This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Vitamin bombs for the winter! These health jars will help you forget about colds.

Витаминные бомбы на зиму

In the autumn and winter, when the weather changes, each person thinks about how to strengthen and increase immunity. I don’t really want to take pills or drops, because you don’t understand - immunity will get stronger from them or, on the contrary, it will become even weaker ...

We recommend you a proven tool - traditional medicine . These two recipes for maintaining immunity in the cold season are suitable for both adults and children, except that it is very tasty.

Vitamin mixture

1

Mince 1/2 cup raisins, 1 cup walnut kernels, 0.5 cup almonds (pine nuts can be added), peel 2 lemons. The lemons themselves squeeze in mass. Add 150 g of honey, 0.5 cups dried apricots and the same amount of prunes. Leave for 1-2 days in a dark place. Keep this mixture in the fridge. Adults take 1-2 tbsp. l 3 times a day, children from three years to 1 tsp. 2 times a day.

2

You will need 200 g of dried apricots, 200 g of prunes, 200 g of figs, 200 g of walnuts, 200 g of raisins, 200 g of honey, 1 lemon, 50 ml of brandy. Mince the dried fruit and lemon. Pour the whole mixture of honey and cognac. Put the jar in the fridge and take before meals for 1 st. l

These funds will help you raise your immunity. Make such mixtures and forget about colds for the whole winter. Be sure to share them with your family - take care of their health!

On this topic:

Витаминные бомбы на зиму! Эти баночки для здоровья помогут тебе забыть о простудах

Витаминные бомбы на зиму

В осенне-зимнее время смены погоды каждый человек задумывается, чем укрепить и поднять иммунитет. Принимать таблетки или капельки не очень-то и хотелось бы, так как не понимаешь — окрепнет от них иммунитет или, как раз-таки наоборот, станет еще слабее…

Рекомендуем тебе проверенное средство — народную медицину. Эти два рецепта для поддержания иммунитета в холодное время года подойдут и для взрослых, и для детей, кроме чего, это очень вкусно.

Витаминная смесь

1

Пропусти через мясорубку 1/2 стакана изюма, 1 стакан ядер грецкого ореха, 0,5 стакана миндаля (можно добавить кедровые орешки), кожуру 2 лимонов. Сами лимоны выжми в массу. Добавь 150 г мёда, 0,5 стакана кураги и столько же чернослива. Оставь на 1-2 дня в темном месте. Храни эту смесь в холодильнике. Взрослым принимать по 1-2 ст. л. 3 раза в день, детям с трех лет по 1 ч. л. 2 раза в день.

2

Понадобится 200 г кураги, 200 г чернослива, 200 г инжира, 200 г грецких орехов, 200 г изюма, 200 г мёда, 1 лимон, 50 мл коньяка. Сухофрукты и лимон пропусти через мясорубку. Залей всю смесь мёдом и коньяком. Ставь банку в холодильник и принимай перед едой по 1 ст. л.

Эти средства помогут тебе поднять свой иммунитет. Сделай такие смеси и забудь о простудных заболеваниях на всю зиму. Обязательно делись ими со своими родными — позаботься об их здоровье!

По теме: