This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Introduction Counters winding - myths and reality



The purpose of this series of articles is not at all the desire to train you to unwind counters back. Even on the contrary, I would like to warn you if possible. If you are reading this article, then you already have a computer, and probably not the worst. And I'm sure that ten bucks for electricity to pay in the state of each.
Why then drink or lose polzarplata - this is normal, and pay for electricity - in any way. And the people with maniacal persistence are picking up the words "rewind, roll the electricity meter" and the like. And if there is demand, there is an offer. And there were websites that tell a terrible military secret .

The scheme of building these sites is usually the same. First, publish "free ways" with tips like "hammer a nail into the electricity meter and it stops spinning." Most of them, as a rule, can not bring anything except troubles, but for the sake of justice it must be said that they come across quite elegant too. Working methods concern only obsolete induction counters. And if the matter concerned only this, I would not even undertake this cycle. The natural introduction of modern electronic meters and residual current devices (RCDs) would remove the problem in a natural way.
But these guys do not stop there. They say: "Send us 10, 20, (like I saw even 500 !!!) dollars and we'll send you the most-right way, which will make everything spin back, at least stop it. Such an option - send ... Bucks and we will send you a method that without taking any changes in the scheme will take into account half the energy. "
And without a difference - an electronic counter or not an electronic one.
All this is nonsense. The analysis of the most popular and walking methods on the Internet will be given below. I tried to systematize all the methods, and with some strain of thought you can analyze the newly emerging ones. And if you send me 1 (one) dollar, I'll tell you why they do not work :) ).
The presentation is structured as follows: first, theoretical aspects of electricity metering and the arrangement of electric energy meters are described. And then, based on these calculations, the existing methods are analyzed. After reading this cycle, I think you will understand that what works, has long been repeatedly published on the web, and paid methods mostly do not work. Or they work only with a certain model (usually obsolete) under very specific conditions.
Immediately I warn that in the schemes there will be no specific figures and recommendations - in the network it is rubbish and so full, who needs to - will look for themselves.

Введение Отмотка счетчиков - мифы и реальность



Целью этого цикла статей отнюдь не является желание обучить вас отматывать счетчики назад. Даже скорее наоборот, я бы хотел по возможности предостеречь от этого. Если вы читаете эту статью, значит у вас уже есть компьютер, и скорее всего не самый плохой. И я уверен, что десять баксов за электричество заплатить в состоянии каждый.
Почему то пропить или проиграть ползарплаты - это нормально, а заплатить за электричество - никак. И народ с маниакальным упорством набирает слова "отмотать, смотать электросчетчик" и тому подобное. А раз есть спрос - есть и предложение. И появились сайты, рассказывающие страшную военную тайну.

Схема построения этих сайтов обычно одна и та же. Сначала публикуются  "бесплатные способы" с советами вроде "забейте гвоздь в электросчетчик и он перестанет крутиться". Большинство из них, как правило, кроме неприятностей ничего принести не могут, но справедливости ради надо сказать, что попадаются и вполне изящные. Работающие способы касаются только морально устаревших индукционных счетчиков. И если бы дело касалось только этого, я бы даже не брался за этот цикл. Естественное внедрение современных электронных счетчиков и устройств защитного отключения (УЗО) сняло бы проблему естественным образом.
Но эти парни на этом не останавливаются. Они говорят: "Пришлите нам 10, 20, (как то раз я видел даже 500!!!) долларов и мы вам вышлем самый-самый верный способ, который заставит крутится назад все, что может крутиться, в крайнем случае остановит это. Или такой вариант - вышлите... баксов и мы вам пришлем способ, который без всякого изменения схемы будет учитывать половину энергии".
Причем без разницы - электронный счетчик или не электронный.
Все это ерунда. Анализ самых ходовых и гуляющих по Интернету способов будет приведен далее. Все способы я постарался систематизировать, и при некотором напряжении мысли вы сможете анализировать вновь появляющиеся. А если вы пришлете мне 1 (один) доллар, я вам расскажу почему они не работают :)).
Изложение построено следующим образом - сначала описываются теоретические аспекты учета электроэнергии и устройство счетчиков электрической энергии. И потом на основе этих выкладок проводится анализ существующих методов. Прочитав этот цикл, я думаю вы поймете, что то, что работает, давно уже неоднократно опубликовано в сети, а платные способы в большинстве своем не работают. Или работают только с определенной моделью (как правило устаревшей) при очень конкретных условиях.
Сразу предупреждаю, что в схемах не будет конкретных цифр и рекомендаций - в сети это хлама и так полно, кому надо - поищут сами.