This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Acute cardiovascular insufficiency


May be as a result of prolonged oxygen deprivation (hypoxia) due to blood loss or respiratory distress, traumatic shock, heart defects, hypertension, myocardial infarction, toxic substances.
The heart muscle loses its contractile ability, therefore it cannot pump blood flowing to the heart, cardiac output sharply decreases. As a result, there is stagnation of blood. If the failure of the left ventricle of the heart prevails, the blood stagnates mainly in the lungs. This is manifested by shortness of breath, tachycardia, cyanosis, dysfunction of other important organs, and particularly the kidneys.
If right ventricular insufficiency prevails, the blood stagnates in the large circulation, edema appears, the liver increases, the blood flow rate decreases and oxygen supply to various tissues and organs decreases.
First aid should be primarily aimed at strengthening the contractility of the heart. To do this, use drugs such as strophanthin, Korglikon, digoxin. Strofantina (0.05% solution) 0.5 ml diluted in 20 ml of 40% or 5% glucose and slowly injected into a vein. In case of acute insufficiency associated with angina, the patient should be given a nitroglycerin tablet under the tongue. In order to reduce blood stagnation in the pulmonary vessels, administration of aminophylline is very effective. This drug can be used both intravenously in the form of a 2.4% solution, and intramuscularly in the form of a 24% solution. The patient should also enter any of the urinary agents - furosemide or Novurite. To reduce hypoxia give breathe moistened oxygen.
It is necessary to transport the patient with great care. If the blood pressure is reduced slightly, the patient should be given an exalted position, and to reduce blood flow to the heart, put the harness on the limbs, clamping only the venous vessels. It must be remembered that the most effective treatment can only be carried out in a hospital setting (see Chap. Internal Diseases, Cardiovascular Disease section. Heart Failure).

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Сердечно-сосудистая недостаточность острая


Может быть в результате длительного кислородного голодания (гипоксии) в связи с кровопотерей или расстройством дыхания, травматического шока, пороков сердца, гипертонической болезни, инфаркта миокарда, отравления токсическими веществами.
Сердечная мьшца теряет свою сократительную способность, поэтому не может перекачивать притекающую к сердцу кровь, резко уменьшается сердечный выброс. В результате возникает застой крови. Если преобладает недостаточность левого желудочка сердца, то кровь застаивается в основном в легких. Это проявляется одышкой, тахикардией, цианозом, нарушением функции других важных органов, и частности почек.
Если преобладает правожелудочковая недостаточность, то кровь застаивается в большом круге кровообращения, появляются отеки, увеличивается печень, уменьшается скорость кровотока и снабжение кислородом различных тканей и органов.
Первая помощь прежде всего должна быть направлена на усиление сократительной способности сердца. Для этого используют такие препараты, как строфантин, коргликон, дигоксин. Строфантина (0,05% раствор) 0,5 мл разводят в 20 мл 40% или 5% глюкозы и медленно вводят в вену. При острой недостаточности, связанной со стенокардией, больному следует дать под язык таблетку нитроглицерина. Для уменьшения застоя крови в легочных сосудах очень эффективно введение эуфиллина. Этот препарат можно применять как внутривенно в виде 2,4% раствора, так и врутримышечно в виде 24% раствора. Больному следует ввести также какое-нибудь из мочеюнных средств - фуросемид или новурит. Для уменьшения гипоксии дают дышать увлажненным кислородом.
Транспортировать больного нужно с большой осторожностью. Если артериальное давление снижено незначительно, больному следует придать возвышенное положение, а для уменьшения притока крови к сердцу положить жгуты на конечности, пережимая только венозные сосуды. Необходимо помнить, что наиболее эффективное лечение может быть проведено только в больничных условиях (см. гл. Внутренние болезни, раздел Сердечно-сосудистые заболевания. Сердечная недостаточность).