This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Adrenalin (Adrenalinum)

ADRENALINE (Adrenalinum). l-1 (3, 4-dioxyphenyl) -2-methylaminoethanol.

Synonyms: Adnephrine, Adrenamine, Adrenine, Epinephrinum, Epinephrine, Epirenan, Epirinamine, Eppy, Glaucon, Glauconin, Glaukosan, Hypernephrin, Levorenine, Nephridine, Paranephrine, Renostypticin, Styptirenal, mats, marines, nur, nephridine, raphypticin, ntiraninine, eptiphinum, Epirinamine, Epirinamine, Epi

Adrenaline is found in various organs and tissues, and is formed in significant amounts in chromaffin tissue, especially in the adrenal medulla.

Adrenaline, used as a medicinal substance, is obtained from adrenal tissue of carcass or by synthetic means.

Available in the form of adrenaline hydrochloride and adrenaline hydrotartrate.

Epinephrine Hydrochloride (Adrenalini hydrochloridum).

Synonyms: Adrenalinum hydrochloricum, Epinephrini hydrochloridum, Epinephrine Hydrochloride.

White or slightly pinkish crystalline powder. Changes under the influence of light and oxygen. For medical use, it is available in the form of a 0.1% solution (Solutio Adrénаlini hüdroсhloridi 0.1%).

The solution is prepared with the addition of 0.01 n. hydrochloric acid solution. Canned by chlorobutanol and sodium by metabisulphite; pH 3, 0 - 3, 5.

The solution is colorless, transparent. Solutions can not be heated, they are prepared under aseptic conditions.

Epinephrine Hydrotartrate (Adrenalini hydrotartras),

Synonyms: Adrenalinum hydrotartaricum, Ерinephrini bitartras, Ерinephrine bitartrate.

White or white with a grayish tinge crystalline powder. Easily changed by light and oxygen. Easily soluble in water, a little alcohol.

Aqueous solutions (pH 3, 0 - 4, 0) are more stable than solutions of adrenaline hydrochloride. Sterilized at +100 ° C for 15 minutes.

According to the action of adrenaline, hydrotartrate does not differ from adrenaline hydrochloride. Due to the difference in relative molecular weight (333, 3 in hydrotartrate and 219, 66 in hydrochloride), hydrotartrate is used in a larger dose.

The action of adrenaline when injected into the body is associated with the effect on a - and b -adrenoreceptors and largely coincides with the effects of the excitation of sympathetic nerve fibers. 0N causes a narrowing of the vessels of the organs of the abdominal cavity, skin and mucous membranes; to a lesser extent narrows the vessels of the skeletal muscles. Blood pressure rises. However, the pressure effect of adrenaline due to the initiation of b-adrenoreceptors is less constant than the effect of norepinephrine. Changes in cardiac activity are complex: by stimulating the adrenoreceptors of the heart, adrenaline contributes to a significant increase and increase in heart rate; at the same time, however, due to reflex changes due to an increase in blood pressure, the center of the vagus nerves is excited, which has an inhibitory effect on the heart; as a result of this, cardiac activity can be slowed down. Cardiac arrhythmias may occur, especially in hypoxic conditions.

Adrenaline causes relaxation of the bronchial and intestinal muscles, dilated pupils (due to contraction of the radial muscles of the iris, which have adrenergic innervation). Under the influence of adrenaline, the blood glucose level rises and tissue metabolism increases.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Адреналин (Adrenalinum)

АДРЕНАЛИН (Adrenalinum). l-1 (3, 4-Диоксифенил) -2-метиламиноэтанол.

Синонимы: Adnephrine, Adrenamine, Adrenine, Epinephrinum, Epinephrine, Epirenan, Epirinamine, Eppy, Glaucon, Glauconin, Glaukosan, Hypernephrin, Levorenine, Nephridine, Paranephrine, Renostypticin, Styptirenal, Suprarenalin, Suprarenin, Tonogen и др.

Адреналин содержится в разных органах и тканях, в значительных количествах образуется в хромаффинной ткани, особенно в мозговом веществе надпочечников.

Адреналин, применяемый как лекарственное вещество, получают из ткани надпочечников убойного скота или синтетическим путем.

Выпускается в виде адреналина гидрохлорида и адреналина гидротартрата.

Адреналина гидрохлорид (Adrenalini hydrochloridum).

Синонимы: Adrenalinum hydrochloricum, Epinephrini hydrochloridum, Epinephrine Hydrochloride.

Белый или слегка розоватый кристаллический порошок. Изменяется под влиянием света и кислорода воздуха. Для медицинского применения выпускается в виде 0,1 % раствора (Solutio Аdrеnаlini hуdroсhloridi 0,1 %).

Раствор готовят с добавлением 0,01 н. раствора хлористоводородной кислоты. Консервируется хлоробутанолом и натрия метабисульфитом; рН 3, 0 - 3, 5.

Раствор бесцветный, прозрачный. Растворы нельзя нагревать, их готовят в асептических условиях.

Адреналина гидротартрат (Аdrenalini hydrotartras),

Синонимы: Adrenalinum hydrotartaricum, Ерinephrini bitartras, Eрinephrine bitartrate.

Белый или белый с сероватым оттенком кристаллический порошок. Легко изменяется под действием света и кислорода воздуха. Легко растворим в воде, мало в спирте.

Водные растворы (рН 3, 0 - 4, 0) более стойки, чем растворы адреналина гидрохлорида. Стерилизуют при +100 С в течение 15 мин.

По действию адреналина гидротартрат не отличается от адреналина гидрохлорида. В связи с разницей в относительной молекулярной массе (333, 3 у гидротартрата и 219, 66 у гидрохлорида) гидротартрат применяют в большей дозе.

Действие адреналина при введении в организм связано с влиянием на a - и b -адренорецепторы и во многом совпадает с эффектами возбуждения симпатических нервных волокон. 0н вызывает сужение сосудов органов брюшной полости, кожи и слизистых оболочек; в меньшей степени суживает сосуды скелетной мускулатуры. Артериальное давление повышается. Однако прессорный эффект адреналина в связи с возбуждением b -адренорецепторов менее постоянен, чем эффект норадреналина. Изменения сердечной деятельности носят сложный характер: стимулируя адренорецепторы сердца, адреналин способствует значительному усилению и учащению сердечных сокращений; одновременно, однако, в связи с рефлекторными изменениями из-за повышения артериального давления происходит возбуждение центра блуждающих нервов, оказывающих на сердце тормозящее влияние; в результате этого сердечная деятельность может замедляться. Могут возникать аритмии сердца, особенно в условиях гипоксии.

Адреналин вызывает расслабление мускулатуры бронхов и кишечника, расширение зрачков (вследствие сокращения радиальных мышц радужной оболочки, имеющих адренергическую иннервацию). Под влиянием адреналина происходит повышение содержания глюкозы в крови и усиление тканевого обмена.