This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Ingitrilum (Ingitrilum)

INGITRIL (Ingitrilum).

The drug is obtained from the lungs of cattle.

Lyophilized powder cream or white with a grayish-yellow tint. Easily soluble in water and isotonic sodium chloride solution.

Like pantripin, it inhibits the activity of proteolytic enzymes, reduces the fibrinolytic activity of the blood.

The activity of the drug is determined by the decrease in trypsin activity and expressed in units; 1 g of the drug contains at least 550 units.

It is used to treat acute pancreatitis, exacerbations of chronic pancreatitis, and with other indications to reduce the activity of proteolytic and fibrinolytic enzymes.

Apply intravenously (jet or drip). In acute pancreatitis, it is preferable to drip the drug in order to ensure its uniform supply throughout the day at the rate of 200 units on the first day. Inhitrile is also added to the solutions administered to the patient to compensate for water losses, detoxification, etc., or the desired dose is dissolved in 500 - 1000 ml of an isotonic sodium chloride solution.

In cases of complicated acute pancreatitis, a concentrated solution of the drug (100 units in 10 to 20 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution) is administered intravenously before the above dose is prescribed. Then the daily dose of ingitril is increased to 300 units. In the next 2-6 days, the drug is prescribed in the same dose, and if signs of a therapeutic effect appear, the daily dose can be reduced to 150-100 UNITS. After the relief of pain, vomiting, elimination of peritoneal phenomena, disappearance of intestinal paresis, cessation of tachycardia, normalization of blood and urine amylase levels, ingitrile is administered dropwise at 60 units per day for 3-4 days. If necessary, the dose is again increased to 100 - 150 PIECES per day and treatment is continued for another 2-6 days. The drug is stopped as soon as a lasting improvement is achieved. The course dose of ingitril for the treatment of acute pancreatitis varies from 600 to 5000 units.

In patients undergoing cardiopulmonary bypass, ingitrile is prescribed for the prevention and treatment of fibrinolytic bleeding, as well as for the prevention and treatment of pancreatitis, often complicating such operations. Start with a slow jet injection of 100 - 200 IU of ingitrile (in 10 - 20 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution), then 200 IU are administered intravenously dropwise during the first 3 days of the postoperative period.

In case of gastrointestinal and other bleeding accompanied by fibrinolysis, ingitrile is administered intravenously in a dose of up to 300 PIECES per day until the bleeding stops or the fibrinolytic activity normalizes.

In pancreatic and high small intestinal fistulas, ingitrile is applied topically at a dose of 100 units.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Ингитрил (Ingitrilum)

ИНГИТРИЛ (Ingitrilum).

Препарат, получаемый из легких крупного рогатого скота.

Лиофилизированный порошок кремового или белого с сероватожелтым оттенком цвета. Легко растворим в воде и изотоническом растворе натрия хлорида.

Подобно пантрипину ингибирует активность протеолитических ферментов, снижает фибринолитическую активность крови.

Активность препарата определяют по снижению активности трипсина и выражают в ЕД; 1 г препарата содержит не менее 550 ЕД.

Применяют для лечения острого панкреатита, обострений хронического панкреатита и при других показаниях к снижению активности протеолитических и фибринолитических ферментов.

Применяют внутривенно (струйно или капельно). При остром панкреатите предпочтительно капельное введение препарата, чтобы обеспечить равномерное поступление его в течение суток из расчета 200 ЕД на первые сутки. Ингитрил добавляют также в растворы, вводимые больному для компенсации водных потерь, дезинтоксикации и т. п., или нужную дозу растворяют в 500 - 1000 мл изотонического раствора натрия хлорида.

В случаях осложненного острого панкреатита, перед назначением указанной выше дозы внутривенно вводят концентрированный раствор препарата (100 ЕД в 10 - 20 мл изотонического раствора натрия хлорида). Тогда суточную дозу ингитрила увеличивают до 300 ЕД. В последующие 2 - 6 дней препарат назначают в такой же дозе, а при появлении признаков терапевтического эффекта суточную дозу можно уменьшить до 150 - 100 ЕД. После купирования боли, рвоты, ликвидации перитонеальных явлений, исчезновения пареза кишечника, прекращения тахикардии, нормализации уровня амилазы крови и мочи, ингитрил в течение 3 - 4 дней вводят капельно по 60 ЕД в сутки. При необходимости дозу вновь увеличивают до 100 - 150 ЕД в сутки и продолжают лечение еще 2 - 6 дней. Прием препарата прекращают, как только будет достигнуто стойкое улучшение. Курсовая доза ингитрила для лечения острого панкреатита варьирует от 600 до 5000 ЕД.

Больным, оперированным в условиях искусственного кровообращения, ингитрил назначают для профилактики и лечения фибринолитических кровотечений, а также для профилактики и лечения панкреатитов, часто осложняющих такие операции. Начинают с медленного струйного введения 100 - 200 ЕД ингитрила (в 10 - 20 мл изотонического раствора натрия хлорида), затем вводят внутривенно капельно 200 ЕД в сутки в течение первых 3 дней послеоперационного периода.

При желудочно-кишечных и других кровотечениях, сопровождающихся фибринолизом, ингитрил назначают внутривенно капельно в дозе до 300 ЕД в сутки до остановки кровотечения или нормализации фибринолитической активности.

При панкреатических и высоких тонкокишечных свищах, ингитрил применяют местно в дозе 100 ЕД.