This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Illusion of choice or infographics of corporations and their trademarks (brands)

You can often hear or read such thoughts that corporations seized power in the world, and presidents, prime ministers, judges, and all the rest are just the performers of their will. At the same time, it is often stated that consumption is imposed on modern society and it can only be resolved at the level of the choice of machine model or brand of laundry detergent. How realistic are the presidential or parliamentary elections are a topic for a separate discussion, but the freedom to choose the brand of washing powder is greatly exaggerated. Why - you can see in the pictures below. There is nothing to choose ...

Comparison of corporations and their trademarks (brands)

The illusion of choice of brands
* click to enlarge ...

Comparison of car brands

The illusion of choice of cars, the comparison of car brands
* click to enlarge ...

Communication Bilderberg club with the most influential corporations in the world

The Illusion of Choice How powerful corporations truly rule the world
* click to enlarge ...

How powerful corporations really rule the world

The illusion of choice Communication Bilderberg club with the most influential corporations in the world
* click to enlarge ...
Свобода выбора - иллюзия, потому что любой выбор происходит спонтанно и одновременно в силу причин.

Freedom of choice is an illusion, because every choice happens spontaneously and at the same time for reasons. When confronted with the concept of spontaneity, most people perceive its essence as a kind of playful activity. In fact, the spontaneity of the mind manifests itself totally. That is, everything that a person feels - occurs absolutely spontaneously, or on a different face of perception of this process - mechanically. Mechanism is the perception of spontaneity through the prism of its cause. And this reason makes spontaneity something fatal, inevitable. Therefore, the theory of the illusiveness of freedom of choice may frankly not be pleasant to many. In this vein, it is worthwhile to focus your attention on spontaneity, beyond cause and effect. The enlightenment described by spiritual teachings is an awareness of the total spontaneity (mechanicalness) of all the processes of consciousness, and the release from the burden of the “ability” to make a choice.

When realizing the fact of the total spontaneity of the mind, a person is forced to face such a paradox as the illusory nature of any choice. The choice is the essence of human life, because his whole life is a “river” of continuous elections. Every moment is a doubt and a new choice to which our attention is directed. The very essence of the choice suggests, as it were, that we have different versions of events, and they are always present, as it were, in parallel. And the choice, in this vein, represents the “freedom” in the development of the storyline of life. However, in reality, life still remains linear and this freedom is illusory. We just watch this life like a movie. Participation in life, will and choice is also only a part of what we observe. The will is just there, as part of the movie. Will happens spontaneously, like everything else in this life.

The feeling of choice generates, the feeling that you are doing something, participation in the process. However, in essence, experiencing oneself as an actor is a kind of river consisting of hundreds of subconscious “micro choices” for a certain short period of time (about a thousand per second). These micro choices are not realized by the philistine, so the activity of the mind is felt as something taken for granted: “it cannot be otherwise.”

Choice as the possibility of making one or another decision is an illusion, since in essence, it is a spontaneous, chaotic consequence of the flow of micro choices that just happen. What we call the activity of the mind, and the life of man - is absolutely mechanical due to the spontaneous movement of subtle matter and energy.

How and where does the sensation of choice come from? The feeling of choice (as well as the feeling of “I”) seems very real, because it contains the “energy of consciousness”. The sensation of choice occurs because it does not “arrange” what is at the moment “now”, so the choice is the “repulsion” of the present moment, its avoidance. Any choice is just a wave of rejection. Then there is a decline in the wave - between two elections, the focus of consciousness returns to reality again, the inability to accept it again, and again - a new moment of repulsion in a new choice. All this happens spontaneously.

Why is the repulsion of reality at the moment perceived as a choice? The repulsion of reality is the inability of the consciousness to realize itself, to realize what is in the present. The inability to realize that which is is dependent on the level of clarity. Thus, choice, like the repulsion of reality, is a mere lack of clarity. Reality (in human manifestation) is aware of itself actively, in waves, but partially. A deeper, continuous, clear awareness can eliminate this feeling of “the repulsion of life . It will also eliminate the illusion of choice , because will display its components, such as: the inability of consciousness to realize itself and the wave of rejection, which consists of spontaneous particles.

Why does the inability to realize oneself manifest? Because consciousness is “mixed” with matter. Concentration and contemplation (meditation), as the main factors for the development of clarity, eliminate the illusion of choice and doubt, and allow you to truly accept the present moment.

People were asked to draw logos of famous brands from memory, and they failed.

The evolution of the logos of Apple, Google, Nokia, BMW, Audi and other well-known brands.

Иллюзия выбора или инфографика корпораций и их торговых марок (брендов)

Часто можно услышать или прочитать такие мысли, что власть в мире захватили корпорации, а президенты, премьер-министры, судьи и все остальные всего лишь являются исполнителями их воли. Вместе с этим нередко высказывается, что современному обществу навязано потребление и решать что-то он может только на уровне выбора модели машины или марки стирального порошка. Насколько реальны выборы президента или депутатов Рады тема для отдельного разговора, а вот свобода в выборе марки стирального порошка сильно преувеличена. Почему — Вы можете увидеть на картинках ниже. Выбирать-то не из чего...

Сопоставление корпораций и их торговых марок (брендов)

Иллюзия выбора торговых марок
* нажмите для увеличения...

Сопоставление автомобильных марок

Иллюзия выбора автомобилей, Сопоставление автомобильных марок
* нажмите для увеличения...

Связь Бильдербергского клуба с самыми влиятельными корпорациями мира

Иллюзия выбора Как влиятельные корпорации действительно управляют миром
* нажмите для увеличения...

Как влиятельные корпорации действительно управляют миром

Иллюзия выбора Связь Бильдербергского клуба с самыми влиятельными корпорациями мира
* нажмите для увеличения...
Свобода выбора - иллюзия, потому что любой выбор происходит спонтанно и одновременно в силу причин.

Свобода выбора - иллюзия, потому что любой выбор происходит спонтанно и одновременно в силу причин. Большинство людей, сталкиваясь с концепцией спонтанности, воспринимают ее суть, как некую игровую форму деятельности. На деле же, спонтанность ума проявляется тотально. То есть, все, что человек ощущает - происходит абсолютно спонтанно, или же в иной грани восприятия этого процесса - механически. Механичность - это восприятие спонтанности через призму ее причины. И эта причина делает спонтанность чем-то фатальным, неизбежным. Поэтому многим теория об иллюзорности свободы выбора может откровенно не понравиться. В таком ключе стоит акцентировать свое внимание именно на спонтанности, вне причин и следствий. Просветление, о котором повествуют духовные учения - это осознание тотальной спонтанности (механичности) всех процессов сознания, и освобождение от бремени «способности» делать выбор.

При осознании факта тотальной спонтанности ума, человек вынужден столкнуться с таким парадоксом, как иллюзорность любого выбора. Выбор – это сущность жизни человека, т.к. вся его жизнь – это “река” непрерывных выборов. Каждый момент – это сомнение и новый выбор, на который направлено наше внимание. Сама суть выбора как бы говорит о том, что у нас есть разные варианты событий, и они всегда присутствуют как бы параллельно. И выбор, в таком ключе представляет собой «свободу» в развитии сюжетной линии жизни. Однако, реально, жизнь так и остается линейной и свобода эта иллюзорна. Мы лишь наблюдаем эту жизнь, как кинофильм. Участие в жизни, воля и выбор – это также, лишь часть того, что мы наблюдаем. Воля – просто есть, как часть кинофильма. Воля случается спонтанно, как и все-все в этой жизни.

Ощущение выбора порождает, чувство, что вы что-то делаете, участие в процессе. Однако, по-сути, переживание себя, как деятеля – это своеобразная река, состоящая из сотен подсознательных “микро выборов” за определенный краткий промежуток времени (около тысячи в секунду). Эти микро выборы не осознаются обывателем, поэтому деятельность ума ощущается как нечто само собою разумеющееся: «иначе и не может быть».

Выбор, как возможность принятия одного, или другого решения - иллюзия т.к. в сущности он является спонтанным, хаотичным следствием течения микро выборов, которые просто случаются. То, что мы называем деятельностью ума, и жизнью человека – происходит абсолютно механически в силу спонтанного движения тонкой материи и энергии.

Как и откуда возникает ощущение выбора? Ощущение выбора (как и чувство «я») кажется очень реальным, потому что в нем присутствует «энергия сознания». Ощущение выбора происходит потому, что не «устраивает» то, что есть в момент «сейчас», поэтому выбор - это “отталкивание” настоящего момента, его избегание. Любой выбор - это всего лишь волна неприятия. Затем идет спад волны - между двумя выборами, фокус сознания снова возвращается на реальность, снова проявляется неспособность ее принять, и опять - новый миг отталкивания в новом выборе. Все это происходит спонтанно.

Почему происходит отталкивание реальности в момент ощущаемый как выбор? Отталкивание реальности - это неспособность сознания осознать само себя, осознать то, что есть в настоящем. Неспособность осознать то, что есть, зависит от уровня ясности. Таким образом - выбор, как отталкивание реальности, является простым отсутствием ясности. Реальность (в человеческом проявлении) осознает саму себя активно, волнообразно, но как бы частично. Более глубокое непрерывное ясное осознание может устранить это ощущение “отталкивания жизни”. Также она устранит иллюзию выбора, т.к. отобразит его составляющие, такие как: неспособность сознания осознать себя и волну неприятия, которая состоит из спонтанных частиц.

Почему проявляется неспособность осознать себя? Потому, что сознание “смешано” с материей. Концентрация и созерцание (медитация), как основные факторы развития ясности, устраняют иллюзию выбора и сомнения, и позволяют по-настоящему принять настоящий момент.

Людей попросили по памяти нарисовать логотипы известных брендов , и они не справились.

Эволюция логотипов Apple, Google, Nokia, BMW, Audi и других известных брендов.