This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Dinoprost (Dinoprost)

DINOPROST (Dinoprost) *. 7- [3, 5-Dioxo-2- (3-hydroxy-1-octenyl) cyclopentyl] -5-heptenoic acid.

Dinoprost is a dosage form of prostaglandin F 2 a.

Synonyms: PGF2a, Enzaprost, Amoglandin, Enzaprost-F, Minprostin F2a, Panacelan F, Prostaglan, Prostarmon, Prostarmon F, Prostin F2a.

Dinoprost, Trometamol, (Prostaglandin F 2 a Trometamol) contains prostaglandin F 2 a in combination with 2-amino-2- (oxymethyl) propane-1, 3-diol (1: 1). According to the activity of 1, 3 μg of this drug corresponds to 1 μg of dinoprost (acid).

Dinoprost is the main representative of the group of prostaglandins used in obstetric practice. It has a pronounced stimulating effect on the smooth muscles of the uterus.

Assign to excite and stimulate the contractile activity of the uterus at various stages of pregnancy and to cause abortion.

The drug has a direct stimulating effect on the specific functional structures of myometrial cells.

Excitation of contractile activity of the uterus occurs (in contrast to the effect with the use of oxytocin, see) at any time during pregnancy, and the effect is manifested regardless of the degree of cervical dilatation.

For abortion, PGF 2 a is used for medical reasons, mainly in late pregnancy (from the 13th to the 25th week).

The main methods of administration of prostaglandins are intravenous, extraamnial, intraamnial; they are also administered intravaginally. The route of administration and dose are selected depending on the indications and tolerance. For abortion in the period up to 15 weeks, extraamnial administration is recommended, and after 15 weeks - intraamnial.

For intraamnial administration of PGF 2 a, a dose of 40 mg is recommended once, giving better results than the administration of 25 mg 2 times with an interval of 6 hours. The action of 40 mg of PGF 2 a corresponds to the action of 2.5 mg of its synthetic analogue - 15-methyl - PGF 2 a . With extraamnial administration, PGF 2 a is used, 250 to 1000 mg every 1 to 2 hours.

To stimulate labor, PGF 2 a is administered intravenously. 5 mg of the drug is diluted in 500 ml of a 5% glucose solution or isotonic sodium chloride solution and administered dropwise, starting from 10-15 drops per minute, then every 10-20 minutes the number of drops is increased by 4-5 until regular contractions appear. The maximum dose should not exceed 25 mcg / min (40 drops per minute).

PGF 2 a is also used intravaginally (5 mg every 2 hours).

Prostaglandin F2a in combination with oxytocin is sometimes prescribed for labor induction.

There is evidence of the use of prostaglandin F 2 a in the form of tablets administered intracervically (17.5 mg) to expand the cervical canal.

The use of prostaglandins is allowed only in specialized medical institutions. To obtain the optimal effect, you must carefully select the dose and route of administration. It should be borne in mind that when taking prostaglandins, various side effects are possible. Prostaglandin can cause nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, tachycardia, bronchio spasm, with intravenous administration - local irritation of the veins (phlebitis), fever.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Динопрост (Dinoprost)

ДИНОПРОСТ (Dinoprost)*. 7- [3, 5-Диокси-2- (3-окси- 1 -октенил) -циклопентил]-5-гептеновая кислота.

Динопрост является лекарственной формой простагландина F 2 a .

Синонимы: ПГF2a , Энзапрост, Amoglandin, Enzaprost-F, Minprostin F2a, Panacelan F, Prostaglan, Prostarmon, Prostarmon F, Prostin F2a .

Dinoprost, Trometamol, (Prostaglandin F 2 a Trometamol) содержит простагландин F 2 a в комплексе с 2-амино-2-(оксиметил)-пропан-1, 3-диолом (1:1). По активности 1, 3 мкг этого препарата соответствует 1 мкг динопроста (кислоты).

Динопрост является основным представителем группы простагландинов, используемым в акушерской практике. Оказывает выраженное стимулирующее действие на гладкую мускулатуру матки.

Назначают для возбуждения и стимуляции сократительной деятельности матки в различные сроки беременности и для вызывания аборта.

Препарат оказывает непосредственное стимулирующее влияние на специфические функциональные структуры клеток миометрия.

Возбуждение сократительной деятельности матки происходит (в отличие от эффекта при применении окситоцина, см.) в любые сроки беременности, и действие проявляется независимо от степени раскрытия шейки матки.

Для прерывания беременности ПГF 2 a применяют по медицинским показаниям, главным образом в поздние сроки беременности (с 13-й по 25-ю неделю).

Основными способами введения простагландинов являются внутривенный, экстраамниальный, интраамниальный; вводят их также интравагинально. Способ введения и дозу выбирают в зависимости от показаний и переносимости. Для прерывания беременности в сроки до 15 нед рекомендуется экстраамниальное введение, а после 15 нед - интраамниальное.

Для интраамниального введения ПГF 2 a рекомендуется доза 40 мг однократно, дающая лучшие результаты, чем введение 25 мг 2 раза с интервалом 6 ч. Действию 40 мг ПГF 2 a соответствует действие 2, 5 мг его синтетического аналога - 15- метил - ПГF 2 a . При экстраамниальном введении применяют ПГF 2 a по 250 - 1000 мг через каждые 1 - 2 ч.

Для возбуждения родовой деятельности вводят ПГF 2 a внутривенно. В 500 мл 5 % раствора глюкозы или изотонического раствора натрия хлорида разводят 5 мг препарата и вводят капельно, начиная с 10 - 15 капель в минуту, затем через каждые 10 - 20 мин число капель увеличивают на 4 - 5 до появления регулярных схваток. Максимальная доза не должна превышать 25 мкг/мин (40 капель в минуту).

Применяют также ПГF 2 a интравагинально (5 мг каждые 2 ч).

Для родовозбуждения назначают иногда простагландин F2a в сочетании с окситоцином.

Имеются данные о применении простагландина F 2 a в виде таблеток, вводимых интрацервикально (17, 5 мг) для расширения канала шейки матки .

Применение простагландинов допускается только в специализированных лечебных учреждениях. Для получения оптимального эффекта необходимо тщательно выбрать дозу и способ введения. Следует учитывать, что при приеме простагландинов возможны различные побочные явления. Простагландин может вызывать тошноту, рвоту, понос, тахикардию, бронхиолспазм, при внутривенном введении - местное раздражение вен (флебиты), повышение температуры тела.