел заполнял анкеты то их тоже найдете, обычно в анкетах пишут всю правду о себе иногда еще и фотка бывает :) 

Что можно узнать по IP
По  IP адресу можно узнать из какого города человек и каким провайдером пользуется. Для этого можно воспользоваться программой Intrnet Maniac, там Resolve IP > Host. Допустим IP: 212.188.XXX.YYY он зарезольвил в   pppXXX-YYY.dialup.myprovider.ru  это значит, что доступ по модему, провайдер myprovider.ru а логин XXX-YYY Скорее всего это динамический ip. Далее набираем в IE  www.myprovider.ru и узнаем в каком он городе. Так же можно использовать сервис whois, который по ip-адресу показывает инфу о владельце, эта фунция есть программе internet Maniac, IP-Tools, если у вас нет возможности юзать эти проги, то воспользуйтесь специальными ресурсами(см. внизу страницы)

Еще можно посмотреть, какие порты открыты на этом компьютере. Это можно сделать любым сканером. К примеру  на компьютере оказались открыты следующие порты: 139 (NETBIOS ), 11476 (icq). Есть вероятность, что на компьютере обнаружатся открытые порты изветсных троянов(т.е. можно взять клиента и подключиться к удаленному компьютеру), но в последнее время во многих троянах появилась возможность устанавливать пароль на подключение к серверу и произвольный порт(что не позволит определить при сканировании тип "троянского коня"). Будьте осторожны при сканировании, т.к. некоторые программы его определяют, например Outpost Firewall.
Cейчас много домашних компьютеров объеденены в локальные сети и некоторые на своем компьютере открывают  папки или диски для совместного доступа. При подключении этого человека к интернету в эти папки можно заглянуть, если они не запаролены  :)  Для этого надо воспользоваться любой прогой для поиска шаров (Legion, ESS NetTools..)


Не лишним будет и твоим друзьям узнать эту информацию, поделись с ними статьей!

Комментарии Развернуть/свернуть окно с комментариями развернуть/свернуть

Комментируя, помните о том, что содержание и тон Вашего сообщения могут задеть чувства реальных людей, проявляйте уважение и толерантность к своим собеседникам даже в том случае, если Вы не разделяете их мнение, Ваше поведение в условиях свободы высказываний и анонимности, предоставляемых интернетом, меняет не только виртуальный, но и реальный мир. Все комменты скрыты из индекса, спам контролируется.
Понравилось? Подпишись на RSS новости,
чтобы первыми получать информацию
обо всех важных событиях страны и мира.
Вы также можете поддержать shram.kiev.ua, жмите: