This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

§ 12 Ways to change the meter power circuit.



So, let's take a look at several ways that are offered, so to speak, for free. I will highlight my comments in italics.

Garland

The meter switching circuit is changed so that it is connected not to the supply line, but to the fuse blocks. The phasing of the counter remains standard, so checking the indicator will show that the phase and zero are in place. The garland diagram consists of two blown fuses with soldered wires of the required length, pads with a fuse for protection against short circuits, plugs and sockets. The plug is plugged into any outlet in the house, observing the polarity, after which all the outlets in the house become “left”, as their power supply passes by the meter. The garlands include a load in the socket, and the counter starts to rotate in the opposite direction. The greater this load, the faster the counter rolls up. To restore metering, it is enough to unscrew the fuses with which the garland is connected and screw in the usual ones. The garland is wound in a ball and hidden until the next time. (There are two nuances in the first place: firstly, the meter should be in the house, which is possible only in rural areas and very rarely in urban areas, and secondly, throwing garlands around the apartment. Personally, even when I vacuumed the house, the households for 10 minutes of cleaning, hesitate about it 15 times .. To be tattered by this garland is for sure)

I don’t give a diagram here, because even I, a professional electrician, had to look at it long enough to understand, but the essence is simple: instead of native plugs, jumpers made of plugs are placed, and electricity is supplied from them. That is, power is taken to the counter. But photos especially touched me.
I would call them "an electrician’s nightmare", or "tomorrow we will burn everything together", "the story of how I was struck by electricity." And these people are advised to do something with home wiring!


Pay attention to the plug on the left, it is either broken or wrapped with tape (tape is known to deficit :) ), or there is no half on it. In short, sticking it will not be easy. The wire is tattered and single-core, most likely aluminum, obvious signs of mass twists.

Variations on the theme "They don’t take such astronauts." The likelihood that the guy who will screw the left plug will be shocked if not 100%, then something is very close to that. Obvious signs of uninsulated live parts (although on the other hand he needs it!)

Since the last plug was broken and went into the picture above, here the wires are already plugged directly into the outlet. And maybe I'm certainly wrong (hard to see), but in my opinion only one wire is suitable for the fuse, and to socket 2, that is, it will be difficult for it to burn, and the wiring is easy ...

Confirmation of the theory of adhesive tape. The blue wire on the left is clearly wrapped in tape. Although, on the other hand, they might not have been winding up at all, but they were still wrapped up! Well done!

Although at the end of the method everyone wrote relatively honestly:
Characteristics.
The circuit is designed for induction meters. Grounding is not necessary, the meter is switched on in compliance with standard phasing. The meter and fuses must be located inside the house. The included "garland" is clearly visible, so it can only be used with closed doors. Outlets in the house are not protected against short circuits. (The probability of fire is extremely high) For safety reasons, it is recommended that you first plug the plug into a power outlet, then screw the fuse into zero, then the second fuse into phase. Shutdown - in the reverse order (with the fuses turned on, the plug is energized). (The likelihood of testing yourself for resistance to 220 V is also extremely high)
Conclusion: I repeat, it’s a very dangerous and ambiguous undertaking, help the starving children of Africa better, and throw this away. A positive thing is that in normal execution it will still work.

§ 12 Способы с изменением схемы питания счетчика.



Итак, взглянем на несколько способов, которые предлагаются, так сказать, бесплатно. Мои комментарии выделю курсивом.

Гирлянда

Схему включения счетчика изменяют таким образом, чтобы он был подключен не к питающей линии, а к колодкам предохранителей. Фазировка счетчика остается стандартной, поэтому проверка индикатором покажет, что фаза и нуль находятся на своих местах. Схема гирлянды, состоит из двух сгоревших предохранителей с припаянными проводами нужной длины, колодки с предохранителем для защиты от коротких замыканий, вилки и розетки. Вилку включают в любую розетку в доме с соблюдением полярности, после чего все розетки в доме становятся «левыми», так как их питание происходит мимо счетчика. В розетку гирлянды включают нагрузку, и счетчик начинает вращаться в обратную сторону. Чем больше эта нагрузка, тем быстрее сматывается счетчик. Для восстановления учета достаточно выкрутить предохранители, с помощью которых подключена гирлянда и вкрутить обычные. Гирлянду сматывают в клубок и прячут до следующего раза. (С ходу два нюанса: во-первых счетчик должен стоять в доме, что возможно только в сельской местности и очень редко в городской, и во-вторых раскидывание гирлянды по квартире. Лично я, даже когда провожу пылесосом уборку дома, то домочадцы за 10 минут уборки, запнутся о нее 15 раз.. Быть оборванной этой гирлянде - это точно)

Схему здесь не привожу, потому что даже мне, профессиональному электрику, пришлось достаточно долго ее разглядывать, чтобы понять, но суть проста: вместо родных пробок, ставятся перемычки, изготовленные из пробок, и от них происходит электроснабжение. То есть питание берется до счетчика. Но особенно меня умилили фотографии.
Я бы назвал их "ночной кошмар электрика", или "завтра мы сгорим все вместе", "история как меня долбануло электричеством". И эти люди советуют сделать что то с домашней электропроводкой!


Обратите внимание на вилку слева, она или разбита, или замотана скотчем (изолента как известно дефицит :)), или на ней нет половинки. Короче воткнуть ее будет непросто.  Провод драный и одножильный, скорее всего алюминиевый, явные признаки массовых скруток.

Вариации на тему "Таких не берут в космонавты". Вероятность того, что парня, который будет вкручивать левую пробку ударит током если не 100%, то что-то очень близко к тому. Явные признаки неизолированных токоведущих частей (хотя с другой стороны так ему и надо!)

Так как последняя вилка была разбита и пошла в ход на фотку сверху, то здесь уже провода воткнуты прямо в розетку. И может я конечно не прав (плохо видно), но по моему к предохранителю подходит только один провод, а к розетке 2, то есть сгореть ему будет трудно, а проводке легко...

Подтверждение теории скотча. Синий провод слева явно замотан скотчем. Хотя с другой стороны могли совсем не заматывать, но замотали все таки! Молодцы!

Хотя в конце способа все написали относительно по честному:
Характерные особенности.
Схема предназначена для индукционных счетчиков. Заземление не нужно, счетчик включен с соблюдением стандартной фазировки.. Счетчик и предохранители должны быть расположены внутри дома. Включенная «гирлянда» хорошо заметна, поэтому её можно использовать только при закрытых дверях. Розетки в доме не защищены от коротких замыканий.(Вероятность пожара чрезвычайно высока) В целях безопасности рекомендуется вначале включить вилку в розетку, затем вкрутить предохранитель в нуль, затем второй предохранитель в фазу. Отключение- в обратной последовательности (при включенных предохранителях вилка находится под напряжением).(Вероятность проверить себя на устойчивость к воздействию напряжения 220 В тоже чрезвычайно высока)
Вывод: очень, повторяю очень опасная и неоднозначная затея, помогите лучше голодающим детям Африки, а это забросьте подальше. К позитиву следует отнести то, что при нормальном исполнении это все-таки будет работать.