This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

How to quit smoking? ... and why to do it right away

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

Allen Carr's book "The Easy Way to Stop Smoking"

Only here you can download a FREE book on which I quit smoking myself. The book does not explain the side effects of smoking (although it hasn’t been done without it), but proves how much light you will have after you stop smoking!

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

Book action:

  • Instantaneous;
  • Effective and for heavy smokers;
  • Without strong pains of weaning;
  • No tension willpower;
  • Without shock therapy;
  • Does not require aids and ingenious tricks;
  • Not leading to weight gain;
  • Long term.

Many of you have heard about the notorious book that you read and by the end of reading the book - quit smoking. And even the most avid smokers quit. Many do not believe, many believe and have already abandoned.

If you are a smoker, all you have to do is read.

If you are a non-smoker and give a book to those you love, all you have to do is convince them to read it.

If you can’t convince them, then read it yourself, and the last chapter will advise how you can bring the book’s main idea to your loved ones and how to keep your children from smoking. Do not be deceived by the fact that now they hate smoking. All children hate him until they become addicted themselves.

Download the Allen Carr book, The Easy Way to Stop Smoking. nosmoking.rar nosmoking.rar Virus Free by KAV

17 tricks to help stop smoking once and for all!

Once I had a firm decision to say goodbye to smoking. I fully realized that this habit does not make me better. After a couple of weeks of my abstention from cigarettes, I met one friend. She asked me: “Do you smoke no more? For real? And what, you do not even dream of cigarettes? ”And then I realized that several times in this short time I had a dream, how do I pull out! This fact further strengthened me in the thought that dependence on nicotine is a dependence of consciousness, and not of the physical body.

The most effective tips "How to quit smoking" >>>

Facts about the dangers of smoking

  1. Every day about 14 thousand people die from the consumption of tobacco in the world. This is the "clientele" of eight district physicians.
  2. Every year, 330-400 thousand people in Russia alone die from smoking-related diseases.
  3. During the twentieth century, smoking killed about 100 million people worldwide. In fact, these are 10 extinct megacities the size of Moscow, or five empty cities like Mexico City.
  4. If the tobacco epidemic evolves at its current pace, 250 million living children will die from diseases caused by tobacco use. About as many babies will be born worldwide in the next two years.
  5. In Russia, 44 million people smoke. About 60 percent of men in our country are smokers, this is one of the highest rates in the world. Since the beginning of the 90s of the last century, the number of Russian smokers has doubled. By the number of smokers, we are “in the same boat” with China, India and Indonesia.
  6. Nearly a quarter of minor smokers were addicted to tobacco before they turned 10 years old.
  7. About 50 million women annually have to inhale smoke during pregnancy. Doctors have long figured out how serious the harm of smoking during pregnancy. Tobacco smoke has a strong effect on the fetus - smoking (including passive) can cause premature birth and miscarriage, fetal death, low birth weight baby. Children of smoking parents are more susceptible to sudden infant death syndrome, respiratory diseases and other health and development problems.
  8. The tobacco smoke contains about 4,000 chemical compounds, including 70 that cause cancer, even with passive smoking.
  9. Almost half of all children in the world are passive smokers, which significantly increases the risk of developing asthma. That is, every second child can get seriously ill only because adults are smoking nearby.
  10. Living and working with smokers by 22 percent increases the risk of lung cancer in people who have never smoked. The wives of heavy smokers are twice as likely to develop lung cancer as wives of non-smoking men. Residents of apartment buildings can also be considered as passive smokers - if one person smokes in the stairwell or elevator, everyone else is at risk of becoming ill or even dying from smoking-related diseases.
  11. Non-smoking bartenders and waiters get a daily dose of smoke and substances contained in it at the workplace, equivalent to 3–5 smoked cigarettes. In the mornings, they have real nicotine "breaking", which only takes place after the start of the working day in the smoke.
  12. Every second smoker dies from smoking-related causes. Also, smoking is the main cause of lung cancer, and takes an average of 10–12 healthy years of life. For 10 years, you can: spend your grandson in the first class and be with him at the time of receiving a school certificate, or get two or three higher education, or write 8-10 best-selling books, or study as a doctor.
  13. Worldwide, people smoke more than 15 billion cigarettes a day. These are 750 million packs, 75 million blocks, mountains of cigarette butts and other garbage.

Video of how a smoker's lungs spoil

Smoker's lungs

WHO welcomes the historic decision of the High Court of Australia regarding the simple tobacco packaging law

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

August 15, 2012 - The World Health Organization warmly welcomes the historic decision of the High Court of Australia to reject the tobacco industry lawsuit and calls on the whole world to follow the example of Australia, which has taken a tough stance on tobacco marketing.

World No Tobacco Day

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

May 2012 - “Tobacco Industry Intervention” is the theme chosen by WHO for the next World No Tobacco Day on Thursday, May 31, 2012. The campaign will draw attention to the need to expose and repel arrogant and increasingly aggressive attempts by the tobacco industry to undermine the WHO Framework Convention on Tobacco Control because of the serious health risks they pose.

Proposed a new protocol to combat the illicit trade in tobacco products.

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

April 4, 2012 - After four years of negotiations, the Intergovernmental Negotiating Body (IOE), with the participation of more than 135 countries, agreed on the text of the Protocol to Eliminate Illicit Trade in Tobacco Products. This is the first protocol to the WHO Framework Convention on Tobacco Control. It sets out the rules for combating the illicit trade in tobacco products by controlling the supply chain.

Как бросить курить? ...и почему это сделать сразу сейчас

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

Книга Аллена Карра "Простой способ бросить курить"

Только у нас Вы можете БЕСПЛАТНО скачать книгу по которой я сам бросил курить. Книга объясняет не побочные явления от курения (хотя без этого и не обошлось), а доказывает Вам насколько будет луче, после того как Вы бросите курить!

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

Действие книги:

  •  Мгновенное;
  •  Эффективное и для заядлых курильщиков;
  •  Без сильных мук отвыкания;
  •  Без напряжения силы воли;
  •  Без шоковой терапии;
  •  Не требующее вспомогательных средств и хитроумных уловок;
  •  Не ведущее к набиранию веса;
  •  Долговременное.

Многие из вас слышали про пресловутую книжку, которую читаешь и к концу чтения книги - бросаешь курить. Причём бросают даже самые заядлые курильщики. Многие не верят, многие верят и уже бросили.

Если вы — курильщик, все, что вы должны сделать, — читать.

Если вы — некурящий и дарите книгу для тех, кого любите, все, что вы должны сде-лать, — это убедить их прочитать ее.

Если вы не сможете их убедить, тогда прочтите ее сами, а последняя глава посоветует, как вы сможете донести до близких основную идею книги, а также как удержать от курения ваших детей. Не обманывайтесь тем, что сейчас они ненавидят курение. Все дети ненавидят его, пока не пристрастятся сами.

 Скачать книгу Аллен Карр "Простой способ бросить курить"  nosmoking.rar  nosmoking.rar  Virus Free by KAV 

17 хитростей, которые помогут бросить курить раз и навсегда!

Однажды у меня появилось твердое решение распрощаться с курением. Я полностью осознавал, что эта привычка не делает меня лучше. После того как прошло пару недель моего воздержания от сигарет, я встретил одну знакомую. Она спросила у меня: «Ты больше не куришь? По-настоящему? И что, тебе даже не снятся сигареты?» И тут я понял, что уже несколько раз за это короткое время мне снилось, как я делаю затяжку! Этот факт еще больше укрепил меня в мысли, что зависимость от никотина — зависимость сознания, а не физического тела.

Самые действенные советы "Как бросить курить" >>>

Факты о вреде курения

  1. Каждый день от потребления табака в мире погибает около 14 тысяч человек. Это «клиентура» восьми участковых терапевтов.
  2. Каждый год только в России 330-400 тысяч человек умирают от связанных с курением заболеваний.
  3. В течение ХХ века курение убило около 100 млн человек во всем мире. По сути, это 10 вымерших мегаполисов размером с Москву, или пять опустевших городов вроде Мехико.
  4. Если табачная эпидемия будет развиваться сегодняшними темпами, 250 млн ныне живущих детей умрут от заболеваний, вызванных употреблением табака. Примерно столько младенцев родится во всем мире за два ближайших года.
  5. В России курит 44 млн человек. Около 60 процентов мужчин в нашей стране – курильщики, это один из самых высоких показателей в мире. С начала 90-х годов прошлого века число россиянок-курильщиц удвоилось. По количеству курильщиков мы «в одной лодке» с Китаем, Индией и Индонезией.
  6. Почти четверть несовершеннолетних курильщиков пристрастились к табаку до того, как им исполнилось 10 лет.
  7. Около 50 млн женщин ежегодно вынуждены вдыхать дым во время беременности. Врачи давно выяснили, насколько серьезен вред курения во время беременности. Табачный дым сильно воздействует на плод – курение (в том числе пассивное) может стать причиной преждевременных родов и выкидыша, гибели плода, рождения маловесного ребенка. Дети курящих родителей более подвержены синдрому внезапной младенческой смерти, заболеваниям органов дыхания и другим проблемам со здоровьем и развитием.
  8. В табачном дыму содержится около 4000 химических соединений, в том числе 70, вызывающих рак, даже при пассивном курении.
  9. Почти половина всех детей в мире – пассивные курильщики, что существенно увеличивает риск развития астмы. То есть, каждый второй ребенок может серьезно заболеть только потому, что рядом курят взрослые.
  10. Проживание и совместная работа с курильщиками на 22 процента увеличивают риск возникновения рака легких у людей, которые никогда не курили. У жен заядлых курильщиков риск развития рака легкого вдвое выше, чем у жен некурящих мужчин. Пассивными курильщиками можно считать и жителей многоквартирных домов – если один человек курит в подъезде или лифте, все остальные рискуют заболеть или даже умереть от связанных с курением заболеваний.
  11. Некурящие бармены и официанты получают на рабочих местах ежедневную дозу дыма и содержащихся в нем веществ, эквивалентную 3–5 выкуренным сигаретам. По утрам у них настоящая никотиновая «ломка», которая проходит только после начала рабочего дня в дыму.
  12. Каждый второй курильщик умирает от связанных с курением причин. Также курение является основной причиной рака легких, и отнимает в среднем 10–12 здоровых лет жизни. За 10 лет можно: проводить внука в первый класс и быть с ним рядом в момент получения школьного аттестата, или получить два-три высших образования, или написать 8–10 книг-бестселлеров, или выучиться на врача.
  13. Во всем мире люди выкуривают больше 15 млрд сигарет в день. Это 750 млн пачек, 75 млн блоков, горы окурков и другого мусора.

Видео как портятся легкие у курильщика

Легкие курильщика

ВОЗ приветствует историческое решение Высокого суда Австралии в отношении закона о простой упаковке табака

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

15 августа 2012 г. -- Всемирная организация здравоохранения горячо приветствует историческое решение Высокого суда Австралии об отклонении иска табачной промышленности и призывает весь мир последовать примеру Австралии, занявшей жесткую позицию в отношении маркетинга табака.

Всемирный день без табака

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

Май 2012 г. - "Вмешательство табачной промышленности" – такова тема, выбранная ВОЗ для следующего Всемирного дня без табака, который состоится в четверг 31 мая 2012 года. Кампания будет привлекать внимание к необходимости разоблачения и отражения наглых и все более агрессивных попыток табачной промышленности подорвать Рамочную конвенцию ВОЗ по борьбе против табака в связи с серьезной опасностью, которую они представляют для здоровья людей.

Предложен новый протокол по борьбе с незаконной торговлей табачными изделиями

Аллен Карр Простой способ бросить курить

4 апреля 2012 г. -- После четырехлетних переговоров Межправительственный орган по переговорам (МОП) при участии более 135 стран пришел к согласию в отношении текста Протокола о ликвидации незаконной торговли табачными изделиями. Это первый протокол к Рамочной конвенции ВОЗ по борьбе против табака. В нем изложены правила для борьбы с незаконной торговлей табачными изделиями путем контроля за цепью поставок.