This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Determination of the lock code on NOKIA devices (Symbian 9 BB5)

I bring to your attention the software way to determine the CODE BLOCKING ph. NOKIA, based on the BB5 platform (including Symbian 9).

The method is based on the possibility. the NSS program. Although the proposed idea is no longer new, but the decision to check everything on my own experience (on N73) prompted me to write my detailed instruction.

I do not guarantee 100% performance of this method on all modes. BB5, so I'm waiting for feedback.

Download step-by-step instructions (pdf) Unlock_BB5_Sec_code.zip Unlock_BB5_Sec_code.zip Virus Free by KAV
Download NokiaUnlocker to process the pm file NokiaUnlocker.zip NokiaUnlocker.zip Virus Free by KAV

Found that after the flashing of his Nokia 9500 installed on her some security code, which has now forgotten. Began to pick up - well, nothing fits. Even strange - he went through all the codes that, in theory, he could come up with. When installing any digital codes, I have some system that makes it easy to remember and then restore it without much effort. But here the system misfired.

To make the phone full reset and, moreover, to carry it to the flashing I somehow did not really like, so, for starters, I started looking for an easier way. And, what is most amusing - found it.

Perepahal, of course, a fairly large number of forums, and on one of them found a link to a completely amazing thing for me. That is, theoretically, I assumed that somehow it should be done, probably, but there was no certainty.

And it turned out all, really, that's so simple: you take IMEI (on any Nokia it can be obtained by successive keystrokes * # 06 #), you print it in the input line on the site, and in a second you get the master code for unlocking. The main thing, I thought it was some sort of crap, but this code still entered into the phone. I see - it's right. Then, of course, I introduced a new security code, which I can not forget: everything, now I'm breathing again smoothly.

This site, of course, is a godsend for scoundrels who snatch phones from the hands of the subway. For them, as I understand it, there is a limit: no more than one unlock per day for one IP (or maybe he cookie puts, I did not understand). Although these guys have their own ways, for sure, there is.

In any case, for honest, but forgetful people, like me, this site is just a gift. So, if someone suddenly had the same story - go and unlock. The main thing is that the site is not covered.

Определение кода блокировки на аппаратах NOKIA (Symbian 9 BB5)

Предлагаю вашему вниманию программный способ определения КОДА БЛОКИРОВКИ тел. NOKIA, основанных на платформе BB5 (в том числе и на Symbian 9).

Метод основан на возм. программы NSS. Хотя предложенная идея уже не нова, но решение проверить все на личном опыте (на N73) сподвигло меня написать свою детальную инструкция.

Не гарантирую 100% работоспособность данного способа на всех мод. BB5, поэтому жду отзывов.

 Скачать пошаговую инструкцию (pdf)  Unlock_BB5_Sec_code.zip  Unlock_BB5_Sec_code.zip  Virus Free by KAV 
 Скачать NokiaUnlocker для обработки pm-файла  NokiaUnlocker.zip  NokiaUnlocker.zip  Virus Free by KAV 

Обнаружил, что после перепрошивки своей Nokia 9500 установил на ней некий security code, который к настоящему моменту забыл. Стал подбирать - ну, ничего не подходит. Даже странно - перебрал все коды, которые, по идее, мог придумать. При установке любых цифровых кодов у меня есть некоторая система, которая позволяет легко их запоминать и потом восстанавливать без особенного труда. Но тут система дала осечку.

Делать телефону полный reset и, тем более, нести его на перепрошивку мне как-то не очень хотелось, поэтому, для начала, стал искать более простой путь. И, что самое забавное - нашел его.

Перепахал, естественно, довольно большое количество форумов, и на одном из них нашел ссылку на совершенно поразительную для меня вещь. То есть, теоретически, я предполагал, что как-то так это и должно делаться, наверное, но уверенности не было.

А оказалось все, действительно, вот так просто: берешь IMEI (на любой Нокии его можно получить последовательным нажатием клавиш *#06#), печатаешь его в строке ввода на сайте, а через секунду получаешь мастер-код для разблокировки. Главное, я думал, что это какая-то лажа, но код этот в телефон все-таки ввел. Вижу - подходит. Потом, естественно, ввел новый security-код, который уже не забыть: все, теперь снова дышу ровно.

Этот сайт, конечно, находка для мерзавцев, которые выхватывают телефоны из рук в метро. Для них, насколько я понял, там и введен лимит: не больше одной разблокировки в сутки для одного IP (а может, он cookie ставит, я не разбирался). Хотя у этих ребят свои способы, наверняка, есть.

В любом случае, для честных, но забывчивых людей, вроде меня, этот сайт - просто подарок. Так что, если у кого-то вдруг приключилась такая же история - идите и разблокируйте. Главное, чтоб сайт не прикрыли.