This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Gidazepam (Gidazepamum)

GIDAZEPAM (Gidazepamum). 7-Bromo-1- (hydrazinocarbonyl) methyl-5-phenyl-1, 2-dihydro-ZN-1, 4-benzodiazepin-2-one.

Fine crystalline powder, white or white with a slightly creamy tint. It is practically insoluble in water, slightly soluble in alcohol.

A tranquilizer that has anxiolytic and anticonvulsant effects. It differs from other benzodiazepine (and non-benzodiazepine) tranquilizers by the presence of an activating effect, a mild muscle relaxant effect.

Gidazepam is prescribed to adults as a “daytime” tranquilizer for neurotic, neurosis-like, psychopathic and psychopathic asthenia, migraine, in conditions accompanied by anxiety, fear, increased irritability, tension, obsessiveness, sleep disturbances, as well as emotional lability, to relieve withdrawal symptoms alcoholism and maintenance therapy during remission for patients with chronic alcoholism.

Assign inside by 0.02 - 0.05 g 3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose. The average daily dose in the treatment of patients with neurotic, neurosis-like, psychopathic, psycho-like conditions is 0.06 - 0.2 g, with migraine and logoneurosis - 0.04 - 0.6 g.

When stopping alcohol withdrawal symptoms, the initial dose is 0.05 g, the average daily dose is 0.15 g. The highest daily dose for these conditions is 0.5 g. During remission, gidazepam is used as a supportive therapy for the development of neurotic conditions in an average daily dose. 0.05 - 0.15 g.

The duration of treatment with gidazepam is determined by the patient's condition and tolerance to the drug and ranges from several days to 3 to 4 months.

Possible side effects and contraindications are the same as for other benzodiazepine tranquilizers.

Release form: tablets on 0,02 and 0,05 g (20 and 50 mg).

Storage: List B. In a dry, dark place.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Гидазепам (Gidazepamum)

ГИДАЗЕПАМ ( Gidazepamum). 7-Бром-1-(гидразинокарбонил) метил- 5-фенил-1, 2-дигидро-ЗН-1, 4-бензодиазепин-2-он.

Белый или белый со слегка кремоватым оттенком мелкокристаллический порошок. Практически нерастворим и воде, малорастворим в спирте.

Транквилизатор, оказывающий анксиолитическое и противосудорожное действие. Отличается от других бензодиазепиновых (и небензодиазепиновых) транквилизаторов наличием активирующего эффекта, слабовыраженным миорелаксантным действием.

Гидазепам назначают взрослым в качестве <дневного> транквилизатора при невротических, неврозоподобных, психопатических и психопатоподобных астениях, мигрени, при состояниях, сопровождающихся тревогой, страхом, повышенной раздражительностью, напряженностью, навязчивостями, нарушениями сна, а также при эмоциональной лабильности, для купирования синдрома абстиненции при алкоголизме и поддерживающей терапии в период ремиссии больным хроническим алкоголизмом.

Назначают внутрь по 0,02 - 0,05 г 3 раза в день, постепенно повышая дозу. Средняя суточная доза при лечении больных с невротическими, неврозоподобными, психопатическими, психоподобными состояниями составляет 0,06 - 0,2 г, при мигрени и логоневрозах - 0,04 - 0,6 г.

При купировании алкогольных абстинентных состояний начальная доза равна 0,05 г, средняя суточная - 0,15 г. Высшая суточная доза при этих состояниях 0,5 г. В период ремиссии гидазепам применяют в качестве средства поддерживающей терапии при развитии невротических состояний в средней суточной дозе 0,05 - 0,15 г.

Длительность курса лечения гидазепамом определяется состоянием больного и переносимостью препарата и составляет от нескольких дней до 3 - 4 мес.

Возможные побочные явления и противопоказания такие же, как для других бензодиазепиновых транквилизаторов.

Форма выпуска: таблетки по 0,02 и 0,05 г (20 и 50 мг).

Хранение: список Б. В сухом, защищенном от света месте.