This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Nozepamum

NOZEPAM (Nozepamum). 7-Chloro-2, 3-dihydro-3-hydroxy-5-phenyl-1H-1, 4-6-benzodiazepin-2-one.

Synonyms: Tazepam, Adumbran, Oxazepam, Oxazepamum, Praxiten, Psicopax, Rondar, Serax, Serenal, Tazepam, etc.

The structure and pharmacological properties similar to chlordiazepoxide and diazepam, but has a less dramatic effect than diazepam. Nozepam is somewhat less toxic, its muscle relaxant effect is less pronounced, its anticonvulsant properties are weak. In some cases, it is better tolerated than diazepam and chlordiazepoxide.

Applied with neurosis, psychopathy, neurosis-like and psychopathic states, as well as with sleep disorders and convulsive states.

Assign inside (regardless of the meal) in the form of tablets. The initial dose for adults is 0.005-0.01 g (5-10 mg); the average single dose for adults is 0.02-0.03 g (20-30 mg). The daily dose is 0.03 - 0.09 g (30 - 90 mg).

The use of the drug in high doses may be accompanied by drowsiness, muscle weakness, lethargy, and staggering when walking. In addition, possible allergic reactions and dyspeptic symptoms. In such cases, reduce the dose or cancel the drug.

Contraindications and precautions are the same as with chlordiazepoxide.

Form release: tablets of 0.01 g per pack of 50 pieces.

Storage: List B. In the dark spot.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Нозепам (Nozepamum)

НОЗЕПАМ (Nozepamum). 7-Хлор-2, 3-дигидро-3-окси-5-фенил-1Н-1, 4-6ензодиазепин-2-он.

Синонимы: Тазепам, Adumbran, Oxazepam, Oxazepamum, Praxiten, Psicopax, Rondar, Serax, Serenal, Tazepam и др.

По строению и фармакологическим свойствам сходен с хлордиазепоксидом и диазепамом, однако оказывает менее резкое действие, чем диазепам. Нозепам несколько менее токсичен, его миорелаксантный эффект менее выражен, противосудорожные свойства слабые. В некоторых случаях переносится лучше, чем диазепам и хлордиазепоксид.

Применяют при неврозах, психопатиях, неврозоподобных и психопатоподобных состояниях, а также при нарушениях сна и судорожных состояниях.

Назначают внутрь (независимо от приема пищи) в виде таблеток. Начальная доза для взрослых 0,005 - 0,01 г (5 - 10 мг); средняя разовая доза для взрослых 0,02 - 0,03 г (20 - 30 мг). Суточная доза составляет 0,03 - 0,09 г (30 - 90 мг).

Применение препарата в больших дозах может сопровождаться сонливостью, мышечной слабостью, вялостью, пошатыванием при ходьбе. Кроме того, возможны аллергические реакции и диспепсические явления. В таких случаях уменьшают дозу или отменяют препарат.

Противопоказания и меры предосторожности такие же, как при лечении хлордиазепоксидом.

Форма выпуска: таблетки по 0,01 г в упаковке по 50 штук.

Хранение: список Б. В защищенном от света месте.