This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

"Lost forever" photo, video of the effects of the fire in Notre-Dame de Paris

Notre Dame de Paris Cathedral destroyed by fire

A fire broke out in the main cathedral of Paris on the evening of April 15th. The fire almost destroyed the building of the Cathedral of Notre Dame. In the eyes of millions of eyewitnesses disaster cathedral collapsed, and then collapsed and the roof. Firefighters access to the building is difficult.

There are no casualties in the fire, the Interior Ministry said. From the building now, "nothing will be left," the representative of the Cathedral of Notre Dame said bitterly to journalists.

The cause of the fire is already called violations during repairs: the cathedral is partially enclosed by scaffolding, the fire spread from the attic of a historic building.

Notre Dame de Paris Cathedral destroyed by fire

Quickly spread through the scaffolding that surrounds the building, he spread to the spire and the famous clock. The moment the spire collapsed made people around the world shudder.

Two-thirds of the roof of the building's structure burned out. The flames raged literally inside the whole building and yet, due to the collapse of two-thirds of the roof, the founding structure together with the two towers was saved.

On the fact of the fire, the prosecutor's office of the French capital launched an investigation. French President Emmanuel Macron has already announced the collection of funds around the world, stating that restoring the cathedral is "this is our destiny."

Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris

Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris - shots from the cathedral (PHOTOS)

Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris
Consequences of the fire at Notre Dame de Paris

Images of the effects of the monstrous fire in Notre Dame de Paris have already appeared.

The main source of fire was extinguished, but the firemen fought with fire in some areas until the morning.

On the frames made inside, it is clear that the altar and altar cross are preserved. Survived and the basic structure of the building. The photo shows how sparks pour from behind the president’s back from the arches of Notre Dame.

Video of the collapse of the spire and roof of the Cathedral of Notre Dame

The spire and the roof of Notre Dame de Paris collapsed completely.

“Almost nothing is left of the cathedral, the fire destroyed almost everything,” the fire witnesses shared.

It is noted that the firefighters who arrived at the emergency site tried to put out the fire, but the height of the stairs did not allow it.

A fire swept the left tower of the famous memo.

Notre Dame Cathedral, Notre-Dame de Paris or Notre-Dame de Paris (Paris Notre-Dame de Paris) is a Catholic church in the center of Paris, one of the symbols of the French capital. The Cathedral of the Archdiocese of Paris. Located in the eastern part of the island of Cite, in the 4th urban district, on the site of the first Christian church in Paris - St. Stephen's Basilica, built, in turn, on the foundation of the Gallo-Roman temple of Jupiter. The gothic cathedral was built on the initiative of the Paris Bishop Maurice de Sully in the period 1163-1345. The altar portion was consecrated in 1182; the western facade and the towers were completed in the second quarter of the 13th century. Since 1235, major changes were made: the chapels between the buttresses of the nave (middle of the XIII century) were equipped; the size of the transept was increased (architects Jean de Chelles from 1250 and Pierre de Montreuil up to 1267); the chapels of the choir (Pierre de Chel and Jean Ravi in ​​the beginning of the XIV century) and the big arc-butane deambulatory (Jean Ravi, the beginning of the XIV century) were added. In the XIX century, under the direction of Viollet-le-Duc, the sculptured part damaged in the Revolution was restored, the stained-glass roses of the nave were restored and a new spire was erected in place of the lost one.

One of the first large Gothic cathedrals with a six-winged arch, while preserving the characteristics of the transitional stage from the Romanesque style of Normandy: double lateral longitudinal aisles and the presence of stands (upper galleries). The western facade attests to the mastery of the architectural composition; the sculptural decoration of its entrance portals is a masterpiece of Gothic art. The portal of St. Anne on the right is the oldest (end of the XII century); portal of the Last Judgment in the center (1220–1230) underwent many restorations; the portal of the Mother of God is northern, on the left (the beginning of the 13th century). On the south side of the temple the portal (2nd half of the XIII century) of the transept is dedicated to the first Christian martyr St. Stephen. Antique stained glass windows are preserved only in two transept roses and the main entrance rose.

Gaining fame and saving the cathedral from destruction in many ways contributed to the eponymous historical (narrating about the 15th century) novel by Victor Hugo, published in 1831. He was badly hit by a fire on April 15, 2019.

Via wiki & twitter & kefline.ru & startko.co.ua & obozrevatel.com & gordonua.com

"Утерян навсегда" фото, видео последствий пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари

Собор Нотр-Дам де Пари уничтожен пожаром

Пожар в главном соборе Парижа вспыхнул вечером 15 апреля. Пожар практически уничтожил здание собора Парижской Богоматери. На глазах у миллионов очевидцев бедствия шпиль собора рухнул, а следом обвалилась и крыша. Доступ пожарных к зданию затруднен.

Пострадавших в результате пожара нет, сообщили в министерстве внутренних дел. От здания теперь «ничего не останется», горько заявил журналистам представитель собора Нотр-Дам.

Причиной пожара уже называют нарушения во время ремонтных работ: собор частично обнесен строительными лесами, огонь распространился с чердака исторического здания.

Собор Нотр-Дам де Пари уничтожен пожаром

Быстро распространившись по строительным лесам, которыми окружено здание он перекинулся на шпиль и знаменитые часы. Момент обрушения шпиля заставил содрогнуться людей по всему миру.

Сгорело две трети крыши несущей конструкции здания. Пламя бушевало буквалньо внутри всего здания и всё же, несморя на обрушение двух третей крыши, основаную конструкцию вместе с двумя башнями удалось спасти.

По факту пожара прокуратура французской столицы начала расследование. Президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон уже анонсировал сбор денежных средств по всему миру, заявив, что востановить собор — «это наша судьба».

Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари

Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари — кадры из собора (ФОТО)

Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари
Последствия пожара в Нотр-Дам-де-Пари

Уже появились изображения последствий чудовищного пожара в соборе Парижской Богоматери.

Основной очаг возгорания удалось потушить, но с огнём на отдельных участках пожарные боролись до самого утра.

На кадрах, сделанных внутри, видно, что алтарь и алтарный крест сохранились. Уцелели и основные конструкции здания. На фото видно, как за спиной у президента со сводов Нотр-Дам сыпятся искры.

Видео обрушения шпиля и крыши собора Парижской Богоматери

Шпиль и крыша Нотр-Дам де Пари полностью обрушились.

"От собора уже почти ничего не осталось, огонь уничтожил практически всё", – поделились очевидцы пожара.

Отмечается, что пожарные, прибывшие на место ЧП, попытались потушить огонь, однако высота лестниц не позволила это сделать.

Пожар охватил левую башню знаменитой памятки.

Собор Парижской Богоматери, также парижский собор Нотр-Дам, Нотр-Дам де Пари или Нотр-Дам-де-Пари (фр. Notre-Dame de Paris) — католический храм в центре Парижа, один из символов французской столицы. Кафедральный собор архиепархии Парижа. Расположен в восточной части острова Сите, в 4-м городском округе, на месте первой христианской церкви Парижа — базилики Святого Стефана, построенной, в свою очередь, на фундаменте галло-римского храма Юпитера. Готический собор возводился по инициативе парижского епископа Мориса де Сюлли в период 1163—1345 годов. Алтарная часть освящена в 1182 году; западный фасад и башни закончены во второй четверти XIII века. С 1235 года вносились большие изменения: обустроены часовни между контрфорсами нефа (сер. XIII века); увеличен размер трансепта (архитекторы Жан де Шель с 1250 и Пьер де Монтрей вплоть до 1267); добавлены часовни хора (Пьер де Шель и Жан Рави в нач. XIV в.) и большие аркбутаны деамбулатория (Жан Рави, нач. XIV в.). В XIX веке под руководством Виолле-ле-Дюка отреставрирована повреждённая в Революцию скульптурная часть, восстановлены витражные розы нефа и возведён новый шпиль вместо утраченного.

Один из первых больших готических соборов c шестичастным нервюрным сводом, при этом сохраняющий характеристики переходного этапа от романского стиля Нормандии: двойные боковые продольные нефы и наличие трибун (верхних галерей). Западный фасад свидетельствует о мастерстве архитектурной композиции; скульптурное оформление его входных порталов является шедевром готического искусства. Портал Святой Анны справа — самый старый (конец XII века); портал Страшного суда в центре (1220—1230 годы) подвергся многим реставрациям; портал Богоматери — северный, слева (начало XIII века). С южной стороны храма портал (2-я пол. XIII века) трансепта посвящён первому христианскому мученику святому Стефану. Старинные витражи сохранились только в двух розах трансепта и розе главного входа.

Обретению славы и спасению собора от разрушения во многом способствовал одноимённый исторический (повествующий о XV веке) роман Виктора Гюго, опубликованный в 1831 году. Сильно пострадал от пожара 15 апреля 2019 года. 

Via wiki & twitter & kefline.ru & startko.co.ua & obozrevatel.com & gordonua.com